/ User Reviews
ASHLEY-CAMPBELL
Last Online:
ASHLEY-CAMPBELL
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Dec 11, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
I love every second we are together! Thank you so much my sweet! Kiss you very deep. xoxoxoxo
Sep 30, 2016
You are amazing! I can never get enough of you gorgeous Ashley!!! Kiss you so deep. xoxoxoxo
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
ONE HOT WOMAN - WITH A BEAUTIFUL BODY AND GREAT LOOKING PUSSY!!!! SHE WILL TURN YOU ON EVERY TIME!!!!!
Jul 28, 2016
Easily my next wife!
Jun 21, 2016
Great hot horny exciting beautiful
Jun 20, 2016
like a woman so hot xx
Jun 18, 2016
Outstanding model - with a great peasonality that knows how to tease - the right way!!!!
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
TY I CUIM SO GREAT love ANDY
May 04, 2016
the best xxx
Apr 25, 2016
Had a wonderful time with a beautiful lady. Thank you so much :)
Mar 28, 2016
I absolutely love spending time with you! You made my day. xoxoxo
Mar 26, 2016
Mar 22, 2016
Hot nurse
Mar 14, 2016
WOW, SO HOT A VERY SPECIAL WOMAN
Feb 23, 2016
tender time xx
Jan 31, 2016
Jan 24, 2016
a special time xx
Jan 21, 2016
sweet and wild xx
Jan 18, 2016
Best ass and body on here.
Dec 30, 2015
so beautiful
Dec 29, 2015
I feel like a brand new carpet from being dirt and dust for almost 2 weeks
Dec 27, 2015
THE sweet women of caring and so desirable xx
Dec 13, 2015
AWESOME GIRL!!!!!
Dec 05, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Beyond amazing!
Dec 01, 2015
so sexy , so beautiful, always great to with
Nov 30, 2015
WHAT A WOMEN, RARE ONE IN A MILLION XXXX
Nov 30, 2015
Amazing woman!!
Nov 28, 2015
The light of love, the purity of grace, The mind, the music breathing from her face, The heart whose softness harmonized the whole, And oh, that eye was in itself a soul
Nov 27, 2015
Time and time again Ashley proves to be the best. She is incredibly sexy and happens to have a perfect body and a beautiful face, but that isn't why she is so amazing. A lot of models have great bodies ... None, however, possess the enthusiasm, the likability, or the smile to match Ashley's. Be a gentleman and she will be a lady who is more than willing and capable to fulfill your desires. I have seen many models and there is something different about her - you have to experience it to realize it. Be patient, respectful, and overall be a gentleman. In fact, just be those things and don't hide behind your computer. If you see her give her the attention she deserves and she will give you more than you could ever hope to repay. xx
Nov 24, 2015
feeling a lot better and clean as your carpet Ashley
Nov 23, 2015
EXCITING XX
Nov 23, 2015
Nov 22, 2015
Nov 21, 2015
a perfect sex show with an extremely sexy chat host
Nov 21, 2015
Missed the girl so much well worth the wait :)
Nov 17, 2015
Nov 10, 2015
that was fast weird why I cann't hear her at all
Nov 07, 2015
Nov 07, 2015
Nov 06, 2015
Nov 06, 2015
Great personality and great figure!! an amazing woman!
Nov 02, 2015
I love it being vacuum and clean my French Maid Ashley Campbell best show yet for me with the feather duster too would do it all over again
Oct 30, 2015
Without hyperbole, I can say that Ashley is the most charming, warm, sensual, and just out-of-this-world ridiculously sexy woman I have ever seen. Her personality, teasing, playful words and smile are all so amazing and then she revealed her body. I do not want to say she is perfect, I just can't think of any other words that comes close to describing her body. Flawless - firm, natural, absolutely amazing! She is one for the record books - my favorite without hesitation.
Oct 06, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
WOW, WG]HAT AN AMAZING WOMAN, ASHLEY, I REALLY ENJOYED YOU. YOU ARE SOOO SEDUCTIVE, I LOVE YOU
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
ALWAYS STUNNING and SO MUCH FUN!!
Aug 28, 2015
the very best
Aug 27, 2015
Easily the sexiest girl here! I Love You!
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
God, I missed you.....
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
WOW, WHAT AN AMAZING WOMAN YOU ARE, DARLING ENJOYED EVERY MINUTE WITH YOU. YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY HOT,,, LOVE YOU
Jun 24, 2015
Apr 03, 2015
Outstanding!!! Top model here!
Apr 02, 2015
VERY FUN! VERY SEXY! PERFECT PLAYTHING!! this might become a problem! I have addiction issues and believe i'm hooked!!
Mar 14, 2015
This was the most satisfying experience I have had with this gorgeous woman! Extremely erotic!!
Mar 12, 2015
Very sexy/beautiful. Goes the distance for you and w/you. Very entertaining.
Mar 08, 2015
Great body, very nice.
Feb 17, 2015
darling [3
Feb 14, 2015
There is no doubt she is something very special. She is like experiencing all the wonder in the world at one time.
Feb 10, 2015
WHAT AN AMAZING WOMAN, A BODY TO DIE FOR. EVERY MAN DREAM GIRL. SO SEDUCTIVE, SEXUAL AND SENSUAL, SO PERFECT IN EVERY WAY
Feb 09, 2015
Another amazing time with such a wonderful passionate woman. Catch her if you can because if you don't you'll regret it.
Feb 03, 2015
WOW...such a sexy woman and knows how to turn you on!
Jan 26, 2015
Wow!!! Just wow....
Jan 26, 2015
What an amazing lady so sweet and innocent but with a naughty side that will leave you wanting more.
Jan 21, 2015
Jan 21, 2015
WHAT AN AMAZING WOMAN. YOUR SO PERFECT, ASHLEY. SO HOT & SEXY. EVERY MANS DREAMGIRL, SO SEDUCTIVE AND SENSUAL, ALWAYS WANT YOU MOE AND MORE
Nov 09, 2014
Such a wonderful sweet golden soul.
Nov 03, 2014
Ashley is so sweet and so sexy. I cannot wait until the next time we meet.
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Thank you so much Ashley!!! You are amazing babe!!! KISS
May 11, 2014
very sweet xx
May 10, 2014
May 07, 2014
No sound. But she was fucking amazing!
Sep 14, 2013
Very sweet and very sexy
ASHLEY-CAMPBELL is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- ASHLEY-CAMPBELL
Enter Now
Dismiss