/ User Reviews
JEZEBEL111
Last Online: Over a month ago
JEZEBEL111
Last Online: Over a month ago
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Mar 24, 2008
Mar 17, 2008
Mar 13, 2008
Mar 05, 2008
jezebel is the best
Mar 05, 2008
Mar 03, 2008
Mar 03, 2008
Feb 26, 2008
Feb 23, 2008
the absolute best
Feb 21, 2008
Feb 20, 2008
this chick is awsome! Very hott and sexy. Dirty and naughty! The best on ifriends, hand down! Your gonna shoot a hot thick load!!!
Feb 20, 2008
Feb 18, 2008
One of the best on ifriends, you can't go wrong.
Feb 10, 2008
amazingly hot. Its incredible how she cums that much, simply the best
Feb 05, 2008
Nov 27, 2007
Oct 24, 2007
Oct 12, 2007
awesome tv.....great show....great cock and ass
Oct 09, 2007
Oct 02, 2007
Sep 12, 2007
Sep 06, 2007
Sep 05, 2007
Sep 04, 2007
Aug 31, 2007
Aug 31, 2007
Aug 30, 2007
Aug 30, 2007
Aug 29, 2007
Aug 28, 2007
Aug 16, 2007
Aug 14, 2007
Aug 12, 2007
Aug 12, 2007
Aug 06, 2007
Aug 06, 2007
Aug 06, 2007
Warning: Highly intoxicating and addictive
Aug 01, 2007
Jul 25, 2007
No one can compare!!
Jul 25, 2007
Jul 23, 2007
Jul 22, 2007
Jul 22, 2007
the horniest girl i ever meet' best cum i had
Jul 17, 2007
Jul 17, 2007
Jul 13, 2007
wow so hot i could see her over and over. She is my favorite ever!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jul 13, 2007
hot hot time...for sure...
Jul 13, 2007
Jul 11, 2007
Absolutely Amazing! Will knock your socks off!
Jul 11, 2007
One hot show, willing to please and definely knows how. Doesn't leave you high or dry, One hot shemale host with a gorgeous body and a terrific smile. I came and came again.
Jul 11, 2007
Amazing...not even sure she's of this Earth, she is so hot
Jun 28, 2007
Can't get enough of her!
Jun 15, 2007
Jun 14, 2007
great
Jun 14, 2007
Jun 14, 2007
Jun 07, 2007
awsome and should be considered one of the best on Ifriends.!!!!
Jun 06, 2007
Amazing in every way
Jun 05, 2007
jezzebel is the hottest girl on ifriends! Her yummy cock makes me drool.
Jun 04, 2007
Jun 04, 2007
May 30, 2007
Great cock! Great load!
May 29, 2007
May 29, 2007
Apr 23, 2007
Apr 23, 2007
Apr 20, 2007
Always great! Sexy big cock with huge loads!
Apr 05, 2007
Apr 05, 2007
Best personality and cock. Always willing to please and shoot a big load!
Mar 27, 2007
Jezebel was horny and ready to please from the first minute. No time wasted. She knew instinctively where to take the session. All in all a great time
Mar 27, 2007
Mar 27, 2007
Jezebel was very entertaining. Did her best to make my dreams come true was a good time I highly recomend her.
Mar 23, 2007
Mar 22, 2007
Amazing performance, a hottie and a sweetheart!
Mar 22, 2007
Mar 22, 2007
Mar 13, 2007
The most beautiful T-girl on I-Friends, very wicked and most pleasing, my favorite for sure.
Mar 12, 2007
GREAT GREAT GREAT. Works hard 2 please and is very warm person as well. Recommended!
Mar 12, 2007
Always great! Big cock and huge laods!
Mar 07, 2007
jezebel111 is great, she is willing to satisfy your needs. She is awesome.
Mar 07, 2007
Mar 06, 2007
Alaways great - real person with a great cock.
Mar 05, 2007
Mar 01, 2007
Awesome
Feb 21, 2007
Feb 19, 2007
As usual, huge thick cock, with a monster load. She is always so sexy.
Feb 15, 2007
a wonderful experience
Feb 08, 2007
Awesome - great cock with huge loads!
Feb 07, 2007
Feb 06, 2007
intense
Feb 03, 2007
Feb 02, 2007
mmmm mmmmm good
Feb 01, 2007
Feb 01, 2007
great as usual
Jan 31, 2007
Beautiful, Sweet, Funny and Smart...Perfect!
Jan 27, 2007
fantastic!!
Jan 25, 2007
very intense and very real !!
Dec 30, 2006
Dec 29, 2006
Dec 27, 2006
Dec 25, 2006
Dec 25, 2006
Awesome again! Great cock and huge shooting loads! She is real.
Dec 25, 2006
Dec 16, 2006
Dec 15, 2006
Dec 15, 2006
Dec 15, 2006
Dec 14, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
absolutely amazing , sexy, fun and hot
Dec 07, 2006
Awesome as usual - great cock with huge loads1
Dec 07, 2006
Dec 07, 2006
Nov 30, 2006
Nov 23, 2006
great TS
Nov 22, 2006
Nov 22, 2006
Nov 20, 2006
Very hot real she-male. Super cock, and super horny. I loved every minute.
Nov 15, 2006
wow, hot babe will give you a big load, mm
Nov 14, 2006
Nov 14, 2006
Great personality, friendly, sexy, great cock and HUGE loads!
Nov 10, 2006
Intensely satisfying only scratches the surface!! Jezebel is incredible.
Nov 09, 2006
Nov 08, 2006
the best time I've had, really fun :)
Nov 07, 2006
Oct 20, 2006
Awesome! The real dwal. She has a great cock and shoots a huge load!
Oct 18, 2006
Oct 15, 2006
Very great girl really responsive. A true good time will be back for more when I have some stamina again whew! I highly recomend her.
Oct 15, 2006
Oct 15, 2006
Oct 12, 2006
Oct 12, 2006
Oct 11, 2006
very hot tgirl.....mouth watering
Sep 29, 2006
Sep 29, 2006
real hot no bull shit
Sep 28, 2006
Sep 28, 2006
Sep 27, 2006
very good dirty time
Sep 27, 2006
th best show on here by far.
Sep 24, 2006
Sep 24, 2006
Real T-girl, into requests and wants to make you cum HARD
Sep 24, 2006
Sep 22, 2006
Sep 20, 2006
Sep 19, 2006
wonderful...a terrific time. will be bcak gain! thanks hon!
Sep 19, 2006
such a dear!!!! so friendly and beautiful. please be with her!
Sep 14, 2006
Aug 29, 2006
Unbelievable...nice, sweet and hot as hell. Great time
Aug 23, 2006
Aug 23, 2006
Aug 23, 2006
Great personality and awesome cock. Shoots huge loads....
Aug 21, 2006
Aug 17, 2006
Aug 17, 2006
Aug 16, 2006
Aug 14, 2006
Aug 12, 2006
Aug 06, 2006
Aug 04, 2006
she's beautiful, sexy, sensuous, friendly. I'll definitely be calling back ..regularly.
Jul 30, 2006
Jul 29, 2006
worth it
Jul 27, 2006
Exceptional personality!!!!!!!
Jul 21, 2006
Jul 20, 2006
great cumshot!!
Jul 13, 2006
awesome
Jul 06, 2006
Jun 16, 2006
Jun 16, 2006
Jun 08, 2006
Jun 08, 2006
Jun 01, 2006
May 31, 2006
she's so sexy, gentle and horny...mmmmm i love her!
May 29, 2006
beautiful tgirl with a great cock
May 25, 2006
one of the best shows on here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
May 24, 2006
May 18, 2006
I wholeheartedly enjoyed my conversation with Jezebel
May 17, 2006
May 17, 2006
May 12, 2006
great cum !!!
May 11, 2006
very hot
May 11, 2006
May 04, 2006
very hot and sultry
May 04, 2006
Apr 24, 2006
Very sexy and controlling...with a greeat attitude and beautiful cock..
Apr 22, 2006
Jezabel111 is awesome, I will never ever forget her
Apr 22, 2006
WoW!!!!!!!!!!
Apr 20, 2006
Apr 20, 2006
Apr 11, 2006
Fantastic
Apr 03, 2006
Just amazing... beautiful, no nonsense... 10+
Mar 31, 2006
like no other!!!
Mar 30, 2006
very friendly n very very sexy
Mar 30, 2006
Mar 30, 2006
Mar 29, 2006
Huge Cum Shot!
Mar 21, 2006
Mar 12, 2006
Mar 12, 2006
Mar 12, 2006
Mar 07, 2006
Mar 06, 2006
Mar 01, 2006
very sexy, obliging, and fun.
Mar 01, 2006
Jezebel is the hotest TS on iFriends. A real hot lady.
Feb 28, 2006
Feb 25, 2006
Extrememly friendly, smart and worldly. If the world had more Jezebells there would be perfection for all to enjoy.
Feb 25, 2006
Extrememly friendly, smart and worldly. If the world had more Jezebells there would be perfection for all to enjoy.
Feb 22, 2006
Feb 22, 2006
Feb 19, 2006
Feb 13, 2006
very sexy and exciting !!!
Feb 09, 2006
Feb 03, 2006
Feb 01, 2006
the most erotic .......interesting..........and.............? You'll find out, and be glad you did.
Feb 01, 2006
the most erotic .......interesting..........and.............? You'll find out, and be glad you did.
Feb 01, 2006
Jan 30, 2006
Jan 30, 2006
Jan 30, 2006
Jan 29, 2006
wonderful. a real ts who loves what she does
Jan 29, 2006
Jan 24, 2006
JEZEBEL111 WAS GREAT AND I WILL BE CUMMING BACK FOR MORE
Jan 19, 2006
Jan 19, 2006
always sweet and very sexy!
Jan 17, 2006
Jan 12, 2006
hot hot hot
Jan 08, 2006
Jan 07, 2006
wow wow wow wow wow wow THE BEST!
Jan 06, 2006
Jan 06, 2006
Jan 05, 2006
Jan 05, 2006
Dec 30, 2005
fuckin hot
Dec 30, 2005
Dec 27, 2005
Dec 27, 2005
Dec 27, 2005
Dec 16, 2005
Dec 14, 2005
Dec 14, 2005
I have found my favorite and will cum back for more again and again, The hottest chat host ever.
Nov 20, 2005
Nov 19, 2005
Nov 18, 2005
Nov 18, 2005
very pretty,very friendly,and a very hot show
Nov 16, 2005
absolutly stunning,beautifull and most enjoyable to be with
Nov 14, 2005
awesome, the best I have seen so far. Iwill be back for more
Nov 04, 2005
Oct 27, 2005
Oct 26, 2005
Oct 26, 2005
Oct 16, 2005
Oct 09, 2005
Oct 07, 2005
Sep 22, 2005
intensely hot erotic expirience. hot body and beautiful face
Sep 22, 2005
Sep 21, 2005
Sep 14, 2005
Sep 13, 2005
very hot , very hot very hot
Jul 21, 2005
Jul 02, 2005
what a hot cock and ass!!!
Jun 11, 2005
Jun 07, 2005
May 01, 2005
Apr 10, 2005
Apr 07, 2005
Mar 25, 2005
Mar 23, 2005
Lovely cock!! Beautiful face!! Very intense time!!
Mar 15, 2005
Mar 15, 2005
Mar 13, 2005
Mar 01, 2005
Mar 01, 2005
Feb 26, 2005
Feb 22, 2005
Feb 22, 2005
Feb 21, 2005
Feb 16, 2005
Feb 15, 2005
Feb 14, 2005
Feb 12, 2005
Feb 12, 2005
Feb 11, 2005
Feb 11, 2005
Dec 15, 2004
Dec 06, 2004
Nov 30, 2004
Nov 30, 2004
Nov 30, 2004
Nov 17, 2004
Nov 17, 2004
Nov 14, 2004
Nov 12, 2004
hot transexual
Nov 11, 2004
Nov 11, 2004
Nov 02, 2004
Oct 25, 2004
Oct 22, 2004
Oct 21, 2004
Oct 19, 2004
Oct 19, 2004
Oct 16, 2004
Oct 05, 2004
She is new but very lovely and very sexy. But most of all, a pleasure to talk with. She is very smart and a good listener.
Sep 29, 2004
Sep 29, 2004
Sep 29, 2004
Sep 04, 2004
Aug 30, 2004
fun hot transexual
Aug 24, 2004
JEZEBEL111 is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- JEZEBEL111
Enter Now
Dismiss