VIP iFriends Member Services

Upgrade to ClubElite or ClubVIP Status
"Supersize" your iFriends membership to ClubElite, or just "Go large" with ClubVIP. Either way, get powerful features, incredible deals, and the very best of iFriends! Click either of the above links to review all the benefits and features of the exclusive ClubElite level, or ClubVIP status, and if you like what you see, upgrade your existing account immediately with one click of your mouse!

Manage Your Elite/ClubVIP Account Settings
Got a new email or ICQ address? Need to change your password? Want to manage your "Favorite Webcam Models" lists? Want to revise this and other account information? Interested to see how many points you've accumulated in the iFriends Rewards program? Click the above link for our double-secure form.

Elite/VIP-only Concierge
As a ClubVIP member, you get access to exclusive customer service from iFriends, including your own private toll-free tech support number, your own private toll-free customer service number, your own private email address, and the name and contact info of your own personal account representative! Click the above link for all this exclusive information.

VIP Features
Favorite Models and Private Collection are only available to VIP Members. Upgrade your account and get the most from your iFriends experience with up to 20 amazing premium features! Learn more.

ClubElite and VIP Frequently-Asked Questions (FAQ)
Got a question? We've probably got the answer. And it's just a click away . . .

Preferred Customer Agreement
There's one important benefit that all iFriends customers get, whether you are a basic-level customer or a ClubVIP member or an ultra-exclusive ClubElite-status member, and that's account security and protection. If, like most fans of iFriends, you like iFriends so much that you find yourself spending more time on iFriends than just about any activity, give yourself a hand -- you're a iFriends fanatic!

Trouble is, we've had a very small number of instances where a 'iFriends fanatic' was so active in his usage, his account was being used 24 hours per day, seven days per week! It turned out he had accidentally shared his password with a "friend", who shared it with two friends, who shared it with two friends ... well, you get the idea. For this reason, iFriends' automated account-protection security systems have 'safety triggers' that occasionally suspend a customer account based upon suspicious activity, until the customer contacts us to confirm security details and release the suspension.

To avoid this potential inconvenience, and further protect the integrity of your account information, we urge you to send us the optional "Preferred Customer Form" (PCA form) It's quick and it's free, and once received and approved by iFriends, your account can be used free and clear, without possibility of interruption, ever. Of course, all the safety features remain active on your account -- the only difference is that instead of automatically suspending your account when excessive activity is observed, we send you a friendly notification e-mail instead!

is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
-
Enter Now
Dismiss