/ User Reviews
ALLEXUS20
Last Online:
ALLEXUS20
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Oct 18, 2017
Incredible
Oct 05, 2017
This girl is so sexy, perfect body, and so willing to please. I love every minute I spend with her. On top of that, if video quality is excellent. Just all round awesome host.
Sep 27, 2017
Amazing as always!
Sep 20, 2017
incredible!
Sep 12, 2017
The Best!
Sep 02, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Outstanding every time!
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
You are a very special lady Alex!!! xoxoxoxoxo
Jul 20, 2017
So sweet and so beautiful!!!~ xoxoxoxoxoxoxxo all night
Jun 16, 2017
I am already missing that gorgeous smile! Kiss kiss kiss and kiss. Thank you love. Xoxoxoxo
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
You are incredible love! xoxoxoxo
Jun 01, 2017
May 12, 2017
May 04, 2017
Always the best!!
May 04, 2017
Apr 28, 2017
Love this sexy woman she's a perfect ten
Apr 14, 2017
beautiful woman, been awhile but it was still so much fun
Mar 25, 2017
Incredibly beautiful. Incredibly sexy. Incredibly responsive. I will be back!
Mar 18, 2017
One of the all time best!
Mar 02, 2017
Feb 13, 2017
Feb 11, 2017
Jan 04, 2017
Dec 27, 2016
Dec 23, 2016
Outstanding all around!!
Dec 13, 2016
Dec 13, 2016
I always enjoy talking to her. She knows how to carry a great conversation. She is a very lovely lady. :-)
Nov 10, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Absolutely amazing, this woman is perfect.
Oct 03, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
This woman always has the cutest undergarments of all the models here on I friends. She is just all around cute and adorable female.
Aug 09, 2016
She is too good. i hope she wins an award on here. She is very nice and very pleasant to have a conversation with. She delivers the goods in conversation and sex chat. A deadly combination.
Aug 04, 2016
What a sweetheart. The bubble gum show was great. A+
Jul 26, 2016
Sensational!!
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
She has great looking hair. She has a nice smile. She looks good.
Jul 15, 2016
Always so much fun and very sexy Diesel
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Fantastic. Great show. Very nice woman. She always knows what to say when I am in private chat with her.
Jul 07, 2016
Very satisfying Diesel
Jun 28, 2016
Beautiful personality. Great gal. Awesome show.
Jun 27, 2016
AWESOME and sexy as always mmmmmmm Diesel
Jun 23, 2016
Love her with all my being very satisfying and sexy Diesel
Jun 20, 2016
Outstanding! Fun, beautiful, and likes to play!
Jun 04, 2016
May 10, 2016
Mar 08, 2016
Alex is always the best! Hottie with a body and a total sweetheart!
Mar 04, 2016
Feb 29, 2016
The most scintillating and attractive lady you will find on the internet. Dreams are made here
Feb 13, 2016
Utterly awesome!!!!
Feb 12, 2016
amazingly hot and playful woman. Hottest girl on the web
Feb 12, 2016
Feb 06, 2016
I was highly impressed. Glad I was recommended her.
Jan 26, 2016
Jan 25, 2016
Great personality, looks, body! Best girl around.
Jan 15, 2016
haven't seen ALLEXUS in a long time,,,but tonight that all changed and she was/is amazing!!!!
Dec 29, 2015
Dec 09, 2015
Perfect in every way and so willing to please. Amazing doll.
Dec 09, 2015
Dec 09, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Alex is the best and always has been!
Nov 24, 2015
my cam was on, but could not cam2cam, what am I doing wrong
Oct 26, 2015
She is a total sweetheart. I lover her personality.
Sep 24, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Body of a goddess and the mind of a sweetheart. Perfect.
Aug 22, 2015
She is a sweetheart.
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
amazing.
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 07, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
pure perfection
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
another satisfying session with Allexus,,,this girl is the greatest
Jun 26, 2015
Jun 26, 2015
Jun 25, 2015
THE BEST!
Jun 09, 2015
way to much fun a sexy hottie
Jun 06, 2015
extremely friendly and very satisfying
Jun 03, 2015
May 14, 2015
Hottie with a body that won't quit. Total sweetheart and a pleasure to be with.
May 12, 2015
May 06, 2015
Outstanding!!! I dont know what else to say.
May 05, 2015
May 04, 2015
WOW...so sexy and amazing! Definitely one of the best!!
May 03, 2015
Apr 30, 2015
Apr 17, 2015
One of the all time best!!
Apr 01, 2015
Apr 01, 2015
Mar 27, 2015
Could not ask for a better person and really is money well spent. A dream come true everytime
Mar 24, 2015
Mar 24, 2015
Always the best!
Mar 17, 2015
best one around ever Diesel
Mar 16, 2015
Mar 14, 2015
A dream and you would not regret seeing this amazing lady.
Mar 08, 2015
Oh Wow...One amazing and sexy and playful woman!! Incredible body...incredible personality...incredibly sexy
Mar 04, 2015
All time best here!!!!
Feb 13, 2015
Feb 04, 2015
Jan 30, 2015
Best on ifriends
Jan 23, 2015
Allexus is amazing! Her classiness combined with sex appeal keeps me returning.
Jan 16, 2015
perfect in every way. so beautiful and an amazing body. one of the best
Jan 15, 2015
Jan 08, 2015
Worth it!!!
Jan 06, 2015
A real star and one never ever to be missed
Jan 06, 2015
Dec 16, 2014
Dec 10, 2014
Stunningly gorgeous!
Nov 25, 2014
this beaut can rock anyones world!!!!! thank you
Nov 21, 2014
Been with her for at least 10 years. One of the all time best!!!
Nov 10, 2014
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Everything about this girl is perfect, inside and out. Wish she was my girlfriend.
Oct 21, 2014
BOOM
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
a total knockout!!!this girl is stunning!!
Oct 07, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Best gal ever.....hands down!!!! So much fun!!!!
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Alex is the best on the site for years.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Best in the business!
Sep 08, 2014
Alex is the best!!!love her lol
Aug 11, 2014
Hands down best girl on iFriends, no question.
Aug 08, 2014
ALLEXUS is awesome!!! never any complaints
Aug 08, 2014
hands down, best girl on ifriends. She is absolutely amazing. Probably the hottest girl on iFriends, too.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Always so hard to leave the presence of such a beautiful and sweet woman....especially one who is SO DAMN SEXY!!!
Jul 08, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
5 Star Rating is not nearly enough!!! More !! More !!!
Jun 23, 2014
Alex = awesome. I so wish I was her neighbor.
Jun 16, 2014
One of the all time best!!
Jun 09, 2014
Amazing woman. Smart, gorgeous, carefree, and very willing to please. Doesn't get much better than this.
Jun 05, 2014
She is a awesome! One of the best hosts on here!
May 19, 2014
amazing
May 05, 2014
mmmmmmmm
Apr 30, 2014
Absolutely stunning beauty and very very sweet. I want more. Much more! xoxoxo
Apr 29, 2014
Wow, what a doll!
Apr 23, 2014
She's amazing in every way. What else are you looking for, flying monkeys? Get in here and talk to her. :)
Mar 31, 2014
Ridiculously awesome and even more ridiculously sexxxxy. Am a huge fan of Alex! Truly one of a kind!
Mar 30, 2014
Absolutely amazing. One of the best :-D
Mar 25, 2014
Mar 10, 2014
amazing..simply amazing.....xoxoxoxox ;0)))
Feb 04, 2014
Gorgeous knock-out and a total sweetheart.
Jan 23, 2014
Allexus is great fun with a charming personality..highly recommended
Jan 14, 2014
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Hot, sexy American girl with a boy that won't quit.
Sep 02, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
awesome show as always,Allexus is a beauty queen
Jul 29, 2013
Alexandra is adorable and hot and sexxxy! Treat her well gentlemen....she deserves it!!!!
Jul 24, 2013
She is amazing in every way. Beautiful and friendly. I'll definitely see her again.
Jun 20, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
Apr 12, 2013
Hot Southern sweetheart with a body that won;t quit.
Mar 22, 2013
This girl is a MUST SEE!
Mar 11, 2013
Hottie with a body.
Jan 29, 2013
Nov 06, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
Amazing body, dirty mind, total sweetheart!
Sep 18, 2012
She is amazing and very cool too.
Sep 03, 2012
i have never-ever spent so much time with one woman. Beauty, personality, and amazing body... Allexus is an absolute joy to be with... Thank you.
Sep 02, 2012
Aug 23, 2012
Jun 04, 2012
Likes to try new and fun things and is very sexual in anything she does
Apr 04, 2012
Smoking body, dirty mind.
Mar 03, 2012
Feb 22, 2012
Feb 06, 2012
Hot body. Dirty mind.
Feb 04, 2012
Still the best in the business. Amazing body and face.
Dec 17, 2011
Dec 13, 2011
The best on ifriends.
Dec 05, 2011
awesome to chat with, and loves the cam! couldnt ask for more ill definately come back
Nov 11, 2011
Nov 09, 2011
Nov 01, 2011
Oct 22, 2011
Oct 22, 2011
Oct 22, 2011
Alex rocks my world and has been for many years...
Sep 27, 2011
Sep 16, 2011
The most amazing women ever!!!
Sep 14, 2011
Allexus is a very friendly, Southern young woman!
Sep 03, 2011
Sep 02, 2011
A beautiful woman worth the time! Thanks for spending some time with me. Hope to chat again soon...
Aug 31, 2011
Could never wish for anyone better!
Aug 13, 2011
The BEST ever!!!!!!
Jul 23, 2011
Super hot, very friendly with a witty sense of humor! You will not be disappointed.
Jul 13, 2011
Allex is the best host on here. her wit,charm,and of course her knockout looks make every visit with her a treat.
Jul 09, 2011
May 31, 2011
May 22, 2011
Absolute sweetheart, all American with a knockout smile and GORGEOUS body.
May 11, 2011
always the best and so easy to get to know.
May 04, 2011
Apr 19, 2011
Mar 15, 2011
Mar 15, 2011
Feb 17, 2011
Feb 03, 2011
Oct 29, 2010
The hottest in IF :)
Oct 16, 2010
Sep 21, 2010
besides being so damn sexy, she is so fun to talk with
Aug 31, 2010
Aug 12, 2010
The best on Ifriends. Had a great time as usual.
Aug 10, 2010
allexus is beautiful lady, with a great personalty. you always enjoying visiting with her.
Jul 24, 2010
May 22, 2010
incredibly hot and sexy. gorgeous body
May 19, 2010
Apr 28, 2010
Apr 24, 2010
Truly a gem... Alex is one of the best of all-time...OF ALL-TIME!!!! ;)
Mar 22, 2010
Mar 12, 2010
alllexus is NEVER a let down
Mar 08, 2010
Feb 03, 2010
Jan 26, 2010
Jan 25, 2010
Jan 06, 2010
Jan 05, 2010
Dec 14, 2009
Nov 23, 2009
the best.....unbelievable beauty, personality and sexiness...no other compares
Nov 20, 2009
Nov 18, 2009
Nov 14, 2009
Nov 11, 2009
Nov 03, 2009
Oct 20, 2009
Oct 13, 2009
Oct 09, 2009
Oct 08, 2009
Oct 06, 2009
Oct 06, 2009
Sep 30, 2009
Sep 15, 2009
Sep 15, 2009
Sep 11, 2009
Sep 09, 2009
Aug 27, 2009
best ladies around...:-)
Aug 24, 2009
Aug 20, 2009
Aug 12, 2009
Doesn't get any better!!!!
Aug 10, 2009
always the best live
Aug 05, 2009
Aug 03, 2009
Aug 03, 2009
Allexus is the best. Wish she had sound too.
Jul 29, 2009
sweet and sexy
Jul 28, 2009
the best, so sweet
Jul 07, 2009
Always the best!!!!! Intense
Jul 02, 2009
Jun 30, 2009
Jun 30, 2009
Jun 29, 2009
amazing as always... what a perfect lady!
Jun 23, 2009
Jun 18, 2009
Jun 17, 2009
Friendly, funny, beautiful, and soc fucking awesome
Jun 15, 2009
Intense, Alex is sweet but oh so sexy!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 15, 2009
The best!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 15, 2009
Wowwwwwwwwwww
Jun 11, 2009
Jun 03, 2009
Jun 02, 2009
May 29, 2009
May 21, 2009
May 12, 2009
love this host
May 07, 2009
May 07, 2009
May 05, 2009
Hot, sexy, intelligent and classy doesn't even begin to describe her!!!!
May 04, 2009
May 02, 2009
May 02, 2009
Apr 30, 2009
Apr 24, 2009
sweet, hot, and sexy
Apr 18, 2009
awesome all around
Apr 15, 2009
Apr 14, 2009
Apr 14, 2009
sooooooooo hot!! Satisfies every time!!!!
Apr 14, 2009
so hot
Apr 13, 2009
The absolute best live!!!!!!!
Apr 09, 2009
Apr 07, 2009
Apr 07, 2009
infuckingcredible snurflessssssssss
Apr 02, 2009
Apr 02, 2009
Mar 25, 2009
so erotic!!
Mar 25, 2009
Mar 24, 2009
Mar 21, 2009
Mar 19, 2009
Mar 19, 2009
Mar 17, 2009
the absolute best on ifriends
Mar 13, 2009
Mar 13, 2009
Mar 09, 2009
Mar 09, 2009
Mar 04, 2009
Feb 26, 2009
Feb 25, 2009
Feb 23, 2009
this girl is smoking hot..!! the best one here hands down!
Feb 21, 2009
Feb 21, 2009
Feb 21, 2009
Feb 02, 2009
Jan 27, 2009
Jan 24, 2009
Jan 21, 2009
Jan 19, 2009
Jan 15, 2009
Jan 03, 2009
Dec 29, 2008
WOW so intense
Dec 16, 2008
Dec 09, 2008
She is simply the best host online EVER hands down
Dec 08, 2008
Dec 05, 2008
Dec 05, 2008
OH MY GOD this is the best host ever hands down no need to see anyone else
Nov 15, 2008
AGAIN so intense!
Nov 15, 2008
OH MY GOD this girl is intense!
Nov 07, 2008
Nov 07, 2008
Nov 05, 2008
Nov 01, 2008
Oct 31, 2008
Oct 30, 2008
UTTERLY AMAZING!!!
Oct 29, 2008
Oct 29, 2008
Oct 28, 2008
always awesome!
Oct 25, 2008
Oct 22, 2008
WOW all I can say is WOW .... did I mention WOW?
Oct 17, 2008
Oct 16, 2008
OH MY GOD what a woman Alex in unbelieveable
Oct 14, 2008
Oct 14, 2008
awsome as always
Oct 14, 2008
Oct 13, 2008
Alex is by far the best chathost on here. No one else compares to her beauty, brians and presense,
Oct 11, 2008
Oct 11, 2008
Oct 07, 2008
i cant even begin to put words to how perfect this girl is.
Oct 04, 2008
Sep 29, 2008
What a woman...... the best time ever was just had.
Sep 29, 2008
Sep 27, 2008
Sep 25, 2008
Sep 25, 2008
everything anyone could ever ask for and more
Sep 24, 2008
perfect doesn't even begin to be right right word for this girl. She is an angel in every way.
Sep 22, 2008
What a woman! words cant begin to describe her
Sep 22, 2008
Sep 20, 2008
Always wonderful!! and that's an understatement!
Sep 20, 2008
Sep 16, 2008
Sep 16, 2008
Sep 16, 2008
Sep 16, 2008
Sep 12, 2008
Sep 11, 2008
So sweet, so sexy, so dirty!!!
Sep 08, 2008
wow Alex is simply the best no other way to put it.
Sep 06, 2008
Sep 06, 2008
Sep 03, 2008
Sep 03, 2008
Sep 03, 2008
Aug 27, 2008
Aug 27, 2008
Aug 27, 2008
Aug 27, 2008
dove of love...wowzersssssssss
Aug 25, 2008
OMG!!!!!!! I wuv her!!!!
Aug 23, 2008
Aug 22, 2008
Aug 21, 2008
great in every sense of the word
Aug 20, 2008
Given the opportunity i would marry this girl in a second
Aug 19, 2008
Aug 19, 2008
Aug 19, 2008
Aug 19, 2008
Aug 19, 2008
Aug 18, 2008
Aug 16, 2008
Aug 13, 2008
Aug 12, 2008
you rock!!!!
Aug 12, 2008
Aug 12, 2008
Aug 11, 2008
Alex is the best host ever I need not say more
Aug 11, 2008
Aug 09, 2008
Aug 09, 2008
Aug 08, 2008
Aug 08, 2008
Aug 06, 2008
Aug 02, 2008
WOW all I can say is WOW did i mention WOW?
Aug 02, 2008
my ancesters felt me cumming with her....
Jul 31, 2008
Jul 31, 2008
Jul 31, 2008
This lady is the ultimate. I honestly haven't seen any better.
Jul 30, 2008
Jul 28, 2008
Absoloutely one amazing girl.
Jul 26, 2008
amazing.....i need not say more
Jul 25, 2008
perfection personified.......in every way the absolute best
Jul 23, 2008
perfect doesnt even begin to describe this girl.
Jul 23, 2008
Awesome!
Jul 22, 2008
Jul 22, 2008
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL woman...everything about this woman is just puuurfect!
Jul 21, 2008
there isn't anyone better on this site....she's incredible in every way. the kind of girl you want to spend every second with.
Jul 19, 2008
Jul 17, 2008
Jul 16, 2008
Alex is the best in the business!
Jul 15, 2008
Jul 11, 2008
the awesomest bestest mucho wowest....m
Jul 09, 2008
Jul 08, 2008
Jul 08, 2008
Alex is the best host ever love this girl
Jul 05, 2008
Jul 05, 2008
omg first time..second time..not the last times... ;0))))
Jul 05, 2008
Jul 03, 2008
Alex is on amazing host ....... dont both with the rest come see the best
Jul 02, 2008
all i can say is she's perfect in every sense of the word
Jul 02, 2008
wow doesn't even begin to describe her
Jul 02, 2008
the best
Jun 25, 2008
Jun 24, 2008
Jun 24, 2008
Jun 23, 2008
wow and by the way wow and did i mention wow?
Jun 23, 2008
Jun 23, 2008
Jun 20, 2008
Jun 18, 2008
The best!!
Jun 17, 2008
Awesome! Came 3 times for me.
Jun 16, 2008
Jun 14, 2008
Jun 14, 2008
The most sensual and amazing girl you will every meet. Every day you can chat with her is a special day.
Jun 05, 2008
Jun 04, 2008
Jun 03, 2008
Jun 02, 2008
The best in the business.
Jun 02, 2008
Jun 02, 2008
May 31, 2008
Keeps getting better and better!!!
May 31, 2008
The absoilute best in every way. Sexy, beautiful, intelegent,funny, everything any guy could ask for and more......
May 31, 2008
May 31, 2008
WOW what an incredible woman she is simply the best
May 29, 2008
amazing, incredible, fantastic are words that don't even begin to describe what this girl is really all about....
May 28, 2008
May 27, 2008
May 26, 2008
i can't put into words just how great she is
May 26, 2008
May 26, 2008
May 24, 2008
May 24, 2008
May 23, 2008
May 22, 2008
May 22, 2008
May 22, 2008
Perfection as always!
May 19, 2008
May 17, 2008
May 16, 2008
May 16, 2008
May 15, 2008
Alex is the best ever
May 13, 2008
May 13, 2008
May 13, 2008
May 10, 2008
WOW WOW WOW WOW did i say WOW?
May 10, 2008
May 10, 2008
May 10, 2008
May 10, 2008
May 10, 2008
Simply the best....... need I say more?
May 08, 2008
May 08, 2008
incredible in every way
May 08, 2008
May 07, 2008
WOW all I can say is WOW she blows your mind with her beauty and brains the total packagae i tell ya
May 06, 2008
Best chathost on ifriends. She is so sexy and so sweet!
May 06, 2008
she is the best bar none..... If there is a perfect woman out there she is it.
May 06, 2008
May 03, 2008
May 02, 2008
Wow all I can say is wow Alex is the best host on here
Apr 29, 2008
Apr 29, 2008
Apr 28, 2008
Apr 26, 2008
Apr 22, 2008
allexus is always the one to see here.
Apr 18, 2008
Alex is simply the best host ever
Apr 18, 2008
Apr 16, 2008
Apr 16, 2008
Apr 15, 2008
Apr 15, 2008
Apr 15, 2008
Apr 14, 2008
Apr 12, 2008
Apr 11, 2008
NEVER A DULL MOMENT WITH HER!!! WOW!!!
Apr 11, 2008
Apr 11, 2008
Apr 10, 2008
my god alex is the best....... she is amazing.... no need to see anyone else
Apr 10, 2008
Apr 09, 2008
Apr 08, 2008
Awesome girl!!!! Smart, sexy, fun!!!! And always a wonderful visit.
Apr 05, 2008
Apr 04, 2008
Apr 04, 2008
just incredible, that's all i can say to describe it, just incredible
Apr 04, 2008
Apr 03, 2008
Apr 03, 2008
nothing better on this site than a sexy look from Allexus. Nothing!
Apr 02, 2008
Mar 31, 2008
Mar 28, 2008
Mar 28, 2008
Mar 28, 2008
Absolutely Amazing!!!
Mar 27, 2008
Mar 27, 2008
Mar 27, 2008
Mar 27, 2008
Mar 27, 2008
Mar 18, 2008
A dream girl
Mar 17, 2008
Awesome
Mar 17, 2008
OUTSTANDING!!! WORDS cannot describe!!!!
Mar 17, 2008
absolutly amazing in every way.
Mar 17, 2008
Mar 17, 2008
Alex simply is the best...... no one satisfies me like she does.
Mar 15, 2008
NO OTHER COMPARES!!!
Mar 15, 2008
Mar 14, 2008
i can't say ehough how erotic and sensual Alex is.
Mar 14, 2008
the best
Mar 14, 2008
Mar 14, 2008
sexy and sweet as hell!!! the hottest thing on i friends!
Mar 13, 2008
Mar 11, 2008
ALLEXUS KNOWS HOW TO SATISFY HER MEMBERS. ALWAYS A GREAT TIME!!
Mar 10, 2008
She is the end all and be all, the epitomy of sexy and beautiful. The sweetest girl on the planet and time spent with anyone else is time misspent.
Mar 10, 2008
Mar 08, 2008
Mar 08, 2008
Mar 08, 2008
Mar 08, 2008
Alex is the best host ever no need to see anyone else
Mar 07, 2008
Mar 07, 2008
Mar 07, 2008
Mar 07, 2008
Mar 06, 2008
Mar 06, 2008
Mar 04, 2008
Mar 04, 2008
OMG....I think I almost killed her! This is the perfect lady...smart...gorgeous and full of pure passion. No need to ever visit anyone else on ifriends. luv that girrl!!
Mar 04, 2008
Mar 03, 2008
Mar 03, 2008
DAMN!!! DAMN!!! DAMN!!!
Mar 03, 2008
Mar 03, 2008
Simply Amazing hands down the best woman alive
Mar 03, 2008
AWESOME WOMAN
Mar 03, 2008
Mar 01, 2008
Alex is the best host on here ........ great to talk to ..... and all around nice gal
Feb 29, 2008
Feb 29, 2008
She's an awsome person
Feb 28, 2008
WOW!!!! THE BEST!!! HANDS DOWN!!!
Feb 28, 2008
She is a class act beauty who has charm, wit, and intelligence. A rare find!
Feb 28, 2008
Feb 26, 2008
Feb 25, 2008
Feb 22, 2008
Feb 21, 2008
Feb 21, 2008
Feb 21, 2008
Feb 21, 2008
Feb 20, 2008
Feb 20, 2008
Feb 20, 2008
alex is just fun to chat with besides everything else
Feb 20, 2008
Feb 15, 2008
sexy!
Feb 14, 2008
Feb 13, 2008
Exceptional! Amazing! Incredible personality to go with the incredible body! A++++++!
Feb 13, 2008
Feb 11, 2008
Feb 11, 2008
Feb 09, 2008
Alex is simply the best........... 10 outta 10 for sure
Feb 09, 2008
Feb 07, 2008
PERFECT AS ALWAYS!!!
Feb 07, 2008
Feb 07, 2008
Feb 07, 2008
Feb 07, 2008
Feb 07, 2008
Feb 07, 2008
Feb 07, 2008
Feb 07, 2008
Feb 06, 2008
Feb 06, 2008
WOW!!! OFF THE RICHTER SCALE!!! HOT! HOT! HOT! HANDS DOWN! WELL WORTH THE PRICE!!!
Feb 04, 2008
This girl simply rocks. Cant hardly wait to come back again
Feb 02, 2008
the best here .period.
Feb 01, 2008
Shes the best ever!!!!!!!!!!
Jan 31, 2008
Jan 31, 2008
Jan 29, 2008
mmm mm mmmmmmm
Jan 28, 2008
the hottest girl on the planet bar none.
Jan 25, 2008
Jan 25, 2008
wow all I can say is wow
Jan 25, 2008
Jan 25, 2008
Jan 25, 2008
Jan 24, 2008
Jan 24, 2008
perfect as always
Jan 24, 2008
Jan 24, 2008
Jan 24, 2008
Jan 24, 2008
Jan 24, 2008
Jan 23, 2008
Jan 22, 2008
Jan 22, 2008
Jan 21, 2008
Jan 21, 2008
Jan 19, 2008
Jan 18, 2008
Jan 16, 2008
Jan 16, 2008
Jan 16, 2008
Incredibel Beauty, and Awsome Show....
Jan 16, 2008
Jan 15, 2008
Jan 15, 2008
Jan 15, 2008
Jan 14, 2008
Jan 14, 2008
Jan 14, 2008
Jan 11, 2008
Jan 11, 2008
Jan 11, 2008
Jan 10, 2008
Jan 10, 2008
Jan 09, 2008
Jan 07, 2008
Jan 07, 2008
Jan 03, 2008
Jan 03, 2008
Jan 03, 2008
Jan 02, 2008
Dec 21, 2007
Alex is the best host ever ..... skip the rest come to the best
Dec 19, 2007
Dec 19, 2007
Dec 19, 2007
Dec 18, 2007
Dec 17, 2007
Dec 17, 2007
Dec 17, 2007
Dec 17, 2007
Dec 14, 2007
Dec 13, 2007
WOW all I can say is WOW
Dec 13, 2007
a playful gal
Dec 13, 2007
THis woman rocks the house
Dec 13, 2007
Dec 12, 2007
Dec 11, 2007
Dec 11, 2007
Dec 10, 2007
Fantastic!!
Dec 10, 2007
what a beauty -- she's incredible !
Dec 07, 2007
Dec 07, 2007
Nov 29, 2007
Nov 28, 2007
Wow, perfect in every way possible!!!
Nov 28, 2007
Nov 28, 2007
Nov 28, 2007
Nov 28, 2007
Nov 27, 2007
She could feed 1,000 men!
Nov 27, 2007
Nov 27, 2007
Nov 26, 2007
Nov 16, 2007
Nov 16, 2007
Nov 15, 2007
Nov 15, 2007
u,ku6
Nov 15, 2007
Nov 15, 2007
absolutely amazing
Nov 14, 2007
Nov 13, 2007
Nov 09, 2007
Allexus is amazing
Nov 08, 2007
Nov 08, 2007
Nov 08, 2007
Nov 07, 2007
Nov 07, 2007
Nov 07, 2007
Nov 07, 2007
the best girl on here
Nov 05, 2007
Nov 05, 2007
Nov 02, 2007
Body of a goddess, face of an angel, horny as a nympho!!!
Nov 02, 2007
Oct 24, 2007
Oct 24, 2007
Oct 23, 2007
Oct 23, 2007
Oct 22, 2007
mmmmmmmm
Oct 22, 2007
wow wow wow
Oct 22, 2007
Just what I needed. She's so hot its crazy.
Oct 22, 2007
Oct 22, 2007
Oct 22, 2007
Oct 22, 2007
Oct 20, 2007
Oct 20, 2007
Oct 19, 2007
Oct 19, 2007
Oct 19, 2007
Oct 19, 2007
Oct 17, 2007
Oct 17, 2007
Oct 17, 2007
Oct 16, 2007
The sweetest, sexiest lady on iFriends.
Oct 16, 2007
Smile lights up a room! Gorgeous, intelligent, and down-to-earth.Plus she's got a smokin' hot body and loves to use it. A#1!!!!!!
Oct 13, 2007
Oct 13, 2007
Oct 13, 2007
Oct 13, 2007
Oct 11, 2007
Oct 11, 2007
undoubtably the BEST thing IFRIENDS has to offer.
Oct 11, 2007
super!
Oct 11, 2007
Oct 10, 2007
Oct 10, 2007
Oct 09, 2007
wow Alex is the best host ever...... forget the rest come see the best
Oct 05, 2007
Wow, not a prettier girl around; a lot of fun too.
Oct 05, 2007
Love this gal!!!
Oct 05, 2007
Love this gal!!!
Oct 04, 2007
Oct 04, 2007
omg wowsville.....incredibleeeeeeeeeeeee out of this world...super nova deep universal explosionsssss
Oct 04, 2007
FUCKING HOT!!!!!
Oct 03, 2007
Oct 02, 2007
the best
Sep 29, 2007
what a woman Alex is the best host ever
Sep 29, 2007
wow what a woman Alex is simply the friendsliest woman here on ifriends
Sep 28, 2007
Sep 26, 2007
Sep 25, 2007
She is a great host and an incredibe woman!!!!!
Sep 24, 2007
Sep 21, 2007
Amazing!!!! Best host period.
Sep 19, 2007
Sep 19, 2007
Sep 19, 2007
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 14, 2007
Friendliest, horniest, dirtiest girl next door!
Sep 12, 2007
Sep 11, 2007
Sep 10, 2007
This woman is simply the best person on ifriends she rocks my world
Sep 10, 2007
This woman is simply the best person on ifriends she rocks my world
Sep 07, 2007
Wow that was awesome
Sep 07, 2007
Sep 07, 2007
No words to describe----PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sep 06, 2007
Sep 06, 2007
Sep 04, 2007
Sep 04, 2007
Sep 03, 2007
Always a generous host. SO beautiful and easy to talk with.
Sep 01, 2007
Aug 31, 2007
Aug 31, 2007
Alex is a sweetheart and incredibly HOT!
Aug 31, 2007
absolutely hot!!
Aug 30, 2007
Best ever. The Muhammad Ali of Ifriends. But much better looking, and with breasts.
Aug 29, 2007
Aug 29, 2007
Can't get enough of her!!!!!!
Aug 28, 2007
Aug 28, 2007
Aug 27, 2007
Such a gorgeous lady
Aug 27, 2007
Aug 27, 2007
Aug 25, 2007
Aug 24, 2007
Lovely
Aug 22, 2007
She's a little expensive but worth every penny. Gorgeous, sweet, very funny and witty, dirty mind and oh what a bod!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She talks a little at the beginning but just enough to get to know her. She doesn't rush and doesn't drag it out either. Did i mention she's thouroughly hot? Check her out!
Aug 21, 2007
Aug 21, 2007
Aug 21, 2007
Aug 21, 2007
Aug 20, 2007
Aug 18, 2007
Never fails to deliver. Super orgasmic!!!
Aug 17, 2007
Aug 17, 2007
Aug 16, 2007
Aug 15, 2007
Alex is the best host on this site with a doubt
Aug 15, 2007
Aug 15, 2007
Aug 13, 2007
The sweetest girl ive ever met.
Aug 13, 2007
Aug 13, 2007
no better host . . . she has a personality that will not stop!
Aug 10, 2007
Aug 09, 2007
Aug 09, 2007
had an awesome time, will be back for more
Aug 08, 2007
fantastic as always..alex never disappoints
Aug 08, 2007
awesome
Aug 08, 2007
no other host has her ability to make you feel soooo goood!!!!
Aug 08, 2007
Aug 08, 2007
Aug 07, 2007
Aug 07, 2007
Aug 04, 2007
Aug 04, 2007
tremendous!
Aug 04, 2007
the hottest and greatest
Aug 01, 2007
Jul 31, 2007
Jul 31, 2007
Jul 31, 2007
Jul 31, 2007
Jul 31, 2007
Jul 30, 2007
will leave you absoluely speechless..........so much fun........and can be a little naughty too......lol
Jul 28, 2007
Jul 27, 2007
Jul 27, 2007
Jul 27, 2007
Jul 27, 2007
Jul 25, 2007
THIS IS THE HOTTEST BUBBLE BLOWER ON I FRIENDS, NO DOUBT!!
Jul 24, 2007
Jul 24, 2007
Jul 23, 2007
Alex is sooo charming and delightful . . . she knows how to satisfy your desires like now one else! One look and you will e hooked!!
Jul 23, 2007
wow what a lady
Jul 23, 2007
Jul 23, 2007
Allexus is fantastic!!
Jul 20, 2007
Jul 19, 2007
Jul 17, 2007
She's beautiful and so much fun!!!!
Jul 17, 2007
excellent time ... i don't want to share!
Jul 16, 2007
Alex is simple the best
Jul 16, 2007
hmmmm glueeeeeeeeeeeeee..hmmmm paintttt.....hmmmm gorillaaaaa.....
Jul 14, 2007
Jul 14, 2007
Jul 14, 2007
Jul 14, 2007
Jul 13, 2007
tremendous does not come close!
Jul 13, 2007
Jul 12, 2007
The best hands down. Well worth the $.
Jul 12, 2007
wonderful as always. Alex is a dream
Jul 12, 2007
Jul 12, 2007
Alex is simply amazing, im coming back for me and she knows it!
Jul 10, 2007
Jul 10, 2007
Jul 03, 2007
top notch above all other hosts . . . who can top her . . . maybe the gods!!
Jul 03, 2007
Such a cutie and very fan friendly. I'll see her again!!!
Jul 03, 2007
Jul 02, 2007
most amazing host on this site!!!!
Jul 02, 2007
sensational
Jun 29, 2007
Jun 28, 2007
I cannot words to describe how awesome she is . . . . if you are lucky enough to find her . . . you will know what I mean!!!
Jun 27, 2007
nothiing else compares
Jun 26, 2007
Jun 26, 2007
sizzler to say the least!!!!
Jun 26, 2007
top notch..worth the money
Jun 25, 2007
Absolutely amazing
Jun 25, 2007
amazing lady
Jun 25, 2007
Jun 23, 2007
immensely satisfying . . . she is sooooo pleasing and satisfying!! What more could you ask for!!!!
Jun 22, 2007
Jun 21, 2007
so so hot so so pleasing so sooo . . .
Jun 21, 2007
no one better than Alex...........she is awesome..........
Jun 20, 2007
supurb!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 20, 2007
Jun 19, 2007
Alex is incredible, simple as that!
Jun 15, 2007
she is a terrific woman who knows how to satisfy and please you to know end! what a knock out WOW!!!!
Jun 15, 2007
What a tease, you know what I want!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 14, 2007
stupendous!!!
Jun 13, 2007
Jun 13, 2007
simply wonderful!
Jun 13, 2007
10+++++ body and personality
Jun 12, 2007
stupendous . . . such a looker and a pleaser . . . she a keeper for real . . . charming and very upfront!!!
Jun 11, 2007
outstanding
Jun 11, 2007
Jun 09, 2007
Jun 08, 2007
Jun 08, 2007
THE BEST EVER!!!
Jun 08, 2007
Jun 07, 2007
Jun 06, 2007
Hot - alex is simply stunning and beautiful
Jun 06, 2007
Jun 05, 2007
Jun 05, 2007
Jun 05, 2007
Jun 05, 2007
She is AWESOME
Jun 05, 2007
Thanks Alex fo the patient
Jun 05, 2007
Jun 04, 2007
The best argument for human cloning yet!
Jun 04, 2007
Jun 01, 2007
graeat
May 31, 2007
only one word...........wonderful
May 30, 2007
May 29, 2007
Amazing
May 29, 2007
May 24, 2007
May 24, 2007
May 24, 2007
May 23, 2007
May 22, 2007
May 22, 2007
May 22, 2007
May 22, 2007
May 19, 2007
May 19, 2007
May 19, 2007
loves to chat with Alex........so fun and accomdating......always makes me feel at home
May 18, 2007
May 18, 2007
May 17, 2007
wow!!!!!
May 17, 2007
incredible looking woman, sexy as hell
May 17, 2007
May 17, 2007
May 16, 2007
May 15, 2007
May 15, 2007
May 14, 2007
May 14, 2007
May 14, 2007
May 13, 2007
May 13, 2007
May 13, 2007
May 12, 2007
unbelievable..!!
May 12, 2007
oooooo yeah.... smoking hot
May 12, 2007
the best host on Ifriends........so accomadating and hot..........great conversationist
May 10, 2007
the hottest sweetest girl on Ifriends
May 10, 2007
AMAZING!!!!
May 09, 2007
Just simply amazing.
May 09, 2007
May 09, 2007
May 09, 2007
May 09, 2007
so much fun to visit with.
May 08, 2007
May 08, 2007
May 08, 2007
Alex is great! Always responsive. And definitely sexy! She's smart and beautiful. I love spending time with her.
May 07, 2007
May 04, 2007
alex you rock
May 03, 2007
awesome as always
May 03, 2007
May 03, 2007
May 02, 2007
May 02, 2007
May 01, 2007
Apr 30, 2007
Apr 28, 2007
Apr 27, 2007
Apr 26, 2007
Apr 26, 2007
Apr 16, 2007
Apr 14, 2007
niceeeeeeee
Apr 12, 2007
Apr 10, 2007
Apr 10, 2007
Apr 10, 2007
As always, a great time. Alex is so fun to visit
Apr 09, 2007
soooooo hot was amazing. everyone should go to her i kno i will be again
Apr 03, 2007
alex is like soooooo cool
Apr 03, 2007
Mar 23, 2007
Mar 21, 2007
Mar 20, 2007
Just beautiful!
Mar 20, 2007
Awesome lady. Cool as hell and one of the best bodies on Ifriends.
Mar 20, 2007
Mar 20, 2007
Mar 19, 2007
Mar 17, 2007
wonderful as always
Mar 16, 2007
Is the best there is !!!!!
Mar 12, 2007
She was amazing!!! No other words compare. She is a beautiful, hot, sexy sweetie with a smile that can melt you. I wish i could have her all to myself!!! AMAZING!!!
Mar 12, 2007
Doesn't get any better! Alex is smart, funny, beautiful, and sexy! I never go away disappointed. She always makes me feel at ease and horny at the same time! She's the best!
Mar 11, 2007
Mar 11, 2007
Mar 10, 2007
Very, very, very sexy lady. And a lot of fun!!!!
Mar 08, 2007
SIMPLY GORGEOUS
Mar 08, 2007
Mar 08, 2007
Mar 08, 2007
Mar 08, 2007
Alex is GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mar 07, 2007
Mar 07, 2007
Mar 06, 2007
amazing as always
Mar 06, 2007
Mar 05, 2007
))))))
Mar 04, 2007
an awesome, smart beautiful woman
Mar 01, 2007
Feb 28, 2007
such a great gal
Feb 28, 2007
Feb 27, 2007
Alex is the hottest girl on ifriends. I always love spending such quality time with her! She is sweet and sexy! Always giving!
Feb 21, 2007
Alex is the best! Always sweet and sexy! She's beautiful and smart and funny. I just can't get enough!
Feb 20, 2007
Feb 19, 2007
Feb 19, 2007
woooooeeeeeeeee
Feb 19, 2007
Feb 16, 2007
Feb 14, 2007
Feb 12, 2007
The best
Feb 09, 2007
Feb 05, 2007
Hot and sexy
Feb 05, 2007
Jan 29, 2007
unbelievable
Jan 26, 2007
She';s hotter than Bananas Foster Flambe!
Jan 24, 2007
Jan 24, 2007
Jan 23, 2007
Jan 23, 2007
Jan 22, 2007
Jan 22, 2007
She is the best!
Jan 15, 2007
Jan 11, 2007
Jan 10, 2007
Just the sweetest girl araound. So kind and intelligent and so much to say ;-)
Jan 09, 2007
Jan 09, 2007
This girl is the most beautiful and sweet girl on ifrirnds!
Jan 08, 2007
Jan 08, 2007
Jan 08, 2007
Jan 08, 2007
Dec 18, 2006
Dec 16, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
When she's bad, she's very bad . . . and that is good.
Dec 07, 2006
Dec 07, 2006
Dec 07, 2006
awesome
Dec 04, 2006
Dec 02, 2006
She could defrost an eskimo!
Dec 01, 2006
Just can't get any better! This is a beautiful, funny, and sweet lady! She's everything that every guy ever fantasizes over!
Nov 29, 2006
Such a pleasure to visit.........
Nov 22, 2006
Wow, the girl cooks!
Nov 18, 2006
Nov 14, 2006
Absolutley amazing time
Nov 14, 2006
Nov 14, 2006
Nov 14, 2006
Nov 13, 2006
this rating system sux! she is much more than just a number!
Nov 13, 2006
Nov 10, 2006
Great woman with a great body and beautiful face. Wonderfuly kinky and fun
Nov 09, 2006
Nov 07, 2006
Nov 06, 2006
What can I say......the sweetest and smartest lady around......oh....and so sexy
Nov 04, 2006
Nov 03, 2006
Nov 02, 2006
Oct 31, 2006
Oct 30, 2006
Oct 30, 2006
Oct 28, 2006
Oct 28, 2006
Oct 26, 2006
Oct 26, 2006
Oct 24, 2006
my goodness....very hot and very incredible
Oct 24, 2006
Oct 23, 2006
Oct 23, 2006
Oct 23, 2006
alexus is always fun and always sexy! She's so hot my monitor nearly melted! I love spending time with this gorgeous lady!
Oct 19, 2006
Oct 18, 2006
Oct 18, 2006
Oct 16, 2006
she is the finest woman on here
Oct 16, 2006
Oct 14, 2006
Oct 12, 2006
alexus is hot rock and roll!! i love getting in to see her! always a more than satisfying experinece!
Oct 12, 2006
INcredible. UNbelievable, must see TV
Oct 10, 2006
Oct 10, 2006
Oct 07, 2006
Oct 07, 2006
Oct 06, 2006
Oct 06, 2006
Absolutely phenomenal... Alex knows how to have fun!
Oct 04, 2006
Oct 03, 2006
Oct 01, 2006
Sep 29, 2006
Sep 29, 2006
Flawless in personality and physically. I took we weeks to cross paths with her when she wasn't in private, and it was worth it.
Sep 26, 2006
Sep 24, 2006
Sep 22, 2006
Sep 21, 2006
Sep 21, 2006
Sep 20, 2006
Sep 20, 2006
What's better than "the best"?
Sep 18, 2006
what an incredibly sexy and orgasmic time
Sep 16, 2006
Sep 14, 2006
Sep 13, 2006
Sep 13, 2006
Sep 09, 2006
The Best person on HERE
Sep 08, 2006
everyones dream
Aug 31, 2006
Aug 22, 2006
Aug 18, 2006
Aug 17, 2006
she was da bomb
Aug 16, 2006
perfect as always
Aug 16, 2006
Aug 12, 2006
Alexus is great! Smile that can melt an iceburg. A great body. And so willing to please. I could watch her all night!
Aug 09, 2006
Phenominal!
Aug 08, 2006
as always, Alex is a joy with a balloon..
Aug 03, 2006
Aug 02, 2006
allexus is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!
Aug 01, 2006
THE BEST HERE
Jul 27, 2006
Jul 26, 2006
Jul 24, 2006
once again, I had a wonderful time with Allexus. She puts on a terrific show!
Jul 22, 2006
Jul 22, 2006
Best ever
Jul 21, 2006
Jul 15, 2006
Jul 15, 2006
Jul 15, 2006
Lovely girl. Really Sexy and got me so horny! Thanks Mike.
Jul 15, 2006
Jul 14, 2006
Jul 14, 2006
Jul 14, 2006
Jul 13, 2006
still the best
Jul 12, 2006
the coolest girl around
Jul 11, 2006
Jul 10, 2006
Best around!
Jul 10, 2006
wow, words cant say how i enjoyed our chat
Jul 10, 2006
Allexus is a true performer. i give her the highest rating possible!1 thank you
Jul 07, 2006
Jul 05, 2006
Jul 05, 2006
Jul 03, 2006
Jul 01, 2006
very very hot.
Jun 30, 2006
such a lovely person...........
Jun 27, 2006
Jun 26, 2006
alexus is the best!!! always hot and always a lot of fun!! i'll be back again and again!
Jun 26, 2006
Jun 26, 2006
Jun 24, 2006
Jun 24, 2006
Jun 24, 2006
Alexxus is an amazing woman. She has so many wonderful attributes. I could wax poetic about her all night. She is truely a gem. Thanks Alex.
Jun 22, 2006
Alexus is the greatest! Everything about her is perfiect. Face, body, smile, personality, sexuality! I will be back again and again!
Jun 22, 2006
Jun 22, 2006
Jun 21, 2006
alexxus is great
Jun 21, 2006
loved it to no end. she is one of a kind
Jun 20, 2006
sigh. wow.
Jun 12, 2006
Jun 12, 2006
Jun 12, 2006
Jun 10, 2006
Jun 09, 2006
A true goddess
Jun 08, 2006
she gets better with each balloon...
Jun 05, 2006
Jun 03, 2006
Jun 02, 2006
energetic, beautiful, and lots of fun to be with !!! A++++++++
Jun 01, 2006
energetic, beautiful, and lots of fun to be with !!! A++++++++
May 31, 2006
May 31, 2006
May 30, 2006
May 30, 2006
always great
May 25, 2006
May 20, 2006
May 19, 2006
May 17, 2006
May 15, 2006
May 11, 2006
May 10, 2006
May 08, 2006
HOTT!!!!
May 08, 2006
God. Could that smile get me any hotter? And a perfect body! And so responsive. I only wish I had a fortune to spend every night with her!
May 07, 2006
May 06, 2006
May 06, 2006
May 05, 2006
May 04, 2006
alex is balloon perfection. to see her playing with her balloons is such a joy. she does something not many can do...leave me speechless.
May 02, 2006
May 01, 2006
May 01, 2006
holy shit!!! What an amazing woman!!
Apr 29, 2006
Apr 28, 2006
Apr 27, 2006
SO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!YOUR COUNTRY GUY:)
Apr 27, 2006
Apr 26, 2006
she is the hottest girl on ifriends
Apr 25, 2006
Apr 25, 2006
wonderful girl
Apr 24, 2006
the greatest
Apr 24, 2006
Apr 24, 2006
beautiful n sweet
Apr 24, 2006
wish i knew what to say, but Alex we need to go out for beers next time.....hehehe
Apr 23, 2006
Apr 22, 2006
Apr 19, 2006
Apr 19, 2006
Apr 18, 2006
Apr 17, 2006
Apr 17, 2006
Apr 12, 2006
Apr 10, 2006
she gets better each time I come in!~
Apr 06, 2006
Apr 06, 2006
Apr 01, 2006
Apr 01, 2006
She is an expectional woman, so sexy and fun to chat with. WOW!!!
Mar 30, 2006
Mar 30, 2006
Mar 29, 2006
Mar 28, 2006
got knocked off line.... crap... hot show... whoo hoo.... sexy lady...
Mar 27, 2006
Allexus, so lovely, so pretty, so sexy, so kinky, so erotic, perfect from head to toes, sensual lover! *MUAW*;) Tiger;)
Mar 27, 2006
Mar 25, 2006
shes the new balloon goddess in town. looners...you owe it to yourself. she just got a bunch of 16" uniques and jellybeans.
Mar 23, 2006
allexus is AWEsome....to teach her something new is a total joy.....shes got a smile thats addicting. Spend time with her...
Mar 22, 2006
Mar 20, 2006
Didn't waste time.....excellent host. awesome smile, incredible body.
Mar 20, 2006
Mar 16, 2006
AWESOME
Mar 15, 2006
Nothing but the best, your sweet adorable self.......nuff
Mar 14, 2006
Mar 14, 2006
alexandra was the bomb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mar 13, 2006
Mar 09, 2006
very good show and easy to talk to.......
Mar 09, 2006
Mar 08, 2006
What can I say.........such a sweet, adorable gal.
Mar 08, 2006
Mar 06, 2006
Mar 04, 2006
Mar 03, 2006
Feb 28, 2006
Intensely..satisfying, electrafying, and down right sexy-fying. :)
Feb 28, 2006
Feb 24, 2006
Feb 21, 2006
Feb 21, 2006
Feb 20, 2006
Feb 17, 2006
One of the best host on thi site!!!
Feb 16, 2006
Feb 16, 2006
Feb 15, 2006
Feb 14, 2006
Feb 02, 2006
Feb 02, 2006
Feb 02, 2006
THANKS Alexus!!! love Bill
Feb 02, 2006
Feb 01, 2006
Jan 30, 2006
Intensely Satisfying??? Think you better add earth shattering...lol One of the most personable and wonderfully sexy girl I've ever had the pleasure of viewing. Love you Alex:)
Jan 30, 2006
Intensely Satisfying??? Think you better add earth shattering...lol One of the most personable and wonderfully sexy girl I've ever had the pleasure of viewing. Love you Alex:)
Jan 29, 2006
Jan 27, 2006
Such a pleasure to spend time with...fun, funny, intelligent, great conversations and so sweet .
Jan 26, 2006
Jan 24, 2006
the best body on here and a great personality
Jan 23, 2006
Jan 21, 2006
Jan 19, 2006
everything and more!
Jan 18, 2006
Jan 17, 2006
just hot and wonderful
Jan 16, 2006
Jan 11, 2006
Jan 09, 2006
Jan 03, 2006
she is incredible
Dec 29, 2005
Dec 20, 2005
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!
Dec 20, 2005
Dec 19, 2005
Dec 17, 2005
Dec 16, 2005
Dec 16, 2005
Dec 15, 2005
amazing girl. hot and playful.
Dec 14, 2005
Dec 14, 2005
Dec 13, 2005
Dec 13, 2005
Dec 12, 2005
an amazing woman..
Dec 11, 2005
Dec 07, 2005
Dec 06, 2005
Dec 02, 2005
Dec 01, 2005
hot , sexy , and very nice, the perfect woman
Nov 19, 2005
such a great person.........Not enough words to describe her
Nov 19, 2005
Nov 17, 2005
Nov 11, 2005
Nov 11, 2005
Nov 07, 2005
so sensually beautiful
Oct 28, 2005
Oct 22, 2005
Oct 22, 2005
Oct 21, 2005
Oct 21, 2005
Oct 20, 2005
Oct 20, 2005
so hot
Oct 20, 2005
Oct 19, 2005
Oct 19, 2005
Oct 14, 2005
Oct 12, 2005
Oct 12, 2005
Such a perfect chathost...........
Oct 06, 2005
Oct 05, 2005
Oct 05, 2005
Oct 04, 2005
Oct 02, 2005
Sep 30, 2005
Alex is so hot and very nice to chat with
Sep 30, 2005
WOW!
Sep 29, 2005
Sep 28, 2005
The BEST show I've ever had. Wonderful girl. Sexy, fun, smart and inviting.
Sep 27, 2005
Sep 26, 2005
Sep 26, 2005
very hot and sexy, fun to chat with, and so kind
Sep 23, 2005
Sep 22, 2005
Sep 21, 2005
Sep 20, 2005
Sep 17, 2005
Sep 17, 2005
after you see those eyes.....those smoldering inviting eyes
Sep 16, 2005
Your the best there is..........nuff
Sep 13, 2005
Sep 13, 2005
Sep 09, 2005
no one compares to Alex. such a great gal.
Sep 08, 2005
Sep 07, 2005
Sep 07, 2005
Sep 07, 2005
Sep 07, 2005
Sep 07, 2005
Sep 07, 2005
hot, sexy, and very kind
Sep 03, 2005
Sep 03, 2005
Sep 02, 2005
Alex is so much fun........can carry on a conversation like nobody else and is such a sweet person.
Sep 01, 2005
Sep 01, 2005
Aug 31, 2005
Aug 30, 2005
scrumptious...absolutely wonderful
Aug 30, 2005
Aug 30, 2005
Such a sweetie
Aug 29, 2005
great
Aug 19, 2005
Aug 17, 2005
Aug 17, 2005
Aug 16, 2005
Aug 12, 2005
Aug 11, 2005
Aug 09, 2005
What can I say that hasn't been said already?...She's wonderful and gorgeous. The BEST.
Aug 09, 2005
A very sweet person to visit with.
Aug 09, 2005
Aug 02, 2005
Jul 27, 2005
very sexy and extremely nice, sensitive and kind. there are no words to describe this beautiful woman
Jul 27, 2005
Jul 26, 2005
Such a delightful lady. so sweet and caring. always a pleasure to be with
Jul 26, 2005
Jul 23, 2005
Jul 23, 2005
very very nice!!!!
Jul 21, 2005
Jul 19, 2005
Jul 19, 2005
Jul 18, 2005
Jul 16, 2005
Jul 16, 2005
Jul 16, 2005
Jul 15, 2005
Jul 14, 2005
Very attractive and intense young lady!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...........muuuuuuuaaaaahhhh!!!!!!!!
Jul 13, 2005
Jul 13, 2005
Jul 13, 2005
Jul 11, 2005
Jul 06, 2005
Jul 05, 2005
smoking hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jul 04, 2005
Jul 04, 2005
Jul 02, 2005
beautiful person..........no one nicer to be with
Jun 29, 2005
Jun 28, 2005
Intensely satisfying is an understament :*
Jun 27, 2005
Jun 25, 2005
Jun 23, 2005
The finest lady
Jun 13, 2005
It is not possible for a host to be any better then Allexus20
Jun 13, 2005
Jun 07, 2005
Allexus20 IS WONDERFUL... Beautiful smile... She just needs to be living in Sacramento.
Jun 06, 2005
Jun 03, 2005
May 18, 2005
May 17, 2005
May 16, 2005
The sweetest and probably the smartest chathost on IF. Just an awesome lady to chat with
May 11, 2005
gotta love everything about this girl
May 04, 2005
Apr 28, 2005
Apr 28, 2005
Apr 22, 2005
The most amazing person I have ever met...
Apr 19, 2005
WOW
Apr 09, 2005
How do you rate your videochat experience with ALLEXUS20? YOU HAVE GOT TO BE KIDDING? How about INTENSE..Better yet...religious is a good start. The earth moved...lol:) Great sexy girl. Worth the time:)
Apr 07, 2005
Mar 22, 2005
the best
Mar 22, 2005
Simply the GREATEST!!!
Mar 15, 2005
Mar 15, 2005
Mar 11, 2005
Mar 10, 2005
Mar 09, 2005
Such a pleasure to chat with. The lady is so inteligent
Mar 07, 2005
Mar 02, 2005
Mar 02, 2005
so gorgeous and easy to talk to
Mar 02, 2005
Mar 02, 2005
Feb 28, 2005
Feb 21, 2005
Feb 19, 2005
Feb 09, 2005
Feb 09, 2005
Feb 04, 2005
Feb 03, 2005
Feb 01, 2005
sweetest, smartest, funniest girl around. A 10 +++++!!!!
Jan 31, 2005
Jan 27, 2005
Great!
Jan 27, 2005
Wonderful
Jan 24, 2005
Jan 24, 2005
Jan 19, 2005
Jan 17, 2005
Jan 17, 2005
Jan 10, 2005
rather brilliant, with a stunning smile!! total A++++ babe!!!!!
Jan 04, 2005
Jan 02, 2005
Jan 02, 2005
Jan 01, 2005
A very lovely gal..........loves to chat about anything.......very cordial to her viewers
Dec 29, 2004
Dec 29, 2004
Dec 29, 2004
Dec 29, 2004
Dec 27, 2004
Dec 15, 2004
Dec 15, 2004
Dec 15, 2004
Dec 07, 2004
Dec 04, 2004
Dec 03, 2004
Dec 03, 2004
Dec 03, 2004
holy shit!!!!!!!!!!
Dec 02, 2004
heart attack
Nov 30, 2004
very classy
Nov 29, 2004
Nov 29, 2004
sexy girl and what a interviewer even for a eagles fan. Woul luv to see that football uniform.
Nov 28, 2004
Nov 28, 2004
Nov 19, 2004
Nov 19, 2004
Nov 15, 2004
Nov 12, 2004
Nov 10, 2004
Nov 10, 2004
Nov 10, 2004
Nov 10, 2004
Nov 10, 2004
Nov 09, 2004
Nov 03, 2004
Nov 02, 2004
Nov 01, 2004
Oct 28, 2004
Oct 13, 2004
unreal
Oct 08, 2004
Oct 08, 2004
Oct 06, 2004
Oct 06, 2004
Oct 02, 2004
Sep 25, 2004
Sep 25, 2004
Sep 25, 2004
Sep 24, 2004
Sep 18, 2004
Sep 14, 2004
Sep 11, 2004
Not enough adjectives to describe this sweet gal. So easy to chat with and very intelligent
Sep 09, 2004
A lovely person. Very attentive to your conversation. Loves to laugh and have fun. Always so sweet .
Sep 09, 2004
Sep 04, 2004
Alex is so intelligent. She can converse with you about anything. She has a great personality and loves to laugh, and to make you laugh. Other chat hosts need to take lessons from her on how to treat people.
Aug 30, 2004
Aug 30, 2004
Aug 30, 2004
Aug 27, 2004
Aug 26, 2004
excellent cam and such a sweet gal to go with it
Aug 20, 2004
Aug 20, 2004
Aug 16, 2004
Aug 16, 2004
Aug 14, 2004
Aug 13, 2004
Aug 11, 2004
Aug 10, 2004
Aug 10, 2004
Jul 30, 2004
very intelligent and sexy lady........
Jul 29, 2004
Jul 29, 2004
Jul 24, 2004
Jul 24, 2004
fantastic lady
Jul 22, 2004
Jul 19, 2004
Jul 18, 2004
Jul 18, 2004
Jul 16, 2004
Jul 15, 2004
Jul 14, 2004
Jul 11, 2004
Jul 11, 2004
Jul 05, 2004
Jul 03, 2004
Jul 01, 2004
Jun 29, 2004
Jun 25, 2004
Jun 25, 2004
Jun 24, 2004
Jun 24, 2004
Jun 24, 2004
Jun 23, 2004
Jun 23, 2004
Jun 22, 2004