/ User Reviews
CASSSIDY
Last Online:
CASSSIDY
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
. Is always great.
Aug 04, 2017
. Love her
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
.Love love love
Jul 07, 2017
.Amazing as always, Love her.
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Can't help but love this girl)))
Jun 29, 2017
.Love love love
Jun 29, 2017
none better
Jun 23, 2017
Simply the best looking woman I have ever seen in my life. A goddess and a pleasure without a doubt.
Jun 15, 2017
. Was Great as always.
May 27, 2017
.
May 20, 2017
May 19, 2017
Apr 28, 2017
Feb 04, 2017
Jan 14, 2017
Jan 06, 2017
10 star gal
Dec 24, 2016
10 stars
Dec 14, 2016
o m ggg
Nov 17, 2016
love that gal!
Oct 27, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
She is perfect in every way
Oct 02, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
She's always a pleasure on all the senses ;) 10 out of 10 would return again
May 18, 2016
May 07, 2016
you are soooo much fun
Apr 17, 2016
.
Apr 16, 2016
Apr 06, 2016
. :)
Mar 17, 2016
So much I could say, so little space. If you want to spend a lot of your time, and a little of your money, with a real warm, welcoming, woman, then walk right in
Mar 09, 2016
Feb 25, 2016
miss hottie does it again;)
Feb 13, 2016
loved every second. .
Jan 25, 2016
Dec 10, 2015
So irresistable. I really loved my session.
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 09, 2015
Beautiful with a great personality. Loved her
Sep 16, 2015
.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
.
Aug 07, 2015
so hot and sexy cum crazy babe with an awesome chest
Aug 05, 2015
super sexy, worth the money, I came good.
Aug 05, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
.
Jul 20, 2015
yum yum
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
my flash wasnt updated but it cut short, but very thrilling :)
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
.
Jun 02, 2015
.
May 30, 2015
May 29, 2015
May 29, 2015
May 16, 2015
.
May 13, 2015
May 13, 2015
Cassi is the hottest...Ever!!!! What a Babe!!!
Apr 17, 2015
.
Feb 27, 2015
.
Dec 26, 2014
Dec 26, 2014
Wonderful!
Dec 14, 2014
.
Nov 26, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
The only girl worth my time on iFriends
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
i don't think I could say anything negative about her. she's just amazing every single time. im hooked. lol
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
.Fantastic
Oct 10, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
too cute for words
Jun 23, 2014
best ever one of a kind thank god for that world couldnt handle more than one of her
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
May 18, 2014
So perfect. Can't get enough of her.
May 06, 2014
absolutely the best there is and the best there will be. always a pleasure chatting with you. :)
May 04, 2014
May 03, 2014
She's the best.
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
.
Apr 04, 2014
Apr 04, 2014
Perfect. Best ever.
Apr 01, 2014
Sooo goood.
Mar 13, 2014
Mar 08, 2014
Awesome TITTIES
Mar 05, 2014
Feb 24, 2014
Best boobs on the net!
Feb 22, 2014
Casssidy makes sure you have a great time in her room. Go see her.
Feb 18, 2014
intense.
Feb 15, 2014
simply amazing like always!!
Feb 13, 2014
Jan 31, 2014
Jan 25, 2014
Cass is the best! Always a treat to see and always so very sexy.
Jan 24, 2014
.
Jan 22, 2014
Always excellent show
Jan 21, 2014
Jan 20, 2014
Jan 18, 2014
Jan 18, 2014
.
Jan 09, 2014
Dec 30, 2013
Very sexy, sweet, charming, big natural tits and very very lustful eyes!!!
Dec 29, 2013
Dec 22, 2013
Amazing!! Amazing!!
Dec 12, 2013
Dec 02, 2013
Great, came all over the floor.
Dec 01, 2013
Nov 23, 2013
DAMN...those are some of the biggest tits I have ever seen....Cassidy is a lot of fun!!!! And loves showing off those amazing TITS!!!!
Oct 22, 2013
so so so Hot.
Oct 19, 2013
Hot.
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
.
Oct 17, 2013
.
Oct 17, 2013
sooo good.
Oct 15, 2013
.
Oct 05, 2013
.
Oct 05, 2013
love love love playing with u.
Sep 26, 2013
.
Sep 19, 2013
. luv u
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
.
Aug 21, 2013
Love u...
Aug 17, 2013
/Hot
Aug 12, 2013
/Hot
Aug 12, 2013
Just very intense and so worth it!!!!! Ty Casssidy!!!!
Aug 11, 2013
Was sooo wonderful.
Jun 20, 2013
She is the best woman to see on this site period. Your will have fun everytime you see her.
Jun 08, 2013
May 05, 2013
Apr 21, 2013
fantastic, truly fantastic
Apr 18, 2013
Apr 14, 2013
2 words: true perfection
Mar 30, 2013
I always have a good time with this girl, easily the best on ifriends
Mar 27, 2013
Mar 27, 2013
Best show
Mar 26, 2013
Mar 22, 2013
awesome! :)
Mar 09, 2013
excellent
Mar 08, 2013
Best person on here.
Mar 08, 2013
Feb 22, 2013
Feb 19, 2013
great
Feb 14, 2013
wow
Feb 09, 2013
.
Feb 07, 2013
.
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 05, 2013
.
Feb 02, 2013
Jan 28, 2013
Jan 25, 2013
Video wouldnt load
Jan 25, 2013
.
Jan 23, 2013
Jan 21, 2013
Jan 11, 2013
.
Jan 04, 2013
Dec 30, 2012
Dec 30, 2012
Dec 29, 2012
good. so so good.
Dec 28, 2012
.
Dec 04, 2012
Dec 03, 2012
good times
Dec 02, 2012
the greatest
Dec 01, 2012
so naughty.
Nov 30, 2012
Nov 27, 2012
the sound/vid was a bit laggy :\ good host
Nov 18, 2012
Casssidy is amazing. A really cute girl, with big natural boobies.
Nov 18, 2012
Casssidy is so sensual. Had a great time with her.
Nov 18, 2012
So great
Nov 17, 2012
Nov 15, 2012
The best! try it and you won't go to anyone else either.
Nov 06, 2012
Nov 01, 2012
Oct 27, 2012
Oct 26, 2012
Oct 25, 2012
Oct 23, 2012
.....[no words can describe]
Oct 20, 2012
love
Oct 06, 2012
Your the greatest. I [3 u Casss
Oct 05, 2012
#mm
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
#so good
Sep 23, 2012
She is the best
Sep 21, 2012
#yay
Sep 07, 2012
Sep 03, 2012
Aug 30, 2012
#
Aug 19, 2012
Aug 13, 2012
Aug 10, 2012
#Such a tease
Jul 29, 2012
#Love tremendously
Jul 29, 2012
#love always
Jul 25, 2012
Jul 22, 2012
She is the best!
Jul 14, 2012
#the best time ever
Jul 13, 2012
Jul 12, 2012
THE BEST!
Jul 12, 2012
Jul 07, 2012
Jul 03, 2012
#
Jun 22, 2012
#Best ever
Jun 11, 2012
Jun 01, 2012
I cum a river everytime. She's sooo amazing.
May 19, 2012
May 18, 2012
Always the best. #
May 13, 2012
best one I ever had.
May 04, 2012
Wow just wow.
Apr 25, 2012
can't get enough
Apr 24, 2012
always the best
Apr 21, 2012
Apr 21, 2012
Apr 19, 2012
Apr 16, 2012
Always love it
Apr 11, 2012
Apr 09, 2012
Mar 18, 2012
Mar 14, 2012
Mar 13, 2012
Mar 10, 2012
love
Mar 09, 2012
Mar 07, 2012
Mar 06, 2012
Mar 04, 2012
love
Mar 01, 2012
Feb 25, 2012
Feb 24, 2012
BEST SHOW EVER
Feb 10, 2012
Feb 03, 2012
OMG!!!!!!!!! Best show I been/seen since I joined. Casssidy is one of the best if not the best one on here and she is worth it. You won't regert seeing her lol.
Feb 01, 2012
Feb 01, 2012
Jan 31, 2012
hot hot hot
Jan 23, 2012
Jan 21, 2012
Jan 08, 2012
Casssidy is one of the best ever if not the best already!!!!
Dec 31, 2011
Dec 23, 2011
Dec 17, 2011
yay
Dec 16, 2011
Dec 08, 2011
Dec 06, 2011
Dec 05, 2011
Nov 27, 2011
Nov 26, 2011
Nov 19, 2011
Nov 13, 2011
CASSSIDY is without a doubt the BEST Breast Expansion artist on the site for this fetish.
Nov 12, 2011
Nov 12, 2011
No words can say how great Casssidy is.
Nov 11, 2011
Nov 08, 2011
Love it. Cannot get enough of Casssidy
Nov 06, 2011
Oct 21, 2011
Oct 13, 2011
Oct 12, 2011
Oct 07, 2011
Sep 20, 2011
Sep 16, 2011
Sep 14, 2011
Sep 08, 2011
the best audio and visual ever!
Aug 27, 2011
Aug 27, 2011
Aug 27, 2011
Very sweet and interactive
Aug 26, 2011
Aug 25, 2011
Best one I had period!!!
Aug 25, 2011
love them
Aug 23, 2011
Wow, that was amazing!
Aug 19, 2011
Aug 19, 2011
Aug 18, 2011
hot and sweet but my line got cut! ack! too hot for the server!
Aug 15, 2011
Aug 14, 2011
3xs
Aug 08, 2011
Aug 05, 2011
Jul 31, 2011
Very fun woman with a great personality and amazingly enormous breasts!
Jul 29, 2011
Jul 29, 2011
Jul 29, 2011
Jul 24, 2011
the best
Jul 24, 2011
Jul 17, 2011
Jul 17, 2011
Jul 16, 2011
Best session EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jul 14, 2011
Jul 10, 2011
Jun 11, 2011
awesome
Jun 05, 2011
all the best
May 29, 2011
May 21, 2011
May 13, 2011
best time I ever had
May 07, 2011
May 02, 2011
Apr 16, 2011
Apr 14, 2011
Apr 06, 2011
Apr 04, 2011
Apr 01, 2011
HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!
Mar 29, 2011
Mar 28, 2011
Mar 23, 2011
Mar 22, 2011
4 times
Mar 10, 2011
Amazing I could cum forever for her
Mar 04, 2011
Feb 28, 2011
Feb 20, 2011
Feb 16, 2011
Feb 16, 2011
I could keep going with Casssidy, She is just so amazing
Feb 15, 2011
a brill show the best girl on here
Feb 06, 2011
Jan 27, 2011
Jan 20, 2011
Jan 20, 2011
Jan 18, 2011
nice big boobies wish i could have suck them for u because u made my cock hard
Jan 17, 2011
very nice
Jan 16, 2011
Cummed so many times for her
Jan 14, 2011
Dec 23, 2010
Dec 05, 2010
Nov 06, 2010
THE BEST!
Nov 01, 2010
afte some convincing, she said YES :)
Sep 19, 2010
Sep 19, 2010
Aug 27, 2010
sunshine is an angel
Jul 24, 2010
Jul 11, 2010
Jul 09, 2010
May 26, 2010
You haven't had the best webcam experience until you've been with Cass, omg, unbelievably sexy, totally cute face, sweet personality, and of course, one of a kind boobs ;) They all make for one ultimate combo ;)
May 25, 2010
The best tits on ifriends. and fun to be with.
May 25, 2010
May 06, 2010
Cass is omg, there are no words to describe it, she is so hot and sexy; and those breasts, oh my word, so huge and jiggly, mmmmmm. And on top of all that, she's a sweet gal to be with ;)
Apr 17, 2010
Mar 11, 2010
Feb 22, 2010
Great show!
Nov 04, 2009
wow
Oct 19, 2009
Oct 19, 2009
Sep 30, 2009
Sep 30, 2009
Sep 12, 2009
always the best !!!!
Sep 10, 2009
Sep 05, 2009
Jul 23, 2009
WOWWWW always so much fun, worth it by far
Jul 20, 2009
Jul 15, 2009
Jul 08, 2009
Jul 08, 2009
Jul 07, 2009
Jun 25, 2009
Jun 25, 2009
Jun 15, 2009
Jun 15, 2009
Jun 13, 2009
May 25, 2009
Private issues
May 17, 2009
May 17, 2009
May 03, 2009
Apr 27, 2009
Apr 26, 2009
Apr 24, 2009
The best personality on here! Fun sexy and pleasing!
Apr 19, 2009
Apr 19, 2009
Apr 19, 2009
Apr 19, 2009
Apr 12, 2009
Just incredible, try it to anyone who is doubting
Mar 08, 2009
Mar 07, 2009
Mar 07, 2009
Mar 01, 2009
The BEST
Mar 01, 2009
Feb 26, 2009
Feb 23, 2009
Feb 22, 2009
Cassidy is just awesome!
Feb 22, 2009
Feb 20, 2009
Feb 18, 2009
Feb 17, 2009
aboslutley fantastic
Feb 13, 2009
Feb 09, 2009
good vid keep it up
Feb 08, 2009
Feb 05, 2009
wow
Feb 03, 2009
Feb 02, 2009
Feb 02, 2009
Feb 02, 2009
Jan 30, 2009
Jan 30, 2009
Jan 30, 2009
Jan 27, 2009
Jan 27, 2009
Jan 25, 2009
Jan 23, 2009
Jan 20, 2009
Jan 19, 2009
Jan 19, 2009
Jan 19, 2009
Jan 06, 2009
best ever
Jan 06, 2009
Dec 31, 2008
Dec 30, 2008
Dec 28, 2008
wow
Dec 28, 2008
Dec 21, 2008
Dec 06, 2008
Dec 06, 2008
Dec 04, 2008
shes gorgeous
Dec 04, 2008
Dec 04, 2008
Dec 04, 2008
Nov 30, 2008
Nov 23, 2008
Nov 23, 2008
Nov 23, 2008
Nov 23, 2008
Nov 22, 2008
Nov 19, 2008
Nov 14, 2008
Nov 12, 2008
Nov 12, 2008
Nov 06, 2008
Nov 03, 2008
Nov 01, 2008
Nov 01, 2008
Mmmm so sexy want her so bad :-P
Oct 30, 2008
Oct 30, 2008
Oct 29, 2008
Oct 16, 2008
Oct 13, 2008
Oct 11, 2008
Oct 09, 2008
Oct 08, 2008
Oct 05, 2008
Oct 03, 2008
Very nice. Love her.
Oct 02, 2008
casssidy is the best
Oct 02, 2008
Stream was a lil delayed
Sep 29, 2008
Cass is the best girl on here. An amazing sweetie and amazingly beautiful. I could stay on all night so if you pass her up you're an idiot
Sep 29, 2008
Cass is the best girl on here. An amazing sweetie and amazingly beautiful. I could stay on all night so if you pass her up you're an idiot
Sep 29, 2008
she's learning to take it all in
Sep 29, 2008
Sep 25, 2008
Sep 24, 2008
Sep 23, 2008
Sep 23, 2008
Sep 23, 2008
Sep 18, 2008
Sep 17, 2008
babealicious
Sep 17, 2008
Sep 17, 2008
Sep 17, 2008
Sep 04, 2008
Sep 04, 2008
Sep 03, 2008
Sep 02, 2008
Aug 31, 2008
Aug 31, 2008
Aug 25, 2008
Aug 24, 2008
hottest girl ever
Aug 23, 2008
Aug 23, 2008
Aug 21, 2008
Aug 21, 2008
Aug 20, 2008
she is so hott and definatley worth it all.
Aug 20, 2008
hottie alert
Aug 19, 2008
Aug 19, 2008
simply great
Aug 19, 2008
Aug 18, 2008
Aug 18, 2008
Aug 17, 2008
Aug 16, 2008
Aug 16, 2008
Aug 13, 2008
Aug 09, 2008
Aug 05, 2008
Aug 05, 2008
Aug 04, 2008
Aug 03, 2008
Best show ever!
Aug 02, 2008
Aug 02, 2008
Jul 31, 2008
couldnt see the girl a all
Jul 31, 2008
couldnt see the girl a all
Jul 31, 2008
Jul 30, 2008
Jul 30, 2008
lovely tits,
Jul 30, 2008
it didn't download so i left
Jul 29, 2008
Jul 29, 2008
Jul 22, 2008
Jul 22, 2008
Jul 13, 2008
Jul 13, 2008
Jul 13, 2008
Jul 13, 2008
yikes
Jul 10, 2008
Jun 12, 2008
Jun 12, 2008
huge tits, gotta love 'em
Jun 12, 2008
Jun 11, 2008
Jun 11, 2008
Jun 07, 2008
stunning
Jun 07, 2008
sorry for the comment i hope you can frogive me
Jun 05, 2008
Jun 04, 2008
Jun 04, 2008
May 31, 2008
May 29, 2008
May 29, 2008
May 29, 2008
May 26, 2008
UNBELIEVABLE,AMAZING, JUST NO WORDS,BREATHLESS
May 26, 2008
amazing
May 26, 2008
May 26, 2008
Again great tits
May 26, 2008
Great tits
May 25, 2008
wowee
May 22, 2008
May 19, 2008
May 18, 2008
May 17, 2008
hottie +
May 17, 2008
May 17, 2008
May 17, 2008
May 16, 2008
May 16, 2008
May 16, 2008
May 16, 2008
May 13, 2008
May 06, 2008
May 06, 2008
May 06, 2008
Casssidy is alway wonderful but video was not upto speed on my end sorry
May 05, 2008
what a sweetie!
May 04, 2008
May 04, 2008
May 04, 2008
May 04, 2008
May 03, 2008
May 02, 2008
May 02, 2008
Apr 25, 2008
Apr 25, 2008
wow
Apr 23, 2008
Apr 23, 2008
Apr 22, 2008
Apr 18, 2008
Apr 16, 2008
Apr 16, 2008
Apr 16, 2008
Apr 16, 2008
incredible!!!!
Apr 16, 2008
Apr 16, 2008
Apr 16, 2008
my first time and definatlynot my last
Apr 15, 2008
Apr 15, 2008
Apr 15, 2008
WOW!!!
Apr 14, 2008
hottest
Apr 14, 2008
Apr 14, 2008
Apr 14, 2008
Apr 13, 2008
Apr 12, 2008
Apr 12, 2008
Apr 11, 2008
Apr 11, 2008
Apr 11, 2008
Apr 05, 2008
Apr 01, 2008
Mar 31, 2008
A M A Z I N G
Mar 30, 2008
Mar 26, 2008
10 times worth your money
Mar 25, 2008
Mar 21, 2008
she might be pretty but her room doesn't work and her best advice is call 1 800 number . .don't waste your time or money
Mar 21, 2008
Mar 21, 2008
Mar 21, 2008
Mar 21, 2008
Mar 14, 2008
Why cant I enlarge the word amazing here, then I could completely fill this section with the word amazing
Mar 14, 2008
Mar 14, 2008
Mar 10, 2008
Mar 10, 2008
Mar 08, 2008
Mar 03, 2008
Simply unbelievable
Mar 02, 2008
just stunning,amazing and so much more
Feb 25, 2008
Feb 24, 2008
totally awesome, best hostess of all time.
Feb 24, 2008
totally awesome, best hostess of all time.
Feb 23, 2008
Feb 18, 2008
my god amazing
Feb 18, 2008
OMG
Feb 18, 2008
amazing
Feb 04, 2008
love to see her playing with her tits
Feb 04, 2008
Feb 04, 2008
Feb 03, 2008
great goodness she's a sweeite
Feb 03, 2008
unbelievable I just dont have any words, they should build a hall of fame for her!!!
Feb 03, 2008
Feb 03, 2008
Jan 31, 2008
Jan 29, 2008
Jan 29, 2008
Jan 28, 2008
I have to buy a new monitor, because my current one couldnt handle the amount of sweetness and positive aura coming from casssidy
Jan 26, 2008
Jan 25, 2008
Jan 19, 2008
There is nothing more wonderful that spending time with Casssidy. Sometimes we just talk, other times we play. Every time is more perfect than the time before. I can't believe how good she makes me feel. I totally love her.
Jan 17, 2008
More than amazing!!!!!!!!!!
Jan 17, 2008
Jan 17, 2008
amazing
Jan 16, 2008
Jan 15, 2008
Jan 14, 2008
Unbelievable
Jan 13, 2008
Jan 08, 2008
WOW
Jan 06, 2008
Jan 06, 2008
Jan 06, 2008
OMG, I'm breathless
Jan 06, 2008
She's the greek goddess of beauty, it's not ancient history as she is here!!!!!!!
Jan 03, 2008
Jan 02, 2008
She is too hot but there was too many there
Jan 02, 2008
C Cant believe how sweet A AMAZING S SWEET S SEXY S STUNNINH I I AM IN A DREAM D DONT WANT TO LEAVE Y YOU ARE AMAZING MS. Casssidy
Jan 02, 2008
brilliant
Jan 02, 2008
Jan 02, 2008
Dec 31, 2007
incredible!
Dec 30, 2007
Dec 30, 2007
Dec 30, 2007
Dec 30, 2007
Dec 27, 2007
wowwwwwwwwwwww
Dec 23, 2007
Dec 23, 2007
Wish there was a number higher than #1, because she is far more better than #1, #1 is the best but she is more!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dec 23, 2007
Dec 23, 2007
Dec 23, 2007
Dec 21, 2007
wow
Dec 20, 2007
Dec 19, 2007
Dec 18, 2007
WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOW
Dec 12, 2007
Dec 11, 2007
Dec 10, 2007
Dec 10, 2007
Dec 10, 2007
Dec 10, 2007
Dec 10, 2007
I had to wait 2 hours to write this because i was catching my breath, no wait 2 hours? i dont remember, probably way way longer...absolutely amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
Dec 08, 2007
Dec 08, 2007
Dec 08, 2007
Dec 08, 2007
Dec 08, 2007
Dec 08, 2007
Dec 08, 2007
Dec 08, 2007
Dec 07, 2007
Dec 07, 2007
Dec 06, 2007
Dec 06, 2007
Dec 06, 2007
Dec 06, 2007
Dec 04, 2007
Dec 04, 2007
I cant think of any words, but the one perfect!!!!!!!!
Dec 04, 2007
Dec 04, 2007
she is the best...so sexy yet soooooooo sweet
Dec 03, 2007
Dec 03, 2007
Dec 03, 2007
Dec 03, 2007
Nov 17, 2007
Nov 17, 2007
what a doll
Nov 16, 2007
Nov 15, 2007
Nov 14, 2007
absolutely amazing!
Nov 13, 2007
The best on ifriends, by far. Gorgeous and natural. Loves to play and satisfy. Cassidy is one of a kind. Sexy, genuine and real.
Nov 13, 2007
A dream come true... what a great girl
Nov 13, 2007
Nov 12, 2007
whats not 2 love
Nov 12, 2007
Nov 11, 2007
Nov 07, 2007
Nov 04, 2007
An amazing girl. sweet down to earth and very real. don't pass this one up. she ould bring ur dreams to life.
Nov 04, 2007
Nov 03, 2007
Nov 03, 2007
Nov 02, 2007
one of the best ive ever had in my life goo cass and go eagles..
Nov 01, 2007
none better
Oct 31, 2007
the best of the best awesome tit show
Oct 31, 2007
This girl is full of energy you'll love her
Oct 28, 2007
the hottest
Oct 22, 2007
Oct 22, 2007
Oct 22, 2007
Oct 22, 2007
Oct 22, 2007
Oct 21, 2007
Oct 21, 2007
great host
Oct 21, 2007
Oct 21, 2007
Oct 18, 2007
Oct 17, 2007
Oct 14, 2007
Oct 14, 2007
Oct 14, 2007
Very nice lady!
Oct 14, 2007
Oct 14, 2007
Oct 05, 2007
Oct 05, 2007
Oct 04, 2007
Oct 01, 2007
Oct 01, 2007
Sep 30, 2007
What can I possibly write,she is the best chathost!!! and even that doesnt do her justice, she is the best chathost of all time, maybe thats a little better, just try it..you wont regret it!!!
Sep 30, 2007
There's an incredible sweetness and innocence to Casssidy. Even as she seduces you with her smile, her charm and her remarkable body, you find yourself wanting to take care of her. You want her to know how much you enjoy being with her and how much you adore her. These are very special qualities in a woman and are surely qualities that most men would most likely never forget.
Sep 28, 2007
Sep 26, 2007
THE BEST!!!!!!!!
Sep 26, 2007
THE BEST!!!!!!!!
Sep 26, 2007
Sep 25, 2007
sweetiest of the sweeties
Sep 25, 2007
Sep 24, 2007
Sep 24, 2007
Sep 24, 2007
Casssidy is the best EVER!
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 13, 2007
Sep 13, 2007
Sep 13, 2007
hottest ever
Sep 12, 2007
Sep 05, 2007
Sep 01, 2007
Where do I begin? I'm usually so good with words, but I can't seem to find the right ones to describe this woman. Casssidy wants to connect with you. She wants you to like her. She's utterly honesty and even vulnerable If you give her a chance, you'll get to know the real person on the other side of the cam. Then you'll know what a truly beautiful girl she really is.
Sep 01, 2007
Aug 31, 2007
awsome like always!!
Aug 31, 2007
Aug 30, 2007
hottest
Aug 29, 2007
Aug 29, 2007
She is a stunning woman, who will strive to make your time incredibly memorable! She can entertain you in a variety of ways...with her words, her wit, her charm, her sultry looks or her provocative moves. With all these she will satisfy your desire!! Treat her with class and she will treat you to a time you will not forget!
Aug 27, 2007
fucking love it
Aug 25, 2007
Aug 22, 2007
Get to know her and she'll amaze you. Get to know her better and you'll fall in love with her. Casssidy is SO much more than a beautiful face and gargantuan breasts. She wants you to truly enjoy her company and her sexuality. I've never known a woman so incredibly beautiful - inside and out - as this one. If I could, I'd keep her all to myself.
Aug 22, 2007
Aug 22, 2007
Aug 22, 2007
Aug 21, 2007
totally sweet girl and FUNNY!!
Aug 21, 2007
Aug 20, 2007
Aug 20, 2007
hottest
Aug 19, 2007
Aug 18, 2007
Aug 18, 2007
WOW!!!!
Aug 16, 2007
Aug 14, 2007
Aug 13, 2007
Cass is great!!
Aug 13, 2007
Aug 13, 2007
outstanding
Aug 13, 2007
Aug 13, 2007
Aug 12, 2007
Aug 12, 2007
No words can do her justice
Aug 11, 2007
Aug 11, 2007
Aug 09, 2007
hot honey
Aug 09, 2007
Aug 08, 2007
Casssidy is the woman that every man dreams about. She is a total woman. She's overwhelmingly feminine - especially her body which is absolutely out-of-control. Have you ever seen such enormous breasts with such a beautiful face?
Aug 07, 2007
THE hottest ever!
Aug 07, 2007
PERFECT !!!
Aug 07, 2007
what else can i say except cassidy is perfe4ct in every way
Jul 27, 2007
Jul 27, 2007
Jul 26, 2007
Jul 26, 2007
great chat hostess!
Jul 16, 2007
Jul 15, 2007
Jul 15, 2007
always hott
Jul 15, 2007
Jul 05, 2007
Jul 05, 2007
Jul 05, 2007
Jun 18, 2007
Jun 17, 2007
BIG BOOBS!!!
Jun 17, 2007
Jun 16, 2007
Jun 13, 2007
Jun 12, 2007
Jun 05, 2007
Jun 04, 2007
Jun 04, 2007
May 24, 2007
May 14, 2007
May 12, 2007
May 11, 2007
May 11, 2007
May 08, 2007
May 06, 2007
what a sweet girl!
May 05, 2007
she is the best....ever that is all.
May 05, 2007
Apr 30, 2007
Apr 30, 2007
Apr 30, 2007
Apr 28, 2007
Apr 28, 2007
Apr 27, 2007
Apr 27, 2007
Apr 27, 2007
Apr 27, 2007
Apr 27, 2007
Apr 26, 2007
Apr 26, 2007
Apr 26, 2007
Apr 26, 2007
fuck me... she is great
Apr 26, 2007
Apr 26, 2007
Apr 26, 2007
Apr 26, 2007
Apr 25, 2007
Apr 23, 2007
she rocks
Apr 21, 2007
Apr 15, 2007
The absolute cream (and I do mean CREAM) of the crop!
Apr 14, 2007
Apr 12, 2007
Apr 09, 2007
Apr 09, 2007
Apr 09, 2007
WOW, YET ANOTHER AMAZING BUSTY MODEL HERE ON IFRENDS. CASSSIDY IS SIMPLY PERFECT. HOT HOT HOT!!!!!!
Apr 09, 2007
Apr 09, 2007
Apr 09, 2007
Apr 08, 2007
Apr 08, 2007
Dick Stiffening!!!
Apr 05, 2007
Mar 26, 2007
Mar 26, 2007
Mar 26, 2007
Mar 25, 2007
Mar 20, 2007
Mar 19, 2007
hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mar 13, 2007
Mar 13, 2007
Mar 04, 2007
Mar 04, 2007
Mar 04, 2007
she is totally stunning and a true sweetheart
Feb 25, 2007
Feb 25, 2007
Feb 25, 2007
Feb 25, 2007
Feb 25, 2007
Feb 25, 2007
Feb 25, 2007
Feb 25, 2007
Feb 25, 2007
Feb 18, 2007
Fun, exciting, interesting, wonderful, hot, sexy, beautiful, engaging, pleasing, easy to be with...You get the idea...she is a fabulous woman, wonderful in many ways!
Feb 18, 2007
Feb 18, 2007
Amazing woman. Beautiful and amazingly nice. Doesn't question or bitch about anything you ask from her.
Jan 29, 2007
Jan 19, 2007
Jan 06, 2007
perfectly awesome!!!!
Jan 06, 2007
Jan 05, 2007
Jan 04, 2007
Jan 03, 2007
Jan 02, 2007
Jan 01, 2007
Jan 01, 2007
Jan 01, 2007
Jan 01, 2007
Jan 01, 2007
Dec 19, 2006
Dec 16, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
Good show
Dec 12, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
Dec 11, 2006
Dec 11, 2006
Dec 11, 2006
Dec 09, 2006
Dec 09, 2006
Dec 09, 2006
Dec 08, 2006
Dec 07, 2006
Dec 01, 2006
She is such a doll and so beautiful to look at and such a sweet person!
Dec 01, 2006
Nov 20, 2006
Nov 19, 2006
Nov 17, 2006
Nov 17, 2006
Nov 13, 2006
Nov 13, 2006
Amazing experience. Beautiful girl full of life, great personality, awesome body and piercing eyes!! Best woman on the site by a mile!!
Nov 12, 2006
Nov 11, 2006
Nov 10, 2006
may be the greatest chat hostess of all time
Nov 10, 2006
Nov 05, 2006
very, very fun girl
Nov 05, 2006
Nov 03, 2006
Oct 29, 2006
Oct 29, 2006
she is the best
Oct 28, 2006
Oct 22, 2006
Sep 27, 2006
Sep 20, 2006
Sep 13, 2006
Sep 11, 2006
AMAZING. I have seen a few girls on here and Cassidy is by far the best. You definately get your money's worth.
Sep 11, 2006
great performer i'll be back
Sep 11, 2006
Sep 11, 2006
Aug 28, 2006
Jul 26, 2006
Jul 24, 2006
Jul 18, 2006
Jul 17, 2006
Jul 01, 2006
Jul 01, 2006
Jul 01, 2006
mmmm
Jul 01, 2006
Such a sweety, and so cute, a delight to spend time with.
Jul 01, 2006
Jul 01, 2006
Jun 17, 2006
Jun 17, 2006
Jun 15, 2006
mmhotttbebeee
Jun 11, 2006
mmmmmbebe luver hunnyyybunnyyy wuv you soomuch hunnyyyymyybebee see you n write lyou soon bebe Chuck
Jun 11, 2006
Jun 10, 2006
perfect
Jun 10, 2006
Jun 09, 2006
Jun 06, 2006
Jun 06, 2006
Jun 06, 2006
very cool, the text was a bit confusing but overall pretty cool....
Jun 06, 2006
May 29, 2006
May 29, 2006
May 29, 2006
May 10, 2006
could not connect
Apr 11, 2006
AM I SEEING THINGS?!?! Those are IMPOSSIBLY HUUUUUUGGGEEE!!! =)
Apr 10, 2006
she is one of the most beautiful and impressive women i have ever met!
Apr 10, 2006
Apr 10, 2006
Apr 10, 2006
Mar 29, 2006
Mar 29, 2006
Mar 29, 2006
Mar 13, 2006
What a hot and sexy woman! Talk about hot action! She took control and was so incredibly erotic! Wow!
Feb 02, 2006
sweetie has the best smile ever
Jan 30, 2006
Jan 29, 2006
Jan 29, 2006
Jan 21, 2006
Jan 01, 2006
hot hot hot
Jan 01, 2006
Dec 31, 2005
Casssidy is the best! FUN FUN FUN
Dec 31, 2005
i love cass shows she rocks my worlddddddd
Dec 28, 2005
Dec 27, 2005
Dec 27, 2005
my lord shes beautiful
Dec 20, 2005
Dec 19, 2005
Dec 19, 2005
Wowowowowwoowoobbabbyyyyyy;ovvvvrereooohunnyyluverhunnyybunnyyy
Dec 19, 2005
Dec 19, 2005
Dec 19, 2005
Dec 19, 2005
Dec 18, 2005
Dec 18, 2005
indescribably hot
Dec 18, 2005
Dec 18, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
Dec 08, 2005
Dec 08, 2005
Amazing breasts! Very nice person as well.
Dec 08, 2005
Dec 08, 2005
SHE IS BEAUTIFUL...Had to stop watching and feed the baby! Be back soon!!!
Dec 05, 2005
Dec 03, 2005
The best!!!
Dec 03, 2005
Dec 01, 2005
Nov 26, 2005
Nov 19, 2005
Nov 18, 2005
Nov 18, 2005
Nov 18, 2005
Nov 15, 2005
Nov 15, 2005
Nov 15, 2005
Nov 15, 2005
Nov 15, 2005
Nov 12, 2005
Sorry I had to leave....kid problems
Nov 06, 2005
Nov 03, 2005
Nov 03, 2005
Oct 31, 2005
Oct 30, 2005
Oct 30, 2005
Oct 30, 2005
Oct 26, 2005
Oct 22, 2005
Oct 22, 2005
Oct 22, 2005
Oct 22, 2005
Oct 09, 2005
Sep 27, 2005
Sep 19, 2005
Sep 19, 2005
Sep 18, 2005
Amazing boobs!
Sep 18, 2005
MMMMMMCAMESOOOGOODDDHUNNYYFORYOUBEBEEELUVVERYOUCAME SOOGOODDTOOBEBEEELVER LUV YOU MY HUNNY BUNCH TAKE TILL NEXT TIME WE GETTOGETHER BEBEEE BYE SWEETHEART LOVER BEBEE
Sep 17, 2005
Sep 17, 2005
Sep 15, 2005
Holy Shit!!!! Gorgeous and stacked!!!!
Sep 15, 2005
Sep 11, 2005
grate show
Sep 09, 2005
Sep 06, 2005
Aug 30, 2005
Aug 30, 2005
OOOOOOOEEEOOOOEEESHAKKKITSHAKKIT BEBEEEBABEEEELUVVEEEEBEBEEE
Aug 29, 2005
Aug 25, 2005
Aug 25, 2005
Aug 25, 2005
Aug 25, 2005
Aug 25, 2005
Aug 24, 2005
Aug 23, 2005
Aug 17, 2005
Aug 13, 2005
Aug 13, 2005
Aug 02, 2005
MMMMMBEBEEEEEMADEMECUMMMSOOHARRRDDDHUNNYYYYBEBEEEMNAKEYOUCUMMMSOOHARRRDDNEXT TIME BEBEEEOOOHUNNYYYYYYY
Aug 01, 2005
Aug 01, 2005
Jul 31, 2005
Jul 30, 2005
never said hi or anything to me while I was in video chat. I should really ask for a refund.
Jul 30, 2005
Jul 30, 2005
Jul 30, 2005
Jul 27, 2005
Jul 26, 2005
Jul 26, 2005
Jul 25, 2005
Jul 25, 2005
Jul 25, 2005
totally amazing
Jul 24, 2005
Jul 23, 2005
she is a great asset to ur company
Jul 22, 2005
Jul 22, 2005
Jul 22, 2005
doesnt do pussy shows but she makes up for it wit stupendis bandwidth and great sound and he tit show is amazing 6 bucks per min is worth it
Jul 20, 2005
MMMMMMMMYEAHHHHHABYYYYLUVER HUNNYYBABYYYYYYYBEBEE OOOOHUNNYYYYYYYYSOOOHOTTTTTTTO MEE BEBEEELUVERHUNNYYBEBEE
Jul 20, 2005
Jul 18, 2005
Jul 18, 2005
Jul 18, 2005
Jul 15, 2005
Jul 14, 2005
Jul 13, 2005
Jul 07, 2005
Jul 07, 2005
Jul 06, 2005
Jul 06, 2005
Jul 05, 2005
Jul 05, 2005
awesome girl
Jul 05, 2005
Jul 04, 2005
very hot,sweet and talkitive made me feel reall reall comfortable
Jul 04, 2005
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMBEBEEE MYYBEBBEEEEEEMMMHMMMMSOOGOODDDDINYOUBEBEEEELUV
Jul 04, 2005
Jul 02, 2005
Jul 02, 2005
HUGE BREASTS
Jul 02, 2005
Jul 02, 2005
Jul 02, 2005
so hot and so nice
Jul 02, 2005
Jul 02, 2005
Jul 01, 2005
Jun 30, 2005
Jun 29, 2005
Jun 28, 2005
Jun 28, 2005
Jun 28, 2005
Jun 27, 2005
Jun 27, 2005
Jun 27, 2005
Jun 23, 2005
Jun 21, 2005
MMMMMMMMMMMBEBEEEEEEHOOTTTBEBEEEEEEEOOOWOWOEEEWOPWOW
Jun 21, 2005
how fast can you make me cum??? jeez you're good
Jun 20, 2005
Jun 20, 2005
Jun 19, 2005
Jun 18, 2005
Jun 18, 2005
Jun 18, 2005
Jun 18, 2005
Jun 18, 2005
Jun 18, 2005
Jun 17, 2005
Jun 08, 2005
Jun 04, 2005
Jun 04, 2005
Jun 04, 2005
Jun 02, 2005
Jun 02, 2005
This is the gold standard. Hot blonde with huge tits. Somebody hose me off.
Jun 01, 2005
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMBEBEEEEE WOOWOWOWOWHUNNNYYYY
May 31, 2005
May 31, 2005
May 31, 2005
May 29, 2005
May 29, 2005
May 28, 2005
when DON'T i cum??
May 28, 2005
May 20, 2005
May 20, 2005
May 20, 2005
who else can make me cum 4 times?
May 20, 2005
who else can make me cum 4 times?
May 20, 2005
May 19, 2005
MMMM MMMMHOTTTBAEBEBB OOOOOHUNNYYYYSEXXYYYBABYYYBEBE
May 19, 2005
MMMM MMMMHOTTTBAEBEBB OOOOOHUNNYYYYSEXXYYYBABYYYBEBE
May 18, 2005
great show
May 18, 2005
THe sexiest and freshest looking woman on ifriends. Just so natural looking all around. Very sweet and friendly too...
May 18, 2005
May 18, 2005
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMBBBBOOYYYBABYYYBEBEBB
May 14, 2005
THAT SMILE DOES IT ALL!
May 14, 2005
May 14, 2005
May 14, 2005
May 14, 2005
May 14, 2005
May 09, 2005
still catchign my breath... lol
May 09, 2005
May 09, 2005
purfect
May 09, 2005
awsome as usual
May 06, 2005
mmmmhmmmmmmmmwoowowosoohotttthunnyyyyybebe luver
May 05, 2005
OOOOOOOOOOOOLALALALALLALALLAOOOHUNNYYBABYYLUVER SWEEETIEPIE BABYCAKES OOOEYAHHH HUNNYYYSOOBIGGGBOOOBBSSBABYYMISSESDD YOU HUNNYYBEBEEE
May 05, 2005
May 04, 2005
May 03, 2005
May 02, 2005
May 02, 2005
she is awesome
May 02, 2005
she is awesome
May 02, 2005
Very good, very satisfying. I just wish it wasn't so much $$$. But I'll be back :P
May 02, 2005
May 01, 2005
best tits. best ass. best lips. cassidy is awesome!
Apr 29, 2005
she is undoubtablely the best
Apr 27, 2005
wow
Apr 27, 2005
Apr 26, 2005
Apr 26, 2005
Apr 26, 2005
Most amazing girl here!!!!
Apr 26, 2005
you are so amazing you know how to treet the customers when they are in your room you should be the number one model on here kisses Jerry
Apr 26, 2005
you are so amazing you know how to treet the customers when they are in your room you should be the number one model on here kisses Jerry
Apr 26, 2005
Apr 26, 2005
Apr 25, 2005
Apr 25, 2005
BEST BEST BEST
Apr 25, 2005
BEST GIRL ON HERE SOUND GREAT BOOBS GREAT
Apr 25, 2005
Apr 25, 2005
Apr 25, 2005
So good
Apr 25, 2005
I'll be back soon hotstuff
Apr 25, 2005
Apr 25, 2005
Apr 23, 2005
Apr 19, 2005
great titties
Apr 19, 2005
Apr 16, 2005
Apr 16, 2005
Apr 15, 2005
Apr 15, 2005
Apr 14, 2005
Apr 14, 2005
Apr 14, 2005
The best I have had!
Apr 13, 2005
Apr 13, 2005
Apr 13, 2005
Apr 10, 2005
Apr 10, 2005
she is the best
Apr 10, 2005
Apr 10, 2005
wow
Apr 06, 2005
Mar 31, 2005
Mar 30, 2005
Mar 27, 2005
wow, she's like a dream. so hot and super nice and her vid quality is excellent.
Mar 23, 2005
Mar 21, 2005
Mar 14, 2005
Mar 12, 2005
Mar 12, 2005
i love this woman. she rocks my everything!
Mar 12, 2005
Mar 11, 2005
Mar 11, 2005
Mar 11, 2005
she is .... too much fir wirds
Mar 10, 2005
She's awesome...really got into it
Mar 10, 2005
Mar 10, 2005
Mar 08, 2005
Mar 08, 2005
Mar 08, 2005
Mar 08, 2005
Mar 08, 2005
WOW
Mar 06, 2005
Mar 06, 2005
Mar 05, 2005
Mar 05, 2005
Mar 02, 2005
Sexy fun pretty girl
Mar 02, 2005
THe sweetest girl ever... if her awesome body wasn't enough, her charm alone would have made me cum! AWESOME!!! Great cam and voice quality too.
Mar 02, 2005
Mar 01, 2005
Feb 22, 2005
Feb 20, 2005
i definitly enjoyed the show, and your company. hope to see you in the future
Feb 19, 2005
in the words of Janice..." OH.................MY................GOD" AMAZING........
Feb 19, 2005
Feb 12, 2005
the best reason fir the net.
Jan 28, 2005
was a lil upset i could not hear you cum....would have been great to hear that
Jan 28, 2005
Jan 28, 2005
Jan 24, 2005
Jan 24, 2005
Jan 24, 2005
Jan 24, 2005
Jan 24, 2005
Jan 23, 2005
Damn that was good! Beatiful and very fun!
Jan 01, 2005
Jan 01, 2005
Dec 31, 2004
Dec 31, 2004
Dec 20, 2004
Dec 16, 2004
Dec 14, 2004
Dec 06, 2004
very nice i had such gr8 time will deff go to her again mwah loads kisses to u babe
Dec 06, 2004
Nov 28, 2004
Nov 28, 2004
Nov 23, 2004
Nov 19, 2004
Nov 18, 2004
Nov 12, 2004
Nov 10, 2004
Nov 06, 2004
She is the hottest I have ever seen
Nov 05, 2004
Nov 05, 2004
Nov 02, 2004
Oct 31, 2004
Oct 31, 2004
Oct 18, 2004
Oct 08, 2004
Oct 08, 2004
Oct 02, 2004
Oct 02, 2004
Oct 02, 2004
Oct 02, 2004
Oct 01, 2004
Oct 01, 2004
Sep 29, 2004
Sep 21, 2004
Sep 20, 2004
she is awsome i would spend all my money on her and all u guy would too if u would just see her
Sep 20, 2004
Sep 20, 2004
Sep 18, 2004
wow. JUST... WOW.
Sep 18, 2004
Aug 26, 2004
Aug 26, 2004
Aug 26, 2004
Aug 18, 2004
Aug 18, 2004
Aug 18, 2004
Aug 15, 2004
Freakin incredible!!!!
Aug 13, 2004
Very hot, those breasts are out of this world!!!
Aug 13, 2004
Aug 13, 2004
Aug 10, 2004
Aug 09, 2004
Aug 07, 2004
Aug 07, 2004
the perfect woman
Aug 06, 2004
sexy
Aug 06, 2004
Aug 03, 2004
Aug 03, 2004
Jul 31, 2004
Jul 29, 2004
Jul 28, 2004
Jul 27, 2004
Jul 27, 2004
Jul 26, 2004
SHE IS INCREDIBLE! PERFECT in my eyes
Jul 26, 2004
Jul 25, 2004
Jul 22, 2004
Jul 22, 2004
Jul 15, 2004
Jul 11, 2004
Jul 10, 2004
Jul 10, 2004
Jul 10, 2004
Jul 10, 2004
Jul 08, 2004
Jul 07, 2004
Jul 07, 2004
Jul 05, 2004
Jul 05, 2004
Jul 05, 2004
Jul 03, 2004
Jul 01, 2004
juggs
Jun 30, 2004
Jun 28, 2004
Jun 28, 2004
Jun 26, 2004
Jun 25, 2004
Jun 25, 2004
Jun 21, 2004
Jun 21, 2004
Jun 18, 2004
could not type in chat window, it didnt activate.
Jun 18, 2004
Jun 16, 2004
Jun 16, 2004
big juggs
Jun 16, 2004
CASSSIDY is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- CASSSIDY
Enter Now
Dismiss