/ User Reviews
JUSTNOEL
Last Online: Over a month ago
JUSTNOEL
Last Online: Over a month ago
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Sep 18, 2011
Sep 05, 2011
very poor service
Jul 25, 2011
No response - only collecting money. STAY AWAY
Jul 04, 2011
Jul 03, 2011
logged in twice but got no response when i said hello. i will have to try and get money back
Jun 27, 2011
never has anything to say, just collects your money
Jun 05, 2011
Didnt acknowledge me..very rude
Jun 03, 2011
May 27, 2011
please offer a refund for this chat host, over the last few months, ive logged on and she just sits hter, doesnt respond to any messaging and its wasted my money
May 03, 2011
Would not acknowledge I was there.... Even after 2 miutes or so....
May 01, 2011
Apr 17, 2011
Mar 21, 2011
Gave her another chance - very little communication from her. ignored yet again. stayed in the room for a while waiting for responses and hoping it would get better. It didn't. off to complain to the website now, which I'm sure will be a waste of time.
Mar 21, 2011
entered room, was not acknowledged. I was ignored, she just sat there. I have wasted my money. Not happy.
Feb 24, 2011
tried to talk to performer and she did not talk back on two occasions (free chat and paid chat). used up 15 bucks waiting and no response!
Feb 24, 2011
doesnt respond
Feb 20, 2011
Ignored me when I came in though I said hello, etc.
Feb 18, 2011
never said anything during the whole session, didnt acknowledge at all
Jan 17, 2011
checked in and after 30 secs left the viewing area, also typed for 3 minutes after she came back and no response at all. I guess she didnt want my $$$$$ how bout a refund?
Jan 13, 2011
Nov 03, 2010
would not even greet me
Aug 31, 2010
Model just waist time, do not remove clothes just a scam......
Aug 12, 2010
rip off artist, scamed big time. does not show anything.
Jul 22, 2010
Jul 13, 2010
Jun 28, 2010
Apr 26, 2010
Apr 20, 2010
Apr 19, 2010
Nov 19, 2009
Sep 28, 2009
Aug 31, 2009
Aug 31, 2009
Aug 14, 2009
shes a hottie
Aug 04, 2009
Noel was very sweet and lovely! Great time!
Jul 26, 2009
Noel is amazing. Very sexy and always has a great story to tell!
Jul 17, 2009
Jul 12, 2009
Jul 10, 2009
Very Nice Lady. Polite, respectful, fun, and enjoyable!
Jul 10, 2009
Oh Noel, so lovely, so beautiful from head to toes!!!! She may make you think she's a shy girl, but then her naughty side comes out and devours you. so sexy, so orgasmic. see you again soon sweetie! MUAW -tiger;)
Jul 08, 2009
Jul 06, 2009
Wonderful! Willin and playful, and with great video and audio. Lovely voice.
Jul 06, 2009
Jul 02, 2009
Jul 02, 2009
Welcome to iF Miss Noel. Thank you for a wonderful time, and letting my true colors out! ;)
Jul 01, 2009
What can i say, fucking A, she blew my mind . She is awesome , gorgeous , fun, willing.....toy collection says it all.
Jun 30, 2009
JUSTNOEL is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- JUSTNOEL
Enter Now
Dismiss