/ User Reviews
TAYLORSTEVENS00
Last Online: Over a month ago
TAYLORSTEVENS00
Last Online: Over a month ago
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Jul 13, 2017
Always a great time with Taylor
Jul 11, 2017
Awesome gal!
Jul 11, 2017
She's so amazing - always have lots of fun with this sexy Power Girl. Taylor, I love u!
Jul 01, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Always an absolute pleasure with this wonderful, one-of--a-kind legend!
Jun 30, 2017
Such an impressive babe - Taylor, you' re the bast!!! Always fun to be with you!
Jun 25, 2017
simply the best
Jun 25, 2017
Lively, funny, knows how to show you a good time :D
Jun 24, 2017
Gets better and better and BETTER
Jun 23, 2017
Just love your smile.
Jun 16, 2017
Always amazing! Love this lady immensely :)
Jun 15, 2017
Wonderful as ALWAYS
Jun 15, 2017
Always great!
Jun 14, 2017
There's no one better than Tay!
Jun 12, 2017
Always a pleasure to spend my precious time with a precious woman!
Jun 08, 2017
Total sweetheart, as always a great time
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Nobody compares
Jun 06, 2017
Absolutely amazing . She definitely is one of a kind :)
Jun 04, 2017
This lady is a dream come true!!
Jun 03, 2017
Still greatest camming girl ever!!!!!
Jun 03, 2017
Taylor is fantastic
Jun 02, 2017
I can't believe I found a cool canadian online! She's awesome, unlike those OTHERS......
Jun 02, 2017
Greatest session ever!!!!
May 31, 2017
Always great to spend time with Taylor Stevens ^.^
May 30, 2017
Amazing, what a great person
May 30, 2017
Sooooo good to see u back! We always have so much fun - a beauty with so much energy - Can't wait to be back
May 30, 2017
The best in the business!
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
So much fun & soooooo sexy
Aug 11, 2016
Life is so unfair ]_[ best 15 minutes ever haha. So playful and she knows just how to tease.
May 07, 2016
May 06, 2016
An addictive smile ;)
May 05, 2016
May 02, 2016
Oh my gosh taylor you just get more and more amazing ty for making my night my life !!!!!!! xoxo
Apr 14, 2016
Apr 08, 2016
Fucking phenomenal !!!!!!!!!!
Apr 08, 2016
The bounciest breasts ever !! So full of energy and always smiling !! The best she is the best she always will be !! Hands down
Apr 07, 2016
Always a great pleasure to chat with the legendary lovely Taylor Stevens
Apr 06, 2016
Fun Fantastic Bouncy Full of Energy great tease AMAZING show thanks TAY
Apr 05, 2016
What can you say about a woman who has it all.. brains beauty a smile to die for... Taylor is the ultimate GFE experience. She knows how to please and to tease. She cares about making you happy she remembers every detail about you. She is the MOST famous webcam girl and thats for a reason. She doesnt act like it though shes grounded, humble and treats you so amazing. Im so lucky to have come across you taylor.... you bring light to my world. You bring a smile to my face and you take real good care of my ha
Apr 02, 2016
Taylor is amazing...she loves getting to know people better so she can provide a great show. I have loved her for years theres no question why she is the number one chathost on this site ! Shes bubbly bouncy and always smiling. Taylor I am a huge fan of you you are intelligent beautiful and just everythning a guy could ask for. LOVE LOVE LOVE you I recommend anyone wanting to see a gorgeous bouncy blonde bombshell to see her
Mar 30, 2016
Mar 25, 2016
taylor is the best ever hands down!! so glad she is back ;)
Mar 18, 2016
Mar 17, 2016
Oct 09, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
it was great. had to go. talk to you later.
Jul 21, 2015
off the charts beautiful AND sexy ..... can't get enough of Tay, head to gorgeous toes
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Very lovely lady. Great smile and boobs
Jan 22, 2015
Great video quality tonight and Taylor was in excellent form:smiling, bouncing, and making me smile too!
Jan 16, 2015
I've known Taylor for many years, and tonight she gave a repeat performance of why I keep coming back! She has a wonderful smile and really tries to get to know you. If you have not had a personal session with Taylor yet, you are missing out!
Jan 10, 2015
Jan 09, 2015
Jan 08, 2015
Dec 29, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
Oct 30, 2014
Hot, sexy and a total sweetheart. She also had big tits and loves a giant penis!
Oct 28, 2014
She is a doll, highly recommend her to anyone who admires exquisite breasts and a bubbly personality.
Oct 28, 2014
She is a doll, highly recommend her to anyone who admires exquisite breasts and a bubbly personality.
Oct 07, 2014
Best in the biz! Body, boobs, brain and beauty!
Sep 25, 2014
the most beautiful woman in the world
Jul 23, 2014
Gorgeous
Jul 22, 2014
your always great TAY! :-) Xoxo
Jul 18, 2014
smoking hot with a great personality!!!!!!
Jul 16, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
May 22, 2014
Apr 26, 2014
thanks for taking time to talk with me I will get back to you soon!
Oct 26, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 17, 2013
Perfect doesn't even come close.
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Awesome down to earth great to get to know
Jul 20, 2013
May 31, 2013
Tay is really sweet. Wish I was able to actually "see" her. Nothing but a black screen.
Feb 01, 2013
Sexy, big tit goddess who will rock your world.
Jan 14, 2013
THIS GIRL IS HANDS DOWN THE MOST AMAZING PERSON INSIDE AND OUT AND WHAT AN ENTERTAINER A TRUE GODESS
Jan 02, 2013
wow i have never ever seen anything like this woman she is the best in the world
Dec 28, 2012
Nov 27, 2012
Nov 26, 2012
Best on iFriends!!!!!
Nov 23, 2012
Hubba hubba!
Nov 21, 2012
The video connection was smooth -- no technical issues. Taylor was wonderful and I miss having our little chats!
Nov 20, 2012
Oct 28, 2012
Sep 13, 2012
very humaine person with good life experience
Sep 12, 2012
Amazing, boobalicious beauty!
Sep 12, 2012
The best woman I ever seen!! Go see her!!! Worth every second!!!!
Sep 10, 2012
Aug 14, 2012
Taylor is great lol and very cute- sexy
Aug 13, 2012
Oh my goodness! 3 hours in private with TAYLORSTEVENS00. Best damn night of my life!!!
Aug 12, 2012
The best in the biz!
Aug 12, 2012
What can i say? TAYLORSTEVENS00 is simply the best! None makes me feel so good about myself as Tay does! 2 minutes or 2 hours, doesn't matter, anytime with Tay and i feel like there's nothing wrong with the world! She makes me feel like the most important person in history! Tay, if you read this: I LOVE YOU!!!
Aug 10, 2012
Aug 10, 2012
Apr 01, 2012
Giant titted, giggly goddess.
Sep 27, 2011
amazing, beautiful inside and out the best chathost ever
Sep 24, 2011
taylor was the most phenomenal experience ever. Bubbly, beautiful, and sooo fun and easy to talk to she is full of life and despite everything she is going through shes still smiling. Her smile is contagious. There is a reason she is THE number one host on the web. I love you taylor
Aug 24, 2011
A superstar.. in every sense her light shines so bright
Aug 12, 2011
Aug 08, 2011
Jul 24, 2011
yayyyyyy
Jul 19, 2011
Had a great time. Frist time I been on with taylor. nice lol
Oct 22, 2010
Oct 22, 2010
Taylor rocked my world!!! She is, by far, the BEST chat host available here. She made me feel like no one has in a LONG, LONG time. Taylor is amazing and her boobs are OUTRAGEOUS!!!!
Apr 03, 2010
OF ALL THE WOMEN IN THE WORLD, NO ONE COMPLETES THE PACKAGE LIKE TAYLOR. HER BEAUTY IS UNQUESTIONED, HER PERSONALITY IS UNPARALLED. SHE WILL MAKE YOU LAUGH ON YOUR WORST DAY, AND MAKE YOU HORNY WHEN IT'S THE LAST THING ON YOUR MIND (CAUSE WITH GUYS...ITS HARD FOR US TO THINK ABOUT SEX...) IN MY 8 YEARS ON IFRIENDS, THERE HAVE BEEN THOUSANDS OF ATTRACTIVE WOMEN, HUNDREDS OF GORGEOUS WOMEN, EVEN DOZENS OF FUN WOMEN. THERE ARE MAYBE 3 HOSTS THAT ARE ELITE. OF THE ELITE, TAYLOR IS EASILY THE BEST. THERE IS
Mar 09, 2010
Duuuuudeeeeeeeeeeeeee Taylor bloody rocks! Aye, such a great gal, fantastic personality, mmmmmm get her energized a oh my goodness, sexyness to the extreme. Taylor proves that when you put your mind in sync with your body, only loveliness can result. Rockin show Taylor, you're such a sweet gal too, so nice talkin with a beautiful girl with personality - Hiker223
Feb 23, 2010
Feb 22, 2010
Great Show!
Jan 21, 2010
She is amazing.
Jan 18, 2010
Jan 04, 2010
Dec 11, 2009
Jun 11, 2009
Jun 06, 2009
Jun 06, 2009
Jun 05, 2009
Jun 04, 2009
She was absolutely the best, great personality, beautiful, and fun to chat with. I could not ask for anyone better, no wonder she is number 1! Thanks for the great chat sexy!
Jun 04, 2009
Jun 03, 2009
Jun 03, 2009
Jun 03, 2009
Jun 02, 2009
Jun 02, 2009
Jun 01, 2009
May 24, 2009
May 19, 2009
Stunning young Woman
May 19, 2009
Feb 18, 2009
very good site ecellent results best performer
Feb 14, 2009
Feb 13, 2009
Feb 13, 2009
Feb 12, 2009
Feb 12, 2009
one word...PERFECT
Feb 12, 2009
shes so awesometastic...yeah
Feb 11, 2009
Im standing in a completely empty football stadium, and i have never felt more claustrophobic. Its been 4 days since i have seen Taylors smile and that is what i felt like the entire 4 days. But right now, having just seen that smile, I feel like im floating in space while simultaneously winning an Oscar and curing cancer....she's just that awesome. So if ur suffering from Taylor withdrawal, do yourself a favor and watch her smile. =)
Feb 05, 2009
Taylor has a great personality. If she doesn't get you going with her sexy physique and hot looks, she will definately get you going with her bouncy, fun, outgoing personality. I can't wait to come back for more Taylor... ;)
Feb 05, 2009
Uh...how could it be anything other than a 10? It's F*CKING TAYLOR!!! Love her.
Feb 04, 2009
Feb 03, 2009
Ya know, i heard somewhere that in the Masai tribes in Africa, there are 35 different words for beautiful. If that is true, you would need 36 to describe Taylor. A true one-of-a-kind beauty, unmatched anywhere. She also has this really awesome ability to find joy and happiness in even the darkest places. If the rest of the world were even half as driven, destined, and determined as Taylor is, the world would be a much brighter place. Thanks for just being you Tay
Feb 02, 2009
Feb 02, 2009
amazing
Feb 02, 2009
one hot babe!
Feb 02, 2009
Taylor is one of those people who can make any situation better. There is just something about her, something in her smile that fixes anything. She has the ability to make you understand things you didnt think you could and feel things you didnt know existed. So if you have had a bad day, week, month, or year, instead of anti-depressants, just see Tay, I promise u will gain a whole new perspective on things.
Feb 01, 2009
there are no words to describe her. i've seen a lot of girls over the years; but none that delivers the entire package. taylor is just as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside -- and that's saying something -- cause she's #1 in both. Have a bad day? spend 2 minutes with this woman, she'll have you laughing your ass off, with a raging hard on. It's almost confusing... ;) You are the best, Tay...
Jan 28, 2009
amazing, simply amazing, fantsatic lady and gorgeous figure
Jan 27, 2009
Jan 26, 2009
Jan 26, 2009
Jan 26, 2009
Jan 26, 2009
Jan 25, 2009
awww.....such a sweet girl and an awesome energetic performance :-D
Jan 24, 2009
Hot, but has one of the best personalities. I'd visit anytime.
Jan 23, 2009
Jan 23, 2009
Jan 21, 2009
She does a great job at connecting with you.
Jan 20, 2009
Jan 19, 2009
Jan 19, 2009
there's a reason she's so famous
Jan 19, 2009
omg! what a bubbly personality! gorgeous body, great tan, cute as a button face...i mean, how can it get any better?? i would bring her home to my parents too. i love this girl to death, and have been a fan of hers' for years. what ever man gets to spend every night next to her should thank his lucky stars...
Jan 19, 2009
Jan 19, 2009
Jan 19, 2009
Wow . .simply amazing as always.... :)
Jan 18, 2009
Jan 18, 2009
Jan 03, 2009
Jan 03, 2009
Very Intelligent woman, that is truly charming, sweet, and has a kind heart. Her stunning outer beauty is eclipsed by her radiant smile.
Jan 02, 2009
Jan 02, 2009
Jan 02, 2009
there is no way to describe her, in fact, it is almost an insult to merely say "Intensely Satisfying." You would have to make up a word to describe her, like "Awesomtastic" because only a word completely made up, with no boundaries, can truly describe the freeness and sense of clarity one feels when talking to Taylor. Ya just gotta love her
Jan 02, 2009
Jan 01, 2009
Jan 01, 2009
Tatylor is a true beauty and is amazingly sweet.
Jan 01, 2009
Jan 01, 2009
Dec 31, 2008
amazing
Dec 30, 2008
Giant juggs than loves a big boy... real big.
Dec 30, 2008
Dec 28, 2008
Taylor is AWESOME!...The complete package! Gorgeous, sweet, fun...and SEXY!
Dec 28, 2008
Dec 28, 2008
this girl is awesome
Dec 17, 2008
Anything I could say anything right now, but simply saying anything would imply that there are even words that could even describe anything and everything about Taylor. So instead of saying something, I'm just going to say "anything." Because anything else i say would not do justice to the awesome bundle of fun that Taylor is. So once again, Anything--that's what she's better than, that's what she is worth more than, simply Anything.
Dec 17, 2008
Anything I could say anything right now, but simply saying anything would imply that there are even words that could even describe anything and everything about Taylor. So instead of saying something, I'm just going to say "anything." Because anything else i say would not do justice to the awesome bundle of fun that Taylor is. So once again, Anything--that's what she's better than, that's what she is worth more than, simply Anything.
Dec 04, 2008
Every time i talk to this girl, I just get happier than i have been that day. There is just something about her, a certain uplifting quality. You think Im lying? Well then go into my head, see what i see, come out and tell me im wrong. Better yet, chat with her, it will be the best part of ur day.
Dec 03, 2008
Nov 22, 2008
I've used this line before, but ill use it again. If i were to text someone every time i thought of tay, i would run out of texts on my unlimited plan.
Nov 17, 2008
Ever been in a chat with taylor, and you find yourself in one of the most insightful conversations you have had in a long time? Yeah, thats just who she is, a truly genuine person. Need i say more?
Nov 01, 2008
Nov 01, 2008
Nov 01, 2008
Taylor is the best, bar none!
Oct 31, 2008
Sep 05, 2008
Sep 05, 2008
Sep 04, 2008
wow simply amazing!!
Sep 04, 2008
The bomb! And those giant juggs! Wow-zah!
Sep 03, 2008
nothing long or intense today, just simply breath taking.
Sep 01, 2008
One of the best conversations I've had with anyone in a while
Sep 01, 2008
One of the best conversations I've had with anyone in a while
Sep 01, 2008
Sep 01, 2008
Sep 01, 2008
Sep 01, 2008
Aug 30, 2008
Aug 21, 2008
Aug 20, 2008
Aug 20, 2008
Aug 20, 2008
Aug 18, 2008
Aug 18, 2008
Aug 18, 2008
Aug 17, 2008
Aug 17, 2008
Taylor has the best body on IFRIENDS!
Aug 14, 2008
Aug 07, 2008
Aug 07, 2008
Aug 06, 2008
Aug 06, 2008
Aug 02, 2008
Aug 02, 2008
Jul 16, 2008
On most sites like this, u like certain host because of their boobs, or their face or their ass. But thats not true when it comes to Taylor. I dont know about everyone else, but I dont like her cus of her boobs, or her ass, or even her super hot videos/pics. I like her for all those little things that make her who she is, that truly genuine nature she has. Basically, she is just fuckin awesome.
Jun 24, 2008
Jun 24, 2008
Jun 11, 2008
Jun 09, 2008
So after coming back from Africa, i didnt think i would find someone who could make me as happy as i was there, but then i remembered taylor. Man this girl can make a guy smile for hours....that and she has a smoking hot bod =P
Jun 08, 2008
Jun 05, 2008
Jun 05, 2008
May 13, 2008
The best!
May 12, 2008
WOW
May 11, 2008
A wonderful personality and just an absolute pleasure. It's hard to feel someone's happiness and fun though a monitor, but Taylor pulls it off. 5 minutes online with her and I was laughing my ass off. Thank you for that!!!
May 11, 2008
May 11, 2008
well i ...its just...cus you see....*sigh* goddamn i love this woman
May 11, 2008
well i ...its just...cus you see....*sigh* goddamn i love this woman
May 11, 2008
May 04, 2008
May 04, 2008
May 03, 2008
Apr 27, 2008
Apr 23, 2008
Taylor is the Best!
Feb 15, 2008
Im usual cleaver with these, but tonight Im trying to think of something and I just cant find the words. Because there are none. Taylor is just one of those people that leaves you breathless and every time you end a chat with her, you just kinda sit back and wonder how you got so lucky for meeting someone so awesome. Little sappy i know, but i thought, hey, its valentines day, Im allowed to be today. So all I have left to say is Happy Valentines day Taylor.
Feb 05, 2008
Feb 04, 2008
Its 10-14, the Patriots are up by four. And whats this? out of no where, giants get a 40 yrd completion, and holy hell, they score to win the game!!! Ya know, its moments like this where you wonder what it is that drives these athletes to be able to do such amazing things. Well, i dont know about the rest of the team, but i talk to Eli Manning, and he says that his insiration was Taylor Stevens. Hm, who knew Taylor could be the fuel that gives us life...HAHAHA common we all knew that!
Jan 23, 2008
Jan 23, 2008
Jan 23, 2008
Jan 21, 2008
Remember that song "What is Love?" by the ever popular Haddaway? Well i actually talked to the guy, and his answer was Taylor. But common, who didnt see that coming?
Jan 21, 2008
Have you opened a nice cold refreshing coke, or energy drink of your choice, and u can just feel the caffeine surging through your veins, and you have this sensation of just complete adrenaline like your on some sort of euphoric high and nothing can hurt you? Well that ends in about 45 seconds, with Taylor, that feeling last all night
Jan 21, 2008
that was the bomb
Jan 21, 2008
that was the bomb
Jan 08, 2008
Ya know that one feeling you get when you are drinking a fine wine, or watching sitting on a cliff over looking the ocean watching the sunset? Well time with taylor pretty much makes those situations seem as painful as britney spear's next fuck up....taylor is just that good.
Jan 07, 2008
Jan 06, 2008
wow
Jan 06, 2008
she is so sweet and beautiful.
Jan 06, 2008
Jan 04, 2008
Unbelievable Breasts.....wonderful cleavage............terrific smile........a wonderful girl on iFriends....totally sweet posing! I had a great time.
Jan 04, 2008
Jan 01, 2008
Jan 01, 2008
she was the most amazing person and web host! i'd come back to see her anytime.
Jan 01, 2008
Best peformer ever
Jan 01, 2008
wonderful show and a wonderful host!
Jan 01, 2008
Dec 30, 2007
Dec 30, 2007
Taylor is the greatest here on Ifriends, because she is really sweet and pliet, but also really naughty, which I LOVE about her :D
Dec 28, 2007
wow
Dec 28, 2007
Taylor's such a fun person. I had an AMAZING time with her.
Dec 27, 2007
Dec 26, 2007
like the saying on an Oberweis milk carton, "simply the best"....except she is much cooler than milk...like by a lot
Dec 26, 2007
like the saying on an Oberweis milk carton, "simply the best"....except she is much cooler than milk...like by a lot
Dec 26, 2007
Dec 26, 2007
OMG .. that was HOT!!!
Dec 24, 2007
so i think i can only remember one other time where i came that hard...and that was also with taylor. seriously this girl has it all. Not just just a smokin body, but an awesome personality that you can just be yourself with for hours. This girl is the true definition of "awesome" (seriously, i actually looked up the word and her picture was there). Always satisfying and always my favorite.
Dec 24, 2007
so i think i can only remember one other time where i came that hard...and that was also with taylor. seriously this girl has it all. Not just just a smokin body, but an awesome personality that you can just be yourself with for hours. This girl is the true definition of "awesome" (seriously, i actually looked up the word and her picture was there). Always satisfying and always my favorite.
Dec 24, 2007
so i think i can only remember one other time where i came that hard...and that was also with taylor. seriously this girl has it all. Not just just a smokin body, but an awesome personality that you can just be yourself with for hours. This girl is the true definition of "awesome" (seriously, i actually looked up the word and her picture was there). Always satisfying and always my favorite.
Dec 24, 2007
so i think i can only remember one other time where i came that hard...and that was also with taylor. seriously this girl has it all. Not just just a smokin body, but an awesome personality that you can just be yourself with for hours. This girl is the true definition of "awesome" (seriously, i actually looked up the word and her picture was there). Always satisfying and always my favorite.
Dec 23, 2007
DAYUM!!!!
Dec 23, 2007
Dec 23, 2007
Dec 23, 2007
Dec 13, 2007
Time constaints hit me, I'll return.
Dec 13, 2007
Dec 13, 2007
Dec 13, 2007
Dec 12, 2007
Dec 12, 2007
She is incredible!
Dec 12, 2007
Dec 12, 2007
Dec 12, 2007
Dec 12, 2007
Dec 11, 2007
Very Pretty women
Dec 10, 2007
Dec 09, 2007
Dec 09, 2007
Dec 09, 2007
Dec 07, 2007
Dec 07, 2007
Dec 07, 2007
Dec 07, 2007
She is AMAZING!!!!!
Dec 06, 2007
Taylor is the best. I had an AMAZING time with her.
Dec 06, 2007
Taylor is THE best
Dec 06, 2007
Dec 05, 2007
This was the absolute best time I have ever, ever had. Taylor is an incredible conversationalist and a truly exceptional woman. Thank you, you are truly one of a kind!
Dec 05, 2007
Dec 05, 2007
she is so sweety
Dec 04, 2007
Going live with Taylor was something i wanted to do for a long time, and it was awesome.
Dec 04, 2007
Dec 04, 2007
Beautiful :)
Dec 04, 2007
Dec 04, 2007
Dec 04, 2007
Dec 03, 2007
Dec 02, 2007
Big boobs loves big penises!
Nov 28, 2007
Nov 28, 2007
Nov 25, 2007
One amazin woman....unbelievable
Nov 25, 2007
Nov 23, 2007
Nov 23, 2007
DA BOMB
Nov 23, 2007
Nov 22, 2007
Nov 22, 2007
Nov 21, 2007
Nov 21, 2007
One of IF's best
Nov 21, 2007
Nov 21, 2007
Nov 21, 2007
simply the best...ever
Nov 21, 2007
One word : AWESOME
Nov 20, 2007
Nov 20, 2007
Nov 20, 2007
Nov 20, 2007
Nov 18, 2007
HOT! Thats all that has to be said.
Nov 17, 2007
she is fucking hot
Nov 17, 2007
Nov 15, 2007
amazing.
Nov 15, 2007
Nov 15, 2007
Nov 15, 2007
Nov 15, 2007
Nov 15, 2007
Nov 14, 2007
Nov 14, 2007
Nov 14, 2007
Nov 14, 2007
Taylor's a great chathost. She's sweet, sexy, and just a great person to talk to.
Nov 13, 2007
Nov 13, 2007
Nov 13, 2007
Nov 13, 2007
Nov 13, 2007
Nov 13, 2007
Such an Amazing woman! If i had to sum up in 2 words......Earth Shattering!
Nov 11, 2007
Taylor is the sweetest, sexiest woman you will ever meet. Im lucky to have met her, she is the best.
Nov 11, 2007
Nov 11, 2007
Nov 11, 2007
Nov 11, 2007
She is such a wonderful person.
Nov 11, 2007
She is such a wonderful person.
Nov 11, 2007
Nov 11, 2007
WOW!
Nov 10, 2007
Simply The Bestt!!!
Nov 10, 2007
Nov 10, 2007
Nov 10, 2007
Nov 09, 2007
Nov 09, 2007
Taylor is about you, you've come to her to leave with a smile and she is great at doing that. She is not only friendly, accommodating, beautiful, but just a good hearted sexy girl. An unforgettable time that you won't regret.
Nov 09, 2007
I absolute loved Taylor! A perfect mix between chatting and "scenery." She smart AND sexy. Interesting and beloved. A dream to be in a session with. I would highly recommend her to all my friends if I wasn't sure they'd "steal" my time with her!
Nov 08, 2007
very good host
Nov 08, 2007
Nov 08, 2007
Nov 08, 2007
Nov 08, 2007
Nov 08, 2007
Nov 07, 2007
Nov 07, 2007
AMAZING!! Like always.
Nov 07, 2007
Interface worked great, and very personable!
Nov 07, 2007
cute canadian girl. Lots of energy!
Nov 07, 2007
cute canadian girl. Lots of energy!
Nov 07, 2007
she is just too fuckin cool for words..
Nov 07, 2007
Too many people in there!
Nov 07, 2007
She rocks!
Nov 07, 2007
Nov 06, 2007
Nov 06, 2007
Taylor's the sweetest girl
Nov 06, 2007
Nov 06, 2007
Awesome as usual :)
Nov 06, 2007
Awesome as usual :)
Nov 05, 2007
Nov 03, 2007
Nov 03, 2007
great body and excellent show
Nov 03, 2007
the best there is, the best there was, and the best that will ever will be
Nov 03, 2007
This girl drives me ABSOLUTELY NUTS!!!! I can't ever get enough of her and as soon as I leave, I want MORE.
Nov 02, 2007
Nov 02, 2007
Nov 02, 2007
Nov 02, 2007
Nov 01, 2007
Nov 01, 2007
Nov 01, 2007
Nov 01, 2007
Nov 01, 2007
Nov 01, 2007
great gal
Nov 01, 2007
Nov 01, 2007
awesome host
Nov 01, 2007
Can't get enough.....I have to keep coming back and she just seems to get hotter and HOTTER!!! Good GOD!
Oct 31, 2007
Again - FANTASTIC
Oct 31, 2007
Oct 31, 2007
Oct 29, 2007
Oct 29, 2007
Oct 29, 2007
You have to see those tits to believe them.
Oct 29, 2007
Absolutely INCREDIBLE - Taylor gets you SO worked up and hot then.....DEFINITELY delivers!!! FANTASTIC!
Oct 28, 2007
GO PACKERS
Oct 28, 2007
I am absolutely in love with Taylor Stevens. 'Nuff said.
Oct 28, 2007
Oct 24, 2007
Oct 23, 2007
Oct 23, 2007
Oct 22, 2007
Oct 21, 2007
Oct 21, 2007
Oct 20, 2007
BEST EVER!!!
Oct 20, 2007
Oct 19, 2007
Oct 18, 2007
Oct 18, 2007
Wow :)
Oct 14, 2007
Great personality. Made me feel right at home.
Oct 14, 2007
Oct 14, 2007
Oct 13, 2007
Oct 13, 2007
(O_O).....wow taylor.........just wow......all around sexy person!...friendly to ( _O)!
Sep 20, 2007
amazing
Sep 20, 2007
Sep 19, 2007
Sep 19, 2007
Sep 19, 2007
Sep 19, 2007
Sep 18, 2007
Taylor just keeps getting better and better. Her fun attitude, friendly smile and pretty face go perfectly with her amazing breasts. If you haven't joined Taylor's video chat yet, you are really missing out! I wish I could take Taylor home with me! -Mick
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 17, 2007
Sep 17, 2007
Sep 16, 2007
Sep 16, 2007
Sep 16, 2007
Aug 29, 2007
Aug 29, 2007
Aug 27, 2007
Extremely HOT!
Aug 27, 2007
Such an unbelieveable woman!!!!!!
Aug 27, 2007
Aug 27, 2007
Aug 19, 2007
Aug 17, 2007
Aug 17, 2007
Taylor is awesome, she has made a fantasy come true, that i have been wanting for years to happen to me, and she was the first, nicest and prettiest Woman to do it. I will always see her before i see anyone else TAYLOR STEVENS YOU ROCK, YOU SEXY WOMAN AND I MEAN WOMAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Aug 17, 2007
Aug 17, 2007
Aug 17, 2007
Aug 17, 2007
Aug 16, 2007
Aug 16, 2007
amazing wow
Aug 16, 2007
always a thrill
Aug 16, 2007
Taylor is hot and amazing.
Aug 16, 2007
I love you
Aug 16, 2007
Aug 16, 2007
grrrrreat!!!!!!!!!
Aug 14, 2007
Best she's ever looked
Aug 14, 2007
Best she's ever looked
Aug 14, 2007
absolutely great
Aug 14, 2007
Aug 14, 2007
she never disappoints
Aug 14, 2007
i will always see taylor, she is awesome, and makes me feel good
Aug 14, 2007
Aug 13, 2007
taylor was awesome, she is human and has a heart, but she know how to make me hard and try to make my fantaize come true , she will be the only one i visit
Aug 12, 2007
Aug 12, 2007
Aug 12, 2007
Aug 12, 2007
Aug 12, 2007
Best in every way!!!
Aug 11, 2007
Aug 11, 2007
Aug 11, 2007
Aug 11, 2007
Aug 11, 2007
Aug 10, 2007
Aug 10, 2007
Taylor my girl you are a gem, awesome, and a whole bunch of fun
Aug 10, 2007
Aug 10, 2007
Taylor is the bomb!!
Aug 10, 2007
Aug 10, 2007
Aug 09, 2007
Aug 09, 2007
Aug 09, 2007
wow wow wow wow...pretty much explains it
Aug 02, 2007
You are the best!
Jul 26, 2007
Jul 26, 2007
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jul 26, 2007
Jul 26, 2007
Jul 25, 2007
Jul 25, 2007
Jul 25, 2007
Jul 25, 2007
Jul 20, 2007
Jul 20, 2007
Jul 19, 2007
just an increadible body, worth it
Jul 19, 2007
DA BOMB!!!!!
Jul 19, 2007
gotta love taylor... always puts on a great show
Jul 19, 2007
Jul 18, 2007
The best, big boobed sweetheart out there. Love the BIG boys and ain;t afraid to tell you! INcredible!
Jul 18, 2007
Jul 18, 2007
Jun 27, 2007
Jun 25, 2007
May 12, 2007
May 12, 2007
INCREDIBLE! Sweet and funny and hot and sexy, all wrapped up into one incredible package. And did I mention sweet?
May 12, 2007
May 11, 2007
May 11, 2007
May 11, 2007
May 11, 2007
May 11, 2007
...wow
May 10, 2007
this is one hot lady. And shes super nice to boot.
May 10, 2007
The main reason I signed up for iFriends, and totally worth it. The absolute hottest girl you will ever find on the face of this earth!
May 10, 2007
May 09, 2007
May 09, 2007
May 09, 2007
God, she looks better than ever!
May 08, 2007
She has great tits and is hot =)
May 08, 2007
very hot very cute and very good she got down being sexy fast!!!
May 08, 2007
very hot very cute and very good she got down being sexy fast!!!
May 08, 2007
There's nothing more I can say.....unbelieveable!
May 07, 2007
May 07, 2007
May 07, 2007
Taylor keeps getting better and better! Definitely worth a look! Treat this girl right and she'll make your dreams come true. :)
May 07, 2007
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
May 07, 2007
May 01, 2007
she's drop dead gorgeous!
May 01, 2007
Apr 29, 2007
Apr 29, 2007
Hands down.....THE best girl here!
Apr 29, 2007
Apr 09, 2007
Such a gorgeous woman!!!
Apr 09, 2007
HOLY SHIT , WHAT A FANTASTIC SHOW ,THE BEST EVER, CHECK HER OUT!! AMAZING!! PERFECT DEFINED,. HOT HOT HOT , 10/10 WHAT AN AMAZING BODY !!!
Apr 05, 2007
Good taste in music
Mar 04, 2007
good
Mar 04, 2007
good
Dec 17, 2006
Such a wonderful girl - funny, nice and gorgeous....Chris
Dec 16, 2006
Dec 16, 2006
Dec 15, 2006
Dec 15, 2006
Dec 15, 2006
Dec 14, 2006
Dec 14, 2006
Dec 14, 2006
great show
Dec 13, 2006
Dec 13, 2006
Way cool party animal! She knows how to goove to the KLF, and party it's 1999!
Dec 13, 2006
huge boobs that are out of this world
Dec 13, 2006
Dec 13, 2006
Dec 13, 2006
Dec 13, 2006
Dec 13, 2006
Dec 13, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
Taylor looked stunning tonight in her tight white low-cut dress!
Dec 12, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
Dec 07, 2006
Dec 01, 2006
Oakmar50 - Unbelievably great girl....
Nov 29, 2006
Oakmar50 - I've run out of words....there's nothing else to say....unbelievable!
Nov 28, 2006
Nov 28, 2006
Nov 18, 2006
Chris says....THE GREATEST GIRL EVER!!!!!!!!!
Nov 17, 2006
awesome!!!
Nov 17, 2006
Nov 17, 2006
Nov 17, 2006
Nov 17, 2006
taylor is a goddess
Nov 17, 2006
best boobs ever.
Nov 17, 2006
Nov 17, 2006
Nov 17, 2006
Nov 16, 2006
Nov 16, 2006
Nov 16, 2006
Nov 16, 2006
Nov 16, 2006
gr8
Nov 14, 2006
THE best woman on IFriends....trust me!!!!!
Nov 14, 2006
Nov 14, 2006
unbelievable, what a babe, huge tits, huge personality, beautiful young lady, best women on this site, nay the internet, forget that the entire universe!!!
Nov 14, 2006
WOW!!!
Nov 12, 2006
Every time I see Taylor, she looks better and better! I wish I could see her in full speed high definition video.. that would ROCK! But Taylor's personality and her lovely bouncing boobies make up for it!
Nov 12, 2006
Nov 08, 2006
THE best on ifriends - hands down!!!!!!!!!
Nov 07, 2006
Yes, she is better than advertised. :)
Nov 02, 2006
Greatest, sexiest ever......nuff said.
Nov 02, 2006
Nov 01, 2006
This girl not only has a body that ends all, she is TRULY sweet and unpretentious. VERY easy to fall for.
Nov 01, 2006
loved it
Oct 31, 2006
Live chat sessions with Taylor always makes me HAPPY! -Mick
Oct 31, 2006
Oct 31, 2006
She is even more wonderful than I ever thought. This was my first time talking to her, and i would love to talk to her more.
Oct 31, 2006
Sep 17, 2006
wow.. boobs look awesome
Sep 17, 2006
wow.. boobs look awesome
Sep 17, 2006
Sep 17, 2006
Sep 17, 2006
Sep 17, 2006
Sep 11, 2006
I highly recommend Taylor. She's friendly, BOUNCY, beautiful and has a terrific personality.
Sep 11, 2006
Sep 11, 2006
Aug 15, 2006
holy fuck...you are hot
Aug 03, 2006
The hottest woman EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!
Aug 03, 2006
Its always a pleasure speaking with Taylor.
Aug 03, 2006
Fantastic.
Aug 03, 2006
Aug 02, 2006
soooooonice baby
Aug 02, 2006
Aug 01, 2006
Tonight was my best session with Taylor -- EVER. And that's saying quite a lot. If you've done chat with Taylor in the past, you really need to see her again. I don't think I've ever seen her look better! -Mick
Aug 01, 2006
Aug 01, 2006
Taylor is a unique individual who has a great deal more to offer than a great appearance.
Aug 01, 2006
Aug 01, 2006
Awesome.
Aug 01, 2006
Jul 27, 2006
Jul 27, 2006
Jul 27, 2006
awestruck and speechless
Jul 27, 2006
Jul 27, 2006
Jul 27, 2006
Jul 27, 2006
Jul 26, 2006
my favorite
Jul 26, 2006
Wow
Jul 26, 2006
Taylor is such a kind and caring woman. She has the best tits in the world and does not mind showing them. She is a very good talker.
Jul 26, 2006
lovely
Jul 26, 2006
lovely
Jul 25, 2006
Jul 25, 2006
Jul 25, 2006
Jul 25, 2006
Jul 25, 2006
Nice lady, a lot of fun to tlak to
Jul 25, 2006
Jul 24, 2006
Jul 24, 2006
Jul 24, 2006
THE GREATEST
Jul 24, 2006
Jul 24, 2006
Jul 24, 2006
Jul 24, 2006
Jul 24, 2006
Jul 24, 2006
awesome
Jul 23, 2006
Jul 23, 2006
Jul 23, 2006
Taylor is one of the most incredible people I've ever met.....
Jul 23, 2006
Jul 23, 2006
legendary tits
Jul 18, 2006
Jul 17, 2006
Jul 17, 2006
Jul 17, 2006
Taylor's smiles and bouncy boobies will be in my dreams tonight! This girl is a dream come true. -Mick
Jul 17, 2006
Jun 01, 2006
Mar 19, 2006
Mar 19, 2006
Mar 19, 2006
Jan 20, 2006
THE boobs, THE chick
Jan 20, 2006
Jan 20, 2006
Jan 20, 2006
best ever!
Jan 20, 2006
Jan 20, 2006
she IS the bomb!!
Jan 18, 2006
Jan 18, 2006
Jan 18, 2006
Dec 17, 2005
She's a blast!! Lots a fun..
Dec 17, 2005
Dec 17, 2005
Dec 17, 2005
best bod out there
Dec 17, 2005
Dec 15, 2005
Dec 15, 2005
Dec 15, 2005
Dec 15, 2005
Dec 13, 2005
Taylor has a very fun personality and is great to talk to while I'm rubbing one out! She always makes me feel happy. :) -Mick
Dec 13, 2005
Dec 13, 2005
Crowded room. Soooooo worth the look tho!!!!
Dec 13, 2005
i love Taylor Stevens!!!!
Dec 13, 2005
Dec 13, 2005
she is the best!
Dec 13, 2005
Dec 13, 2005
Dec 13, 2005
Dec 11, 2005
Too hot for mere words. Thanks Taylor
Dec 11, 2005
Dec 11, 2005
Taylor rocks. Very intelligent woman and sexy to boot
Dec 11, 2005
Dec 11, 2005
Dec 11, 2005
Taylor is the best! When she puts on her innocent act and smiles sweetly at me while playing with her soft warm..... oh no, my keyboard is gonna get messy again!!!
Dec 10, 2005
Incredible & Amazing, a wonder to be held
Dec 10, 2005
Dec 10, 2005
i love taylor. she is possibly the mose beautiful fun and vibrant person i will ever meet.
Dec 09, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
Tay is like a 67 chevy...beautiful and classy with a great chasis.
Dec 09, 2005
she's the best ever
Dec 05, 2005
Dec 04, 2005
Dec 04, 2005
Dec 04, 2005
Dec 04, 2005
Taylor is incredibe, still
Dec 04, 2005
Dec 04, 2005
Dec 02, 2005
great as always taylor...you are beautiful in every way!
Nov 02, 2005
Nov 02, 2005
Nov 02, 2005
Oct 31, 2005
She is the MOST fun!! Sweet and Wicked... She has such fun too, which is really Great!! She takes requests and smiles and laughs so much. Grreat to talk to. Can't wait to get back.
Oct 30, 2005
Oct 30, 2005
Oct 30, 2005
Oct 27, 2005
Oct 26, 2005
Taylor is one of the friendlieat chat hosts on ifriends. Everyone should see her...
Oct 26, 2005
Oct 25, 2005
Very nice and easy to chat with. Great sense of humor too.
Oct 25, 2005
Taylor is an incredible host and oh so friendly. i'm glad i finally made time to stop by.
Oct 25, 2005
Super...as always
Oct 25, 2005
Oct 13, 2005
unbelievable
Oct 13, 2005
Taylor is an absolute sweetheart. She's friendly, funny, seductive... and she's made from sugar and spice and everything nice.... and she's really beautiful, too
Oct 13, 2005
Oct 13, 2005
Oct 13, 2005
Sep 30, 2005
Sep 30, 2005
Sep 30, 2005
Sep 29, 2005
Sep 29, 2005
Sep 29, 2005
sexiest woman on this site
Sep 14, 2005
Aug 10, 2005
Aug 10, 2005
Aug 10, 2005
Aug 10, 2005
Aug 10, 2005
Aug 06, 2005
Aug 06, 2005
Aug 06, 2005
Aug 06, 2005
THE BEST EVER!!!!!!
Aug 05, 2005
Simply the best. The sweetest girl under the sun.
Aug 05, 2005
Aug 05, 2005
Aug 03, 2005
Aug 02, 2005
Big beautiful breast.
Aug 01, 2005
Aug 01, 2005
Jul 29, 2005
Jul 29, 2005
Jul 28, 2005
A well-endowed lady who knows how to have fun! ;)
Jul 27, 2005
Incredibly Awesome......'nuff said!
Jul 27, 2005
Jul 26, 2005
Jul 26, 2005
Jul 25, 2005
Jul 25, 2005
Jul 25, 2005
Jul 25, 2005
Jul 24, 2005
Jul 23, 2005
The biggest breasts I ever did see! But, also a loquacious dynamo make her a complete woman!
Jul 23, 2005
Jul 23, 2005
Jul 23, 2005
Jul 23, 2005
great boobs...very fun
Jul 22, 2005
Taylor is one of the friendliest hosts you can meet, she makes you feel comfortable in videochat and even in guest chat. She does whatever it takes to make the videochat experience enjoyable to the veiwer and she does a great job of treating you with respect. There are not that many hosts out there that care for the veiwer as much as she does, and that puts her above the rest. She's one in a million and that's good for me. From Deepfz (Glen) :-)
Jul 22, 2005
Jul 22, 2005
amazing
Jul 22, 2005
Jul 22, 2005
Jul 22, 2005
how she keep smiling like that?!?
Jul 22, 2005
Jul 22, 2005
Jul 22, 2005
Jul 21, 2005
Jul 21, 2005
Jul 21, 2005
Jul 21, 2005
The epitome of perfection - she's the nicest, sweetest just most wonderful person in the world.
Jul 21, 2005
Jul 21, 2005
Jul 21, 2005
Jul 21, 2005
Jul 21, 2005
Jul 20, 2005
Jul 20, 2005
Jul 20, 2005
Jul 20, 2005
Jul 20, 2005
Jul 20, 2005
Jul 20, 2005
Jul 20, 2005
Jul 20, 2005
WOOWOWOWOWOOWOWBABYYYYYYSOOOGOOODDDTOMEEE HUNNYYYOOOBABYYNSOOBIGGGTOOHUNNYYYWOWOOBABYYYY
Jul 19, 2005
Jul 19, 2005
Jul 19, 2005
Jul 19, 2005
Taylor rocks....she is so down to earth
Jul 19, 2005
Jul 18, 2005
Best around
Jul 18, 2005
taylor is a sweetheart..period.
Jul 18, 2005
Jul 18, 2005
Jul 18, 2005
Jul 18, 2005
Jul 18, 2005
Jul 17, 2005
great personality, great tits, great smile. fantastic
Jul 17, 2005
Jul 17, 2005
Jul 17, 2005
Jul 17, 2005
THE BEST MODEL EVER
Jul 17, 2005
Jul 17, 2005
mmmhHUNNNYYYBABYYY
Jul 17, 2005
shes the best
Jul 17, 2005
Taylor, your so cute! I would do anything for you XOXO
Jul 17, 2005
Jul 17, 2005
Jul 17, 2005
Jul 17, 2005
Jul 17, 2005
Jul 16, 2005
Jul 16, 2005
Jul 16, 2005
Friendliest woman in the world. Best tits too.
Jul 15, 2005
Jul 13, 2005
Jul 13, 2005
Jul 13, 2005
so pretty..
Jul 13, 2005
Jul 13, 2005
Taylor is so friendly. Always has time for people. As well as having the best tits in the world.
Jul 13, 2005
just amazing
Jul 13, 2005
She is the best on the web just simply amazing beautiful face,incredible body and a great personality
Jul 13, 2005
Jul 13, 2005
Jul 06, 2005
She's the best
Jul 03, 2005
Taylor is the sweetest!!! She made me smile, laugh, and then CUM all over. I highly recommend for any fan of big breasts and pretty faces. Taylor has got ya covered!!! -Mick
Jul 03, 2005
Jul 03, 2005
To slow of a feed,but I guess theres to many people viewing her cute face.
Jul 03, 2005
3 Taylor, she's just such a wonderful person.
Jul 03, 2005
Jun 15, 2005
Jun 15, 2005
Jun 15, 2005
Jun 15, 2005
just stopped in to say hi... looking great as usual taylor!
Jun 11, 2005
Jun 11, 2005
Jun 11, 2005
Jun 11, 2005
Jun 11, 2005
Jun 11, 2005
Jun 09, 2005
MMMMMSOOOB IGGGGHUNNNNYYLUV YA BABYYYYLUVER
Jun 08, 2005
Taylor is always so happy and friendly whenever I join her chatroom. She always brings a smile to my face. And then she... HOLY SHIT LOOK AT THOSE TITS!!! What was I saying again??? :) -Mick
Jun 07, 2005
Jun 07, 2005
one word..............BOOBALICIOUS
Jun 07, 2005
Jun 07, 2005
Jun 07, 2005
Jun 07, 2005
very beautiful and attractive you wont be dissapointed.
Jun 06, 2005
Jun 06, 2005
Jun 06, 2005
WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 06, 2005
Jun 06, 2005
beautiful, sexy, down to earth, funny, and just plain gorgeous
Jun 05, 2005
Jun 05, 2005
Jun 05, 2005
Jun 05, 2005
Just the sweetiest and wonderful woman that I've ever had the pleasure of speaking with :)
Jun 05, 2005
May 01, 2005
May 01, 2005
May 01, 2005
Awesome
May 01, 2005
Apr 30, 2005
Apr 30, 2005
Apr 30, 2005
Apr 30, 2005
Apr 30, 2005
Apr 30, 2005
She's ba-ack!!! Woo hoo! Time to restock the lube, lol -Mick
Mar 27, 2005
Mar 14, 2005
Taylor is the sweetest host on Ifriends! Not only is she beautiful, but she is genuinely nice to talk to. I almost feel guilty jacking off to her lovely innocent face and gorgeous breasts. Well, ALMOST guilty.... :)
Mar 13, 2005
Mar 13, 2005
Mar 13, 2005
she's the best
Mar 05, 2005
Mar 05, 2005
she is possibly the hottest woman in the entire world...those breasts are totally amazing...shes hot and freindly and funny!
Mar 05, 2005
Mar 05, 2005
Mar 05, 2005
Mar 05, 2005
Mar 05, 2005
Mar 05, 2005
it was great
Mar 04, 2005
Mar 04, 2005
Mar 04, 2005
Mar 03, 2005
Taylor is sweet, lovely, and a genuinely nice person. I enjoyed chatting with her and highly recommend! -Mick
Mar 03, 2005
Mar 02, 2005
Mar 02, 2005
Mar 02, 2005
Mar 02, 2005
Mar 02, 2005
Mar 02, 2005
godess
Mar 02, 2005
So amazing
Mar 02, 2005
Mar 02, 2005
Mar 01, 2005
Mar 01, 2005
Mar 01, 2005
Mar 01, 2005
Mar 01, 2005
Mar 01, 2005
Feb 28, 2005
Feb 28, 2005
Feb 28, 2005
Feb 28, 2005
she is amazing
Feb 28, 2005
the best
Feb 27, 2005
loved it as usual, very sexy
Feb 27, 2005
Feb 27, 2005
Feb 27, 2005
Feb 27, 2005
Feb 27, 2005
sexy
Feb 20, 2005
bear my children! lol
Feb 20, 2005
The video froze, then cut off...but I still enjoyed myself. Just talking with Ms. Stevens (yes, I'm being formal out of respect) was enough to set my mind at ease, which was exactly what I had set out to do. I'll most definitely be back tomorrow after duty! Corjin Alexander (alias), U.S. Navy
Feb 20, 2005
Feb 20, 2005
Taylor for President, Or something.
Feb 19, 2005
yummy
Feb 18, 2005
the sweetest lady on IF....
Feb 16, 2005
Feb 16, 2005
Feb 16, 2005
she is amazing
Feb 16, 2005
Feb 16, 2005
Feb 16, 2005
Feb 15, 2005
Feb 15, 2005
Feb 15, 2005
Feb 14, 2005
Feb 14, 2005
Feb 14, 2005
Feb 14, 2005
Taylor is the most incredible internet model around
Feb 14, 2005
amazing... love her
Feb 14, 2005
just the best tits on ifriends or anywhere
Feb 13, 2005
WOW!
Feb 13, 2005
In-Fuck-Ing Credible
Feb 13, 2005
Feb 13, 2005
Nothing short of amazing....
Feb 13, 2005
sexy
Feb 13, 2005
Feb 13, 2005
Feb 13, 2005
Feb 13, 2005
Feb 13, 2005
Feb 13, 2005
Feb 10, 2005
Feb 10, 2005
Feb 10, 2005
Feb 07, 2005
WOW
Feb 07, 2005
Feb 07, 2005
Feb 07, 2005
Feb 07, 2005
Feb 07, 2005
Feb 06, 2005
Feb 06, 2005
Feb 06, 2005
Feb 06, 2005
Feb 06, 2005
She's busty. She cute. She happy. What can be better?
Feb 06, 2005
Jan 19, 2005
Jan 18, 2005
absolutely incredible
Jan 17, 2005
Jan 17, 2005
Jan 17, 2005
amazing!!!!
Jan 17, 2005
Jan 17, 2005
Fantastic! A real star and customer focussed.
Jan 16, 2005
Jan 16, 2005
She is the sweetest and most beautiful woman on ifriends.
Jan 16, 2005
Jan 16, 2005
Jan 16, 2005
best breasts ive ever seen
Jan 16, 2005
Jan 08, 2005
Jan 08, 2005
Jan 08, 2005
Jan 08, 2005
Jan 08, 2005
YUMMY!!!
Jan 08, 2005
Jan 08, 2005
Jan 08, 2005
Jan 08, 2005
Jan 08, 2005
oh she is a god!!!
Jan 08, 2005
oh she is a god!!!
Jan 07, 2005
Jan 07, 2005
such a sweet lady..
Jan 07, 2005
Jan 06, 2005
Jan 06, 2005
Jan 06, 2005
Jan 06, 2005
Jan 06, 2005
she is the best gal youve got on there
Jan 06, 2005
Awesome as always
Jan 05, 2005
Jan 05, 2005
wow wow wow wow!
Jan 05, 2005
Jan 05, 2005
so amazing
Jan 04, 2005
Taylor is such a sweetie! I wish I could be her cameraman :)
Jan 04, 2005
Jan 04, 2005
Awesome Pawsome
Jan 04, 2005
Jan 04, 2005
Jan 04, 2005
Jan 04, 2005
Jan 03, 2005
Jan 03, 2005
Jan 03, 2005
Jan 03, 2005
Jan 03, 2005
Jan 03, 2005
Jan 02, 2005
Jan 02, 2005
Jan 02, 2005
Jan 02, 2005
WOW.......... SO SEXy
Jan 02, 2005
Jan 02, 2005
Jan 02, 2005
Jan 02, 2005
better everytime xxxx
Jan 02, 2005
Jan 02, 2005
Jan 02, 2005
Jan 02, 2005
She is totally hot, the best breasts I've ever seen!
Jan 01, 2005
shes the queen of ifriends!!!!!
Jan 01, 2005
she is the queen of ifriends
Jan 01, 2005
Jan 01, 2005
Jan 01, 2005
quick and efficent my kind of women
Jan 01, 2005
so damn hot!!!
Jan 01, 2005
Jan 01, 2005
Jan 01, 2005
so orgasmic and what a show she puts on.
Jan 01, 2005
that was insane and so awesome
Jan 01, 2005
Jan 01, 2005
Jan 01, 2005
Dec 31, 2004
thats is so intense and such a turn on big time!!!
Dec 31, 2004
Dec 31, 2004
Dec 31, 2004
Dec 31, 2004
BEST WOMAN I HAVE EVER SEEN IN MY LIFE
Dec 31, 2004
Dec 31, 2004
that was so awesome, and boy what a body on that women. Will be coming back for more, and glad to have joined.
Dec 31, 2004
Dec 31, 2004
Dec 31, 2004
Dec 31, 2004
Dec 30, 2004
Dec 30, 2004
Dec 30, 2004
Dec 30, 2004
Dec 30, 2004
Dec 30, 2004
Dec 30, 2004
great show... a fucking ten.
Dec 30, 2004
Dec 29, 2004
Dec 29, 2004
Dec 29, 2004
Dec 29, 2004
Dec 29, 2004
the best, period
Dec 29, 2004
awesome
Dec 29, 2004
Dec 28, 2004
Dec 28, 2004
Dec 28, 2004
Dec 28, 2004
Dec 28, 2004
Dec 28, 2004
Dec 28, 2004
Dec 28, 2004
u rock taylor you ar ethe fucking best
Dec 28, 2004
u rock taylor you ar ethe fucking best
Dec 28, 2004
great to talk to
Dec 28, 2004
Dec 28, 2004
Simply THE BEST!!!
Dec 28, 2004
Dec 28, 2004
Dec 28, 2004
the hottest thing eve to be exported out of notrth of the border
Dec 28, 2004
Taylor Stevens is the greatest!!!
Dec 28, 2004
Dec 27, 2004
Dec 27, 2004
Out of this world! What more can one ask for?
Dec 27, 2004
I like to see more of her
Dec 27, 2004
Dec 27, 2004
Dec 27, 2004
HOT aS HELL
Dec 27, 2004
fukin hot chic
Dec 26, 2004
Dec 26, 2004
Dec 26, 2004
Dec 26, 2004
Dec 26, 2004
Dec 26, 2004
Dec 26, 2004
Dec 25, 2004
Dec 25, 2004
Dec 25, 2004
best Christmas gift I have given myself yet
Dec 24, 2004
one of the best I've ever seen!!!! She has it all!!!
Dec 23, 2004
Dec 23, 2004
Dec 23, 2004
very beautiful, easy to talk to. :)
Dec 22, 2004
Dec 22, 2004
lovely
Dec 22, 2004
Dec 21, 2004
Dec 21, 2004
Dec 21, 2004
Dec 21, 2004
Dec 20, 2004
Awesome
Dec 20, 2004
Dec 20, 2004
Dec 20, 2004
Taylor Rocks
Dec 20, 2004
Dec 20, 2004
Dec 20, 2004
Huge natural tits
Dec 20, 2004
Dec 20, 2004
Dec 19, 2004
All I can say is Perfect!!
Dec 19, 2004
love talking to taylor
Dec 19, 2004
awesome chating with her
Dec 19, 2004
beautiful and fun to chat with
Dec 19, 2004
Dec 19, 2004
Dec 14, 2004
Dec 12, 2004
Dec 12, 2004
Dec 12, 2004
Dec 12, 2004
Dec 12, 2004
Dec 12, 2004
Dec 12, 2004
Dec 12, 2004
Dec 11, 2004
Dec 11, 2004
Dec 11, 2004
awesome lady
Dec 11, 2004
Dec 10, 2004
:)
Dec 09, 2004
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
Dec 09, 2004
This was my first I-Friends chat session. I was only on for a few minutes since I was only on to test my browser, but Taylor was very friendly and even put on a little wet t shirt show. I'll be back :)
Dec 09, 2004
Dec 09, 2004
Dec 09, 2004
Dec 09, 2004
Taylor is, quite simply, the best.
Dec 09, 2004
Dec 08, 2004
Dec 08, 2004
Dec 07, 2004
Dec 07, 2004
Dec 07, 2004
Dec 07, 2004
Dec 07, 2004
Dec 07, 2004
Dec 07, 2004
Dec 07, 2004
Dec 07, 2004
Dec 06, 2004
Dec 06, 2004
Dec 06, 2004
Dec 06, 2004
Incredible experience! What an amazing woman!
Dec 06, 2004
Dec 06, 2004
Dec 05, 2004
Taylor is amazing in every sense!
Dec 05, 2004
Dec 05, 2004
Dec 05, 2004
Dec 05, 2004
Dec 05, 2004
What a cuty, enjoyed her playfullness and chat.
Dec 05, 2004
Dec 05, 2004
Dec 05, 2004
Dec 05, 2004
Dec 05, 2004
Dec 05, 2004
Dec 05, 2004
Dec 03, 2004
Dec 03, 2004
Dec 01, 2004
Dec 01, 2004
Nov 24, 2004
she is the greatest...she makes sure you are comfortable before you get started and that helps her get into it just that much more
Nov 23, 2004
awesome titties!!!
Nov 23, 2004
Nov 23, 2004
Nov 22, 2004
Nov 22, 2004
Nov 22, 2004
Nov 22, 2004
Perfection
Nov 22, 2004
Nov 22, 2004
Nov 22, 2004
Nov 22, 2004
Nov 22, 2004
Nov 22, 2004
Taylor is, quite simply, the best.
Nov 21, 2004
Nov 21, 2004
Nov 21, 2004
Nov 21, 2004
Nov 21, 2004
Nov 21, 2004
Nov 21, 2004
Nov 21, 2004
Nov 21, 2004
Without a doubt the sexiest girl on here!!!
Nov 21, 2004
The best damn good looking girl on this website.
Nov 21, 2004
Nov 15, 2004
Nov 15, 2004
Nov 15, 2004
Nov 15, 2004
Nov 15, 2004
Nov 15, 2004
This girl is the reel deal
Nov 14, 2004
Nov 14, 2004
great
Nov 14, 2004
Nov 14, 2004
Nov 14, 2004
Nov 14, 2004
Nov 13, 2004
Nov 13, 2004
Nov 13, 2004
amazing
Nov 13, 2004
taylor is the BOMB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nov 13, 2004
hot hot hot!
Nov 13, 2004
Nov 12, 2004
taylor is the greatest girl in the world
Nov 12, 2004
Nov 12, 2004
Nov 11, 2004
Nov 11, 2004
best tits!
Nov 11, 2004
Nov 11, 2004
Nov 11, 2004
Nov 11, 2004
Nov 11, 2004
Nov 11, 2004
omg, this girl ROCKS!
Nov 11, 2004
Nov 10, 2004
Nov 10, 2004
Nov 10, 2004
Nov 10, 2004
She's sweet, cute and beyond hot.
Nov 09, 2004
Nov 09, 2004
Nov 09, 2004
Nov 09, 2004
Nov 09, 2004
Nov 09, 2004
Nov 08, 2004
Nov 08, 2004
Nov 08, 2004
Nov 08, 2004
BEAUTIFUL GODDESS!!!!!!!
Nov 08, 2004
Nov 08, 2004
Nov 08, 2004
Nov 08, 2004
Nov 08, 2004
Nov 08, 2004
Nov 08, 2004
Nov 08, 2004
Nov 08, 2004
Nov 08, 2004
Nov 08, 2004
Nov 08, 2004
Nov 07, 2004
Nov 07, 2004
Nov 07, 2004
Nov 07, 2004
What an angel!
Nov 07, 2004
Nov 07, 2004
Nov 07, 2004
rar
Nov 06, 2004
No ones better better than Taylor,she has no equal!
Nov 06, 2004
Nov 06, 2004
Nov 06, 2004
Nov 06, 2004
Nov 06, 2004
Nov 06, 2004
Taylor was great, next time i'll get in a private chat without the other knuckleheads. Then it would definitely be intensely satisfying
Nov 06, 2004
Nov 05, 2004
Nov 05, 2004
Nov 05, 2004
Nov 05, 2004
Nov 05, 2004
Nov 05, 2004
best time ive every had so sexy
Nov 05, 2004
Nov 05, 2004
aewsome tits best show
Nov 05, 2004
The nicest person you could ever meet. Funny and sharp--my kind of gal.
Nov 05, 2004
Nov 05, 2004
How do you convince a Canadian goddess to marry you? If you know, let me know!
Nov 05, 2004
Nov 05, 2004
Nov 04, 2004
Nov 04, 2004
Nov 04, 2004
Nov 04, 2004
Taylor is great.
Nov 04, 2004
she is very very sexy young lady
Nov 04, 2004
Nov 04, 2004
Nov 04, 2004
Nov 03, 2004
the best
Nov 03, 2004
Nov 03, 2004
Nov 03, 2004
Nov 02, 2004
she is AOK
Nov 02, 2004
Nov 02, 2004
SUPER FRIENDLY!! GREAT SMILE!!! GREAT PERSONALLITY!!! WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK FOR???? and as always, LOVELY NATURAL BREASTS :) THANK YOU
Nov 02, 2004
Nov 02, 2004
Nov 02, 2004
Nov 02, 2004
Nov 02, 2004
she's just awesome
Nov 02, 2004
Beautiful!!! Get her AUDIO!!!! A true joy to talk to. I wish more of the girls on here were as friendly as her.
Nov 01, 2004
Nov 01, 2004
a true professional!
Nov 01, 2004
Nov 01, 2004
Nov 01, 2004
Talk about your 8th WONDER OF THE WORLD!!!
Nov 01, 2004
Nov 01, 2004
Nov 01, 2004
Nov 01, 2004
AMAZING WOMAN!!!!!
Nov 01, 2004
Nov 01, 2004
Nov 01, 2004
Nov 01, 2004
Nov 01, 2004
Wonderfully blessed with awesome boobs.!!
Nov 01, 2004
Oct 31, 2004
No wonder she was voted #1.. she is that and more!!
Oct 31, 2004
Oct 31, 2004
MEOW~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!
Oct 31, 2004
Incredible work. Most pleasant to watch perform.
Oct 31, 2004
Oct 31, 2004
Oct 31, 2004
Oct 31, 2004
As usual, beautifully done. Wonderful sport and gives a tremendous show.
Oct 31, 2004
awesomeeeeeeeee
Oct 31, 2004
as always, Taylor knows how to ring your bell!
Oct 30, 2004
Oct 30, 2004
perfection
Oct 30, 2004
Oct 30, 2004
Oct 30, 2004
Oct 30, 2004
absolutely stunning!!
Oct 30, 2004
One awesome and beautiful girl!! Love her attitude.
Oct 30, 2004
Oct 30, 2004
Taylor, you are wonderful. That's all that needs to be said.
Oct 29, 2004
Oct 29, 2004
Oct 29, 2004
Oct 29, 2004
Oct 29, 2004
Oct 29, 2004
OH MY GOODNESS!!!!!
Oct 28, 2004
Oct 28, 2004
An absolute goddess!
Oct 28, 2004
goddess
Oct 28, 2004
Oct 28, 2004
Oct 28, 2004
Taylor, you rock. I loved chatting wiht you and getting to know the inside is as beautiful as the outside. I look forward to chatting, emailing, whatever again soon. Patrick
Oct 28, 2004
Taylor, you rock. I loved chatting wiht you and getting to know the inside is as beautiful as the outside. I look forward to chatting, emailing, whatever again soon. Patrick
Oct 28, 2004
Oct 28, 2004
Oct 28, 2004
AWSOME!!!
Oct 28, 2004
Oct 27, 2004
Beautiful and so good with the camera. Love her technique.
Oct 27, 2004
Oct 27, 2004
Oct 27, 2004
Oct 27, 2004
Oct 27, 2004
PERFECT!!!!! SHE IS A GREAT GIRL!!!!!!
Oct 27, 2004
Among the super stars
Oct 26, 2004
Oct 26, 2004
Oct 26, 2004
She is just the best. Period!
Oct 26, 2004
Oct 25, 2004
Oct 25, 2004
Oct 25, 2004
Oct 25, 2004
Oct 25, 2004
HOLLY COW!!!
Oct 25, 2004
Oct 25, 2004
Oct 25, 2004
Oct 25, 2004
Oct 25, 2004
Oct 24, 2004
Oct 24, 2004
Oct 24, 2004
Oct 24, 2004
Oct 24, 2004
intense
Oct 24, 2004
Oct 24, 2004
Oct 24, 2004
Oct 24, 2004
Oct 24, 2004
Aug 20, 2004
So damn pretty , and an amazing body!!
Aug 20, 2004
Aug 19, 2004
outstanding
Aug 19, 2004
Aug 18, 2004
Aug 18, 2004
Aug 18, 2004
Aug 18, 2004
Aug 18, 2004
it was so cool and nice
Aug 18, 2004
Aug 17, 2004
Aug 17, 2004
very sexxy
Aug 17, 2004
Everything I expected and a hell of a lot more than I could hope for.
Aug 17, 2004
Everything I expected and a hell of a lot more than I could hope for.
Aug 17, 2004
Aug 17, 2004
awesome
Aug 17, 2004
Aug 17, 2004
excellent show very cooperative
Aug 16, 2004
Aug 16, 2004
Aug 16, 2004
I would love it if Ifriends had a meet and greet the webmodels... sort of like a convention for the fans.
Aug 16, 2004
Aug 16, 2004
on a scale of 1 - 10 id say 69!
Aug 16, 2004
Aug 16, 2004
cool ass chick..and her tits are rather large!
Aug 16, 2004
Aug 16, 2004
Aug 16, 2004
Aug 15, 2004
very nice
Aug 15, 2004
Aug 15, 2004
Aug 15, 2004
Aug 15, 2004
Aug 15, 2004
Taylor never fails to put on a good show! nothing short of amazing!
Aug 15, 2004
Aug 13, 2004
Aug 13, 2004
Aug 13, 2004
she is the coolest chick I have ever met...
Aug 13, 2004
Aug 13, 2004
Aug 12, 2004
Aug 11, 2004
fucking awesome!!!
Aug 11, 2004
Aug 10, 2004
Aug 09, 2004
Aug 09, 2004
Aug 09, 2004
GOOD GRIEF the more i visit taylor the more i fall in love with her.=ralphie
Aug 04, 2004
Tremendous personality and an amazing bod to boot!
Aug 04, 2004
Aug 02, 2004
Aug 02, 2004
Aug 02, 2004
Aug 02, 2004
awesome tits
Aug 02, 2004
Aug 02, 2004
Aug 02, 2004
Aug 02, 2004
Aug 01, 2004
Aug 01, 2004
Aug 01, 2004
Aug 01, 2004
i just love taylor shes the bomb. RALPHIE
Aug 01, 2004
she was great
Aug 01, 2004
Jul 29, 2004
THE HOTTEST GIRL ON THIS SITE!!!!!! BAR NONE!!!!!!!
Jul 28, 2004
freaking awesome!!!
Jul 28, 2004
Im in love with Taylor, I LOVE HER WOO WEE MOMMA!!!!!!
Jul 26, 2004
Jul 26, 2004
Jul 26, 2004
the best
Jul 26, 2004
Jul 26, 2004
Jul 25, 2004
Jul 25, 2004
Jul 25, 2004
Jul 25, 2004
If you love big breasts, Taylor is a MUST. She is beautiful and a sweetie! Talk to her and you won't regret it!
Jul 25, 2004
Taylor Stevens is a natural beauty and the sweetest person ever. Makes me wish I were Canadian.
Jul 25, 2004
Taylor Stevens is a natural beauty and the sweetest person ever. Makes me wish I were Canadian.
Jul 23, 2004
Jul 23, 2004
Jul 23, 2004
Jul 22, 2004
Jul 22, 2004
Jul 22, 2004
Jul 22, 2004
Jul 22, 2004
Jul 21, 2004
Jul 21, 2004
Jul 21, 2004
Jul 21, 2004
Jul 20, 2004
Jul 20, 2004
Jul 20, 2004
Jul 20, 2004
Unreal
Jul 19, 2004
she great
Jul 19, 2004
Jul 19, 2004
Jul 19, 2004
she was very fun to talk too.
Jul 19, 2004
Jul 18, 2004
holy shit...they look bigger on camera
Jul 18, 2004
Jul 18, 2004
Jul 18, 2004
nice large boobies ! obviously a score star, maybe even of the year !
Jul 18, 2004
Jul 18, 2004
Jul 17, 2004
Jul 16, 2004
Jul 16, 2004
Jul 16, 2004
Jul 16, 2004
Taylor is the best, bar none!
Jul 16, 2004
Jul 15, 2004
Jul 15, 2004
i love her
Jul 15, 2004
Jul 15, 2004
Jul 15, 2004
Jul 15, 2004
Jul 14, 2004
Jul 14, 2004
Jul 14, 2004
Jul 14, 2004
Jul 14, 2004
Jul 14, 2004
Jul 14, 2004
Jul 14, 2004
Jul 14, 2004
Jul 14, 2004
Jul 13, 2004
the MOST beautiful temptress on this site!!!
Jul 13, 2004