/ User Reviews
TRUEBLONDE
Last Online:
TRUEBLONDE
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Nov 05, 2017
Best boobs
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
May 24, 2017
May 13, 2017
May 09, 2017
Goddess
Apr 26, 2017
Wow! Awesome tits. Cam so hard
Apr 04, 2017
Fantastic breasts! I love to masturbate and cum to her videos nightly
Dec 27, 2016
Dec 27, 2016
Hottie!!!
Dec 14, 2016
Nov 28, 2016
Nov 20, 2016
yum yum
Nov 19, 2016
very nice!
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Very nice tits!
Oct 02, 2016
Trueblonde is a classy and beautiful Woman. Her Lactation shows are titillating. I love her blonde pussy and huge tits.
Sep 16, 2016
Wonderful Financial Dom! This sexy blonde can dominate me with her lactating big tits anytime ;)
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
the best
Aug 30, 2016
the best chathost
Aug 22, 2016
Awesome!!
Aug 05, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
I am in love with this woman. Amazing tits and great performance. Treats me well everytime.
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 11, 2016
May 30, 2016
May 07, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
Apr 16, 2016
very nice
Apr 09, 2016
Very beautiful woman. Had a Fantastic time with ALY will be back soon!!!
Mar 27, 2016
great creamy breasts and pussy
Mar 22, 2016
Mar 12, 2016
Feb 20, 2016
Jan 02, 2016
Dec 04, 2015
stop teasing! haha
Oct 06, 2015
So much fun. She loves being in charge
Oct 05, 2015
The best chathost on I-friends! Kevin
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
She is so beautiful and her voice is very cute!
May 24, 2015
mmmmmmmmm
May 23, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
always a hot time!!
Mar 22, 2015
I'm loving your milk production these days.. You're the only beautiful Woman on the internet that is lactating milk!
Mar 20, 2015
Wow!!! lots of lactating milk again!! Non stop!!!!
Jan 21, 2015
Jan 06, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 03, 2015
Dec 29, 2014
Really Hot Beautiful Eyes And Will Make You Cum Over And Over ;D
Dec 18, 2014
Dec 02, 2014
She is sexy
Nov 21, 2014
y(
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 10, 2014
TRUEBLONDE is a beautiful real blonde that has class and a sweet personality. Beautiful face and body. Big natural breasts. I really appreciate an American Woman that speaks English too.
Oct 02, 2014
Always so hot! Always gets me off so good! Such a beautiful face and body too!
Sep 20, 2014
just love this girl. one of the best on here.
Sep 17, 2014
the best girl i have ever seen
Aug 17, 2014
She is so Beautiful.
Aug 06, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Great session!. Looking forward to next time.
Jun 13, 2014
Great session!. Looking forward to next time.
May 17, 2014
May 03, 2014
Perfect everything
Apr 18, 2014
Apr 05, 2014
Mar 29, 2014
I wish she was my wife. I would love and take care of her.
Mar 22, 2014
Mar 19, 2014
Mar 14, 2014
Feb 03, 2014
Dec 20, 2013
Dec 08, 2013
Nov 23, 2013
There is never enough of the amazing miss Trueblonde. Super Quality Video too!
Nov 17, 2013
Wonderful sexy woman to visit.
Nov 14, 2013
Well sure blondes HAVE more fun indeed! A Wonderful woman to visit.
Nov 08, 2013
Always great to be in chat with her :) Still the best experience on ifriends here
Nov 06, 2013
Simply a Goddess! Perfection here!
Nov 02, 2013
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Wonderful hot session again with the amazing Trueblonde, great SUPERCAM video too, that REALLY makes a difference with the regular video hosts!
Oct 26, 2013
Oct 24, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Should be about 10 stars out of 5. Words can't describe how hot this woman is. Her beauty, her voice, she is simply a goddess and will leave you flabbergasted and wanting more. Seriously, she is so beautiful and sexy and hot. Just cannot express here how much!
Oct 03, 2013
Still irresistible hotness! Truly amazing Trueblonde!
Oct 01, 2013
awsome awsome lady
Sep 29, 2013
Crazy hot woman... she still loves using her breastpump so much....it is a truely amazing experience :)
Sep 25, 2013
Wonderful as usual. Thanks Trueblonde!
Sep 21, 2013
Verry sexy, hot, sweet girl
Sep 18, 2013
Cute, Sexy, Funny and still a litte bit shy. Sure don't miss her while she is on here, she still LOVES to get them sucked with her favorite toy :) :)
Sep 09, 2013
Still one of the best, hot & sexy hosts here around !! You really should visit her while you still can. Thanks Trueblonde!
Aug 22, 2013
Amazingly hot & funny host to chat with, good video too!!
Aug 08, 2013
Waaaaah , still so hot & funny to chat with!
Aug 03, 2013
love that leopard print and the girl whose in it xxxxx
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
hot as always and she is soooooooooooooo sweet
Jul 19, 2013
Hot as usual :)
Jul 14, 2013
Another hot and great experience with our favorite host. Thank you TrueBlonde
Jul 13, 2013
Known her for many years, she still does it for me. Not only drop dead gorgeous and sexy, but so sweet too xoxoxo
Jul 12, 2013
Wow! This was my first live videochat with her, and she was so friendly! I can't wait to talk to her again. She is a real jewel.
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Thanks for the great fun session time again Trueblonde!
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 09, 2013
always great, sweet and fun to talk too. plus she is so hot
Jun 01, 2013
Awesome host i just love her - (testing Ratting)
May 04, 2013
Apr 28, 2013
Beautiful woman.
Apr 13, 2013
Apr 13, 2013
so amazingly hot and sweet.
Apr 06, 2013
simply perfect
Apr 05, 2013
Nice, friendly and funny as always, thank you again TrueBlonde.
Apr 03, 2013
Thanks for the hot session again TrueBlonde. Highly recommended!
Mar 28, 2013
Mar 07, 2013
She still has IT... Thank you TrueBlonde for the fun session again.
Mar 02, 2013
Feb 21, 2013
beautiful, sweet woman with an amazing body. always a great time just talking or playing.
Feb 09, 2013
Still hot as ever!
Jan 29, 2013
Still the best!
Jan 29, 2013
Jan 13, 2013
Jan 07, 2013
Jan 03, 2013
Best experience as always with Eva :)
Dec 21, 2012
Sexy, Milky Fun as always!
Dec 06, 2012
Nov 17, 2012
Always Cool , Funny, Sexy and still Milky! Thanks again, TrueBlonde!
Nov 03, 2012
big tit blonde fun - 1000 thank-yous
Nov 01, 2012
Oct 26, 2012
Blonde , Funny and Still Milky fun. Sweet and funny conversations. She is sure one of the highlights on ifriends here! Thank you again Trueblonde!
Oct 17, 2012
sǝısɐʇuɐɟ ʇsǝdǝǝp ʎɯ buıbןnpuı puɐ ǝqɐq ʎʇsnq ɯɐǝɹp ɐıuɹoɟıןɐɔ unɟ ʎxǝs ɐ ɥɔns buıǝq ɹoɟ ǝpuoןqǝnɹʇ noʎ-ʞuɐɥʇ - ǝɯıʇ ǝɯosǝʍɐ ʎɹǝʌ
Sep 29, 2012
Amazingly Wonderful as always! Thank you Trueblonde!
Sep 20, 2012
As always a wonderfull experience visiting Trueblonde. And yeah, she still has the Milk :) :)
Sep 14, 2012
Sep 01, 2012
I love Trueblonde.
Aug 23, 2012
Aug 18, 2012
Aug 16, 2012
As always an amazing Milk & Breast Pump fun show with this beautiful host. Thanks much again Trueblonde!
Aug 10, 2012
Fantastic as usual!
Aug 01, 2012
Great experience as ever. You really should visit her while it still can. Thank you Trueblonde!
Jul 21, 2012
Thanks again for the fun time session Trueblonde !
Jul 17, 2012
Jul 14, 2012
wow
Jul 14, 2012
unbelevable hot, and verry sweet
Jul 12, 2012
Jul 09, 2012
She is so Beautiful
Jul 07, 2012
Jul 06, 2012
Jul 04, 2012
You are still my Number 1 here! Thank you again Trueblonde!
Jun 18, 2012
Another Unique and Satisfying experience
Jun 16, 2012
Jun 16, 2012
Jun 09, 2012
great show as always. sweet girl with an amazing smile and killer body.
Jun 07, 2012
Another Crazy and Fun Milky show! Thank you Trueblonde It sure was worth it again!
May 31, 2012
May 26, 2012
May 24, 2012
awesome I will come later when we can have some quality alone time. thanks for the welcome!
May 16, 2012
May 13, 2012
Another Great Experience from our Hottest Star! Thank you so much again Trueblonde!
May 10, 2012
May 09, 2012
beautiful woman who always knows how to please her fans. thanks again for the great time.
May 04, 2012
Still Hot, Sexy and Milky! Thank you Trueblonde for the hot show again.
Apr 20, 2012
Apr 14, 2012
best tits ever
Apr 09, 2012
Our hot favorite American Natural Blonde. Still doing the hottest Milk and Lactation shows. You really should visit her, Highly Recommended!
Apr 07, 2012
Mar 30, 2012
The Best.............Ever!!
Mar 24, 2012
Mar 13, 2012
Always good milky fun with our favorite blonde. Thanks Trueblonde
Mar 03, 2012
Hot and Sweet chathost with great Lactating tits! Highly Recommended!
Mar 03, 2012
Feb 25, 2012
Feb 19, 2012
Feb 15, 2012
Feb 11, 2012
Always a pleasure to chat and play with her. Excellent video quality too. Highly recommended!
Feb 03, 2012
Jan 28, 2012
Hot and Nice as Always! Highly Recommended!
Jan 27, 2012
Always hot and nice chat host to talk with :)
Jan 27, 2012
so DAMN HOT
Jan 23, 2012
Jan 20, 2012
Jan 10, 2012
She is hot and always very nice to talk with!
Dec 31, 2011
Still one of the nicest and unique chat-hosts here on ifriends. Offering hot breast milk fun and more unique pleasures. Thank you again Trueblonde :)
Dec 11, 2011
The best Lactation and Breastpump experience on this site! There is no other like this!
Dec 05, 2011
Very kind chat-host with a fantastic Milk - Lactation and Breastpump show! If you like this kind of stuff then there is really no better then this. Highly recommended !!
Dec 02, 2011
Nov 29, 2011
Nov 26, 2011
Nov 19, 2011
Nov 18, 2011
Nov 17, 2011
Nov 09, 2011
Oct 14, 2011
Sep 26, 2011
wow she's so hot
Sep 19, 2011
Sep 16, 2011
Aug 24, 2011
Most friendly, horniest and sweetest chathost... the chat-hostess with the most-est ;-) Perfect big lactating boobs, probabbly every mans dream, and Eva knows it... Thank you, Eva!
Aug 22, 2011
Jul 28, 2011
Jul 23, 2011
one of the most incredible women on this site. wish i had more time to spend with her. xoox
Jul 18, 2011
Jul 03, 2011
Jun 03, 2011
Jun 02, 2011
May 28, 2011
May 14, 2011
Mar 26, 2011
Mar 26, 2011
Mar 19, 2011
Feb 26, 2011
Feb 24, 2011
Excellent as always.
Dec 23, 2010
Amazing eyes, Amazing breasts, sexy voice, I love the lactating....if thats your thing I highly recommend her.
Dec 18, 2010
Dec 11, 2010
Dec 02, 2010
so nice and easy to talk to
Nov 20, 2010
Nov 11, 2010
Damn!
Nov 07, 2010
The perfect blonde bosom!
Nov 06, 2010
Oct 29, 2010
Oct 05, 2010
Sep 25, 2010
Sep 25, 2010
Sep 18, 2010
Love the milking, and the sensuality. Very hot!
Sep 16, 2010
Sep 12, 2010
shes always been my number one in the world
Sep 12, 2010
Sep 04, 2010
Sep 04, 2010
Aug 31, 2010
Aug 07, 2010
Jul 29, 2010
wowwwww
Jul 24, 2010
The best.
Jul 23, 2010
Best there is.
Jul 16, 2010
Jul 15, 2010
very easy to talk to and very willing to please all needs.
Jul 14, 2010
Jul 07, 2010
Jun 27, 2010
She's so awesome! not for someone who can't handle it!
Jun 27, 2010
Jun 25, 2010
Wow is all that can be said!! She is so beautiful both in body and in personality.
Jun 24, 2010
Jun 19, 2010
very hot
Jun 08, 2010
Jun 05, 2010
Jun 05, 2010
She was awsome!!!
Jun 04, 2010
Jun 04, 2010
Jun 04, 2010
Jun 01, 2010
May 22, 2010
perfect
May 22, 2010
May 22, 2010
May 22, 2010
May 22, 2010
May 15, 2010
May 15, 2010
May 13, 2010
this was my first time visiting eva. oh my. its hard to imagine that she's real... hard to believe my eyes... and friendly in a marilyn monroe sort of way. i'll be back for sure.
May 10, 2010
May 04, 2010
Apr 21, 2010
Apr 19, 2010
Eve has gotten great a bubble shows. Her natural breast are the prettiest on ifriends.
Apr 07, 2010
Apr 06, 2010
Apr 06, 2010
Apr 04, 2010
Apr 01, 2010
aweome babe. great listener
Mar 25, 2010
Mar 20, 2010
Mar 20, 2010
Mar 20, 2010
Mar 17, 2010
Mar 17, 2010
Mar 10, 2010
Mar 06, 2010
awesome chick
Mar 02, 2010
Feb 27, 2010
Feb 27, 2010
Feb 25, 2010
Feb 18, 2010
Feb 13, 2010
Feb 13, 2010
Jan 23, 2010
Jan 16, 2010
Jan 13, 2010
Jan 07, 2010
Jan 06, 2010
Jan 02, 2010
Dec 31, 2009
Dec 26, 2009
Dec 19, 2009
Dec 15, 2009
Dec 15, 2009
Dec 14, 2009
Dec 10, 2009
Dec 05, 2009
Very creative and as nice as nice can be. Two thumbs up.
Dec 05, 2009
Dec 03, 2009
Nov 29, 2009
She is a perfect 10
Nov 28, 2009
Nov 28, 2009
Nov 24, 2009
Nov 17, 2009
Nov 14, 2009
Killer body with a cute and sexy voice. What a wonderful combination! Highly recommended.
Nov 14, 2009
Nov 10, 2009
the best lactating breasts on ifriends
Nov 07, 2009
Nov 07, 2009
Oct 31, 2009
Oct 25, 2009
Oct 25, 2009
Oct 23, 2009
Oct 18, 2009
Oct 18, 2009
Oct 18, 2009
Oct 16, 2009
Oct 08, 2009
Sep 26, 2009
she is the best with her sexy vioce
Sep 25, 2009
Sep 22, 2009
Sep 16, 2009
Sep 12, 2009
great gal, already a fan club member. damn shame my wife pulled up -_-
Sep 12, 2009
Sep 12, 2009
Sep 11, 2009
she is sooo hot
Sep 10, 2009
Sep 10, 2009
One awesome fanclub session baby, You are the best on I-Friends.
Sep 05, 2009
Super HOT!!!
Sep 01, 2009
Aug 29, 2009
Aug 29, 2009
Aug 29, 2009
Aug 29, 2009
Aug 28, 2009
Aug 26, 2009
Aug 23, 2009
Great fanclub show
Aug 20, 2009
Sexiest teeth on the planet.
Aug 18, 2009
Aug 15, 2009
Just testing my fanclub membership. Works great!
Aug 14, 2009
Aug 14, 2009
Aug 10, 2009
always a hot show from a gorgeous woman
Aug 09, 2009
amazing breasts
Aug 06, 2009
Aug 04, 2009
Aug 02, 2009
Aug 01, 2009
The best blonde bosomy lactating woman ever! Plus, Eva can talk too! It's just as much fun hearing about how Eva thinks about things as it is watchinig her play with her perfect lactating nipples!
Jul 25, 2009
Best natural porcelain boobs on ifriends
Jul 25, 2009
Jul 25, 2009
Jul 24, 2009
Jul 22, 2009
Great fanclub show beautiful
Jul 22, 2009
Jul 17, 2009
omg TRUEBLONDE was real sweet, she show me a lot about the website and herself too :). real nice person!
Jul 13, 2009
Jul 11, 2009
Jun 30, 2009
very sexy mouth, loved it
Jun 29, 2009
Jun 28, 2009
Out of this world
Jun 26, 2009
Jun 26, 2009
Jun 25, 2009
Jun 24, 2009
Jun 20, 2009
Jun 20, 2009
Jun 20, 2009
Jun 20, 2009
Jun 19, 2009
Awesome fanclub show, Thanks again baby.
Jun 14, 2009
Wow, that goodnite luscious kiss knocked me off the edge of my bed! LOL
Jun 13, 2009
she is GREAT!!!
Jun 09, 2009
Jun 06, 2009
Jun 04, 2009
May 30, 2009
May 30, 2009
May 28, 2009
wowwwwwwwwwwww
May 23, 2009
May 21, 2009
May 21, 2009
May 21, 2009
May 19, 2009
May 18, 2009
always so hot when she milks to big titties
May 17, 2009
Best natural boobs
May 16, 2009
wow
May 16, 2009
May 09, 2009
Fantastic breast tease and blow job!
May 07, 2009
May 05, 2009
May 01, 2009
awesome nipple teasing! Got milk? lol
Apr 29, 2009
Gorgeous and sexy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Apr 24, 2009
Apr 18, 2009
Apr 14, 2009
Awesome fanclub session
Apr 12, 2009
Eva is such a great gal who doesn't put up with demeaning language from players, but celebrates the good men who treat her with adoration and respect!
Apr 12, 2009
Apr 11, 2009
Apr 11, 2009
she is special, warm and hot, wet an wonderful
Apr 07, 2009
Apr 06, 2009
Mar 28, 2009
excellent show :)
Mar 28, 2009
Hot hot gal....she just needs a better sound mike. Unbelievable tits!!!
Mar 28, 2009
Mar 27, 2009
Mar 25, 2009
Mar 24, 2009
The best chathost on i-friends!!!
Mar 21, 2009
Very hot gal...beautiful tits and face! I wish her sound mike was a little better. Still, great gal to visit.
Mar 21, 2009
Mar 21, 2009
Wow, the most beautifully oozing lactating nipples I've ever beheld!
Mar 17, 2009
Mar 14, 2009
Mar 12, 2009
Mar 10, 2009
Mar 10, 2009
Feb 24, 2009
HOT BREASTS, MOUTH..WONDERFUL
Feb 21, 2009
Feb 21, 2009
Feb 21, 2009
Feb 14, 2009
Super sexy with great tits!!
Feb 12, 2009
Feb 11, 2009
Feb 03, 2009
Feb 03, 2009
Jan 31, 2009
Jan 31, 2009
Jan 25, 2009
The ultimate blonde goddess in a red dress!
Jan 24, 2009
Eva is the sexiest busty lactating blonde on the planet!
Jan 23, 2009
best body,best face, and all natural huge boobs
Jan 23, 2009
Jan 21, 2009
always a hot milk show mmmmmm
Jan 19, 2009
Jan 17, 2009
A truly amazing woman needs a 5+ rating!
Jan 16, 2009
Jan 14, 2009
Jan 11, 2009
Jan 08, 2009
Jan 03, 2009
Jan 03, 2009
Jan 03, 2009
Jan 03, 2009
this blonde is truly a goddess. definitely world class
Jan 02, 2009
Dec 30, 2008
A great interview for the busty lingerie modeling agency! thorough and intense!
Dec 28, 2008
Dec 23, 2008
The most
Dec 23, 2008
Dec 23, 2008
Dec 22, 2008
Dec 21, 2008
Dec 20, 2008
wow wow wow
Dec 18, 2008
Dec 17, 2008
Dec 17, 2008
Dec 11, 2008
very beautiful!
Dec 10, 2008
Best tits I have ever seen. Very sexy voice as well, although she should get a better mic
Dec 10, 2008
Dec 10, 2008
Dec 08, 2008
Dec 06, 2008
Dec 06, 2008
Dec 05, 2008
Dec 05, 2008
what a fatastically gorgeous woman she has it ALL!!! DEV
Dec 04, 2008
This model did her best to meet my demands. Perfect in my opinion. Very professional. Good luck to this model.
Dec 04, 2008
Dec 02, 2008
absolutely the best breasts here
Dec 02, 2008
Dec 02, 2008
Dec 01, 2008
Nov 29, 2008
Nov 28, 2008
Nov 26, 2008
Nov 25, 2008
Nov 25, 2008
Nov 22, 2008
Nov 22, 2008
Nov 22, 2008
Nov 22, 2008
I strongly recommend this host if you love beautiful girls or if you have a particular fetish for big tits ,her huge boobs are a total wetdream for all breast lovers from great tittyfuck toy play to milky lactation shows her breast play is so sexy if you don`t already have a breast fetish you will once you see her amazing big natural tits.
Nov 22, 2008
classic blonde bombshell
Nov 22, 2008
sexiest voice ever
Nov 22, 2008
the breast ,I meant the BEST BREASTS ,as friendly as she is beautiful ,sexy little hourglass figure !
Nov 18, 2008
Nov 17, 2008
Nov 16, 2008
Nov 15, 2008
Nov 15, 2008
Nov 14, 2008
Nov 14, 2008
Nov 13, 2008
Nov 13, 2008
Nov 13, 2008
best milk show ever
Nov 12, 2008
she's the best period.
Nov 09, 2008
Nov 08, 2008
Nov 08, 2008
Nov 08, 2008
Nov 08, 2008
Nov 03, 2008
Nov 02, 2008
Nov 01, 2008
Oct 31, 2008
This woman is TRULY exceptional
Oct 31, 2008
Oct 28, 2008
shes the best
Oct 27, 2008
Oct 26, 2008
greatest host ever , must be experienced....!!
Oct 26, 2008
Oct 25, 2008
Oct 25, 2008
Oct 22, 2008
Oct 21, 2008
Oct 21, 2008
Oct 18, 2008
OMG AS USUAL AND HAVE TO MORE OFTEN- FOR REAL- E.
Oct 16, 2008
Oct 15, 2008
Oct 14, 2008
Truly one of a kind...amazing Lady!
Oct 14, 2008
connection kept dropping
Oct 13, 2008
Oct 13, 2008
Oct 11, 2008
Oct 11, 2008
Oct 09, 2008
Truly Amazing!!!
Oct 08, 2008
I love ur big tits!
Oct 07, 2008
Lovely...so sexy and sweet......amazing boobs
Oct 07, 2008
Oct 05, 2008
Eva is as sweet and easy to talk to, she is amazing!
Oct 04, 2008
Sep 29, 2008
Sep 27, 2008
ALWAYS MAGIC :-)
Sep 27, 2008
What a fun, nice person.
Sep 27, 2008
Sep 25, 2008
Sep 23, 2008
Sep 23, 2008
Sep 21, 2008
Sep 20, 2008
Sep 17, 2008
Sep 15, 2008
she is amazing sey voice too
Sep 13, 2008
Sep 13, 2008
Sep 13, 2008
Sep 12, 2008
Sep 11, 2008
Sep 09, 2008
Sep 07, 2008
Truly amazing!!!
Sep 07, 2008
Sep 06, 2008
Sep 06, 2008
Sep 05, 2008
Sep 05, 2008
Sep 05, 2008
Sep 05, 2008
Sep 04, 2008
Sep 04, 2008
Sep 03, 2008
Sep 03, 2008
Sep 02, 2008
Sep 02, 2008
A dream to be tucked in bed by Eva stooping over to make sure I'm snug as a bug, then she gently kisses my forehead goodnight, her wonderous bosom brushing up against my chin.
Sep 02, 2008
Sep 02, 2008
Sep 01, 2008
it was sexy and steamy
Aug 27, 2008
Aug 26, 2008
nice';-)
Aug 23, 2008
Aug 22, 2008
lagging a bit, but otherwisw perfect in every way
Aug 22, 2008
Aug 19, 2008
you are ssssssooooo sexy honey
Aug 18, 2008
Aug 17, 2008
Great cam2cam session. I will be back soon, Kevin
Aug 17, 2008
Aug 16, 2008
Aug 16, 2008
Aug 16, 2008
Aug 15, 2008
I was BLINDED BY THE MILK!
Aug 15, 2008
Aug 15, 2008
GREAT host !!
Aug 15, 2008
Aug 09, 2008
Aug 08, 2008
Aug 08, 2008
Aug 07, 2008
Aug 05, 2008
Aug 05, 2008
Aug 05, 2008
Aug 02, 2008
Aug 01, 2008
Aug 01, 2008
Jul 28, 2008
Jul 28, 2008
Jul 26, 2008
Jul 23, 2008
Jul 22, 2008
Jul 22, 2008
such a hot host very generous to have free xxx fanclub sessions! you wont be disappointed!
Jul 20, 2008
Jul 19, 2008
Jul 19, 2008
Jul 15, 2008
Very sexy
Jul 12, 2008
Jul 12, 2008
Jul 12, 2008
Jul 12, 2008
Jul 12, 2008
Jul 09, 2008
Jul 09, 2008
Jul 09, 2008
Jul 08, 2008
Jul 08, 2008
Quite the teaser, awesome breasts and face, and the awesome happy ending for me!
Jul 08, 2008
Jul 05, 2008
Jul 05, 2008
Jul 04, 2008
Jul 04, 2008
Jul 03, 2008
Jun 28, 2008
Jun 28, 2008
Jun 28, 2008
Eva has the best breasts and hair in the country!
Jun 28, 2008
Jun 28, 2008
Jun 28, 2008
Jun 27, 2008
Jun 24, 2008
Jun 24, 2008
Jun 21, 2008
Eva really is the most beautiful blonde lactating woman on the planet! Plus, she is such a talker! I love her! Muah!
Jun 21, 2008
Jun 21, 2008
Jun 20, 2008
Jun 19, 2008
Jun 16, 2008
Jun 14, 2008
Jun 14, 2008
Jun 12, 2008
Jun 11, 2008
Jun 10, 2008
Jun 09, 2008
Jun 09, 2008
Jun 07, 2008
Jun 05, 2008
Jun 05, 2008
Jun 04, 2008
Jun 03, 2008
This woman is so attractive and she will bring you to heaven. Truly she is the best here, you'll never forget what you'll see, don't hesitate :-) Thanks true blond PS: She got a lot in common with Marilyn Monroe, you'll see that too :-)
May 31, 2008
May 30, 2008
May 30, 2008
awesome
May 29, 2008
nice squirting tities, good milk
May 28, 2008
May 24, 2008
mmm very hot babe fantastic tits and voice
May 24, 2008
May 22, 2008
May 21, 2008
May 17, 2008
May 17, 2008
May 17, 2008
May 17, 2008
May 17, 2008
May 17, 2008
May 17, 2008
May 15, 2008
May 15, 2008
May 15, 2008
the best
May 13, 2008
May 10, 2008
Very sweety!
May 10, 2008
this beauty dont need words.
May 08, 2008
May 06, 2008
May 06, 2008
Awesome fanclub show. Such a beauty!
May 04, 2008
May 04, 2008
May 03, 2008
May 01, 2008
May 01, 2008
May 01, 2008
May 01, 2008
May 01, 2008
Apr 29, 2008
Apr 28, 2008
Wow.
Apr 27, 2008
Apr 26, 2008
very hot
Apr 26, 2008
Apr 25, 2008
Apr 19, 2008
It was fabulous, magic, this girl is an angel with boobs of heaven :-) I'll come bcak soon....
Apr 19, 2008
My first lactating cum! Ahh...Eva is just as beautiful and talkative as ever! Muah!
Apr 19, 2008
Apr 18, 2008
Apr 17, 2008
She's a goddess. I adore this woman!!
Apr 15, 2008
Apr 15, 2008
Apr 15, 2008
Apr 15, 2008
Quite the nurse! I'm checking back in soon!
Apr 13, 2008
Apr 12, 2008
Apr 12, 2008
Apr 08, 2008
Apr 08, 2008
Apr 07, 2008
Apr 07, 2008
Apr 06, 2008
Apr 05, 2008
Apr 05, 2008
Apr 04, 2008
Apr 01, 2008
Mar 29, 2008
Mar 28, 2008
THE BEST AS ALWAYS -A REAL BEAUTY ,BEAUTIFUL FACE , AMAZING BIG NATURAL BREASTS,AND A TIGHT LIL BODY. ...and the milk is a real +
Mar 28, 2008
the sexiest milk maiden ,huge natural breasts with lots of milk
Mar 28, 2008
no other girls on here or any other site can compare, she has the best huge 34FF tits ever
Mar 28, 2008
truely a gem
Mar 28, 2008
I finally found a real American chathost a rare thing these days,a very beautiful one at that,
Mar 26, 2008
Mar 26, 2008
Mar 26, 2008
Mar 25, 2008
Mar 25, 2008
Mar 25, 2008
Mar 22, 2008
Mar 22, 2008
Mar 15, 2008
Mar 15, 2008
best tits
Mar 15, 2008
Mar 15, 2008
Mar 14, 2008
Mar 11, 2008
Mar 11, 2008
yogurt and dildo, best combination since chocolate and peanut butter!
Mar 08, 2008
SIMPLY AMAZING!!!
Mar 08, 2008
Mar 08, 2008
super lady...g
Mar 06, 2008
Mar 06, 2008
Mar 06, 2008
Mar 05, 2008
Mar 02, 2008
Luscious big boobs Awesome sexy posing
Mar 01, 2008
Mar 01, 2008
Feb 29, 2008
Feb 29, 2008
Feb 28, 2008
Feb 24, 2008
Feb 23, 2008
Feb 23, 2008
Feb 23, 2008
Feb 23, 2008
Feb 23, 2008
Feb 22, 2008
Feb 22, 2008
Feb 22, 2008
Feb 22, 2008
Feb 22, 2008
Feb 21, 2008
Feb 21, 2008
Feb 21, 2008
Feb 21, 2008
Feb 20, 2008
Feb 19, 2008
Feb 19, 2008
Feb 19, 2008
Feb 19, 2008
Feb 16, 2008
incredible angel
Feb 16, 2008
Feb 16, 2008
Feb 16, 2008
Feb 15, 2008
Feb 14, 2008
Feb 14, 2008
the best
Feb 11, 2008
Feb 11, 2008
Feb 10, 2008
Feb 09, 2008
Feb 08, 2008
Feb 07, 2008
Feb 07, 2008
Feb 06, 2008
100%
Feb 02, 2008
Feb 02, 2008
The most beautiful lactating blonde I have ever seen! Thank you precious Eva!
Feb 01, 2008
Feb 01, 2008
Feb 01, 2008
wow simply the best!
Feb 01, 2008
Feb 01, 2008
Jan 31, 2008
lactating show was awesome..... the best
Jan 31, 2008
Jan 27, 2008
GOD, yes.
Jan 27, 2008
She is so fucking hot.
Jan 26, 2008
Jan 26, 2008
Jan 23, 2008
Jan 19, 2008
Jan 19, 2008
Jan 19, 2008
Jan 19, 2008
Jan 19, 2008
Jan 18, 2008
the absolute best ever
Jan 18, 2008
very very hot
Jan 18, 2008
Jan 18, 2008
Jan 18, 2008
Jan 17, 2008
Jan 14, 2008
great smile an breasts
Jan 12, 2008
Jan 12, 2008
Jan 07, 2008
Jan 07, 2008
Jan 07, 2008
Jan 07, 2008
Jan 07, 2008
Jan 06, 2008
Jan 05, 2008
Jan 04, 2008
Jan 04, 2008
Jan 04, 2008
Jan 03, 2008
Jan 03, 2008
Dec 29, 2007
Dec 29, 2007
Dec 27, 2007
totally hot
Dec 26, 2007
Dec 26, 2007
Dec 26, 2007
Dec 26, 2007
Dec 22, 2007
Dec 22, 2007
Dec 22, 2007
Dec 22, 2007
beautiful women, nice milky tits.
Dec 22, 2007
Dec 22, 2007
Dec 22, 2007
Dec 22, 2007
Dec 22, 2007
Dec 22, 2007
Dec 22, 2007
Dec 22, 2007
Dec 22, 2007
Dec 22, 2007
Dec 22, 2007
Dec 22, 2007
Dec 22, 2007
Dec 21, 2007
Dec 20, 2007
THE BEST
Dec 20, 2007
Dec 18, 2007
Dec 18, 2007
Dec 18, 2007
very beautiful. lot's of milk!
Dec 17, 2007
Dec 17, 2007
Dec 14, 2007
Dec 14, 2007
Dec 13, 2007
Dec 13, 2007
Dec 13, 2007
Dec 13, 2007
Dec 13, 2007
Dec 07, 2007
Dec 05, 2007
Dec 05, 2007
hottest ever
Dec 05, 2007
Dec 04, 2007
Dec 04, 2007
Dec 04, 2007
Dec 01, 2007
Nov 30, 2007
Nov 29, 2007
Nov 27, 2007
Nov 27, 2007
Nov 27, 2007
Nov 26, 2007
Nov 26, 2007
Nov 24, 2007
Nov 24, 2007
outstanding -- a real treat and friendly
Nov 24, 2007
Nov 22, 2007
Nov 22, 2007
Nov 22, 2007
Nov 20, 2007
Nov 17, 2007
Nov 17, 2007
Nov 17, 2007
Nov 16, 2007
Nov 16, 2007
verrrrrrrrrry hotttttttttttt host very obedient best host!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A++++++++++++++++++
Nov 15, 2007
Nov 15, 2007
Nov 12, 2007
Nov 12, 2007
Very good host - entertaining and good-natured
Nov 10, 2007
Nov 10, 2007
awesome
Nov 10, 2007
Nov 10, 2007
Nov 10, 2007
Nov 07, 2007
Nov 05, 2007
Nov 03, 2007
very sweet.
Nov 03, 2007
Nov 03, 2007
Nov 03, 2007
amazing
Nov 03, 2007
amazing
Nov 03, 2007
Nov 02, 2007
Nov 02, 2007
Nov 01, 2007
Nov 01, 2007
Oct 27, 2007
The beautiful blonde is now a mommy, and the prettiest mommy on iFriends!
Oct 26, 2007
Oct 26, 2007
Oct 25, 2007
Oct 25, 2007
yayyyyyyy milk
Oct 23, 2007
Oct 23, 2007
Oct 16, 2007
Oct 16, 2007
Oct 16, 2007
Oct 15, 2007
Haven't had something like this in a long time!
Oct 13, 2007
Oct 13, 2007
hard to find words for this women
Oct 12, 2007
Oct 10, 2007
Oct 10, 2007
Oct 03, 2007
Oct 03, 2007
Oct 01, 2007
Oct 01, 2007
Sep 29, 2007
Eva is the most beautiful pregnant woman I have ever seen!
Sep 25, 2007
Sep 23, 2007
Sep 23, 2007
Sep 22, 2007
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 18, 2007
super hottie
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 15, 2007
Sep 15, 2007
Sep 14, 2007
Sep 14, 2007
Sep 13, 2007
Sep 13, 2007
Sep 08, 2007
Sep 08, 2007
Sep 08, 2007
Sep 08, 2007
best show ive ever seen
Sep 08, 2007
Sep 07, 2007
Sep 06, 2007
awesome tongle flicking, breasts and smile!
Sep 04, 2007
Sep 02, 2007
Sep 01, 2007
Sep 01, 2007
Sep 01, 2007
Sep 01, 2007
Sep 01, 2007
Aug 31, 2007
Aug 29, 2007
Aug 29, 2007
Mind blowing action! Great breasts and mouth!
Aug 25, 2007
Aug 25, 2007
This is one sweet, beautiful, and sexy woman all in her own league. High price for the best. I like her. Mr Review
Aug 25, 2007
Aug 25, 2007
sexy
Aug 18, 2007
Aug 18, 2007
A delicious, sexy woman
Aug 18, 2007
Aug 17, 2007
Aug 17, 2007
Aug 16, 2007
Aug 16, 2007
Aug 12, 2007
She is fucking amazing.
Aug 11, 2007
Aug 08, 2007
Aug 07, 2007
Aug 06, 2007
Aug 04, 2007
Aug 04, 2007
Aug 04, 2007
Pregnant blonde boobies! Yeah!
Aug 04, 2007
Aug 02, 2007
Aug 01, 2007
Jul 31, 2007
smokin hot
Jul 29, 2007
Jul 28, 2007
Jul 28, 2007
Jul 28, 2007
Jul 27, 2007
Jul 25, 2007
She is so hot, and very accomodating...though the stream and audio was off by 5 seconds or so, it was still a very exciting time.
Jul 24, 2007
Jul 24, 2007
Jul 24, 2007
Wow! Salute! became quite the dick tease by my request!
Jul 24, 2007
miss hottie
Jul 22, 2007
Jul 22, 2007
Jul 21, 2007
Jul 21, 2007
Jul 17, 2007
Jul 15, 2007
Jul 14, 2007
Jul 14, 2007
Jul 11, 2007
Hot!
Jul 10, 2007
Jul 10, 2007
Jul 10, 2007
Jul 09, 2007
Jul 07, 2007
the hottest
Jul 06, 2007
Jul 03, 2007
Jul 03, 2007
Jul 02, 2007
Jul 02, 2007
Jul 02, 2007
She's incredible
Jul 01, 2007
Jul 01, 2007
Jun 29, 2007
Jun 29, 2007
Jun 28, 2007
Jun 27, 2007
Jun 24, 2007
Jun 23, 2007
Jun 23, 2007
Jun 23, 2007
Jun 23, 2007
Jun 23, 2007
Jun 22, 2007
Jun 21, 2007
Jun 21, 2007
Jun 21, 2007
Jun 19, 2007
Jun 16, 2007
WOW
Jun 15, 2007
Jun 15, 2007
Jun 09, 2007
Jun 07, 2007
i wish i could have lasted longer
Jun 06, 2007
Jun 05, 2007
Jun 05, 2007
Goddamn.
May 31, 2007
May 26, 2007
May 25, 2007
May 22, 2007
May 20, 2007
the best!!!
May 19, 2007
wow
May 17, 2007
May 17, 2007
May 15, 2007
May 12, 2007
May 12, 2007
May 11, 2007
Just popped in to see Eva's growing boobies! Man, she is just so pretty what with her exotic eyes, blonde hair, and pink nipples atop perfect cleavage! Muah!
May 05, 2007
May 05, 2007
May 05, 2007
May 01, 2007
Apr 30, 2007
Apr 28, 2007
Apr 27, 2007
Eva is beyond sexy, I don't know how she makes any money......I came in about 2 minutes flat!!
Apr 27, 2007
Apr 16, 2007
Apr 07, 2007
Apr 02, 2007
Mar 28, 2007
Mar 24, 2007
Mar 17, 2007
the best
Mar 17, 2007
Mar 17, 2007
Mar 16, 2007
Mar 16, 2007
amazing
Mar 14, 2007
Mar 10, 2007
Mar 10, 2007
Mar 10, 2007
Mar 07, 2007
Mar 07, 2007
Mar 06, 2007
Mar 02, 2007
Feb 25, 2007
Feb 24, 2007
very good looking amazing body , no timewasting . A1
Feb 23, 2007
Feb 18, 2007
Feb 17, 2007
Feb 17, 2007
Feb 10, 2007
Feb 05, 2007
Feb 05, 2007
Feb 05, 2007
Feb 05, 2007
Jan 27, 2007
Jan 26, 2007
Jan 25, 2007
Jan 24, 2007
Jan 20, 2007
Jan 19, 2007
Just perfect. 10 out of 10.
Jan 17, 2007
Jan 11, 2007
Jan 11, 2007
She'll make you dizzy
Jan 10, 2007
Always a pleasure, the most... seductive girl on ifriends, arguably. She has the cutest voice, can't get enough of it. Check her out, you'll know what I mean!
Jan 10, 2007
Jan 08, 2007
Jan 07, 2007
Jan 04, 2007
she gave me the tit fuck of a lifetime. it was fantastic!
Jan 03, 2007
Jan 03, 2007
Jan 03, 2007
Dec 31, 2006
sexy
Dec 31, 2006
Dec 30, 2006
Dec 30, 2006
Dec 28, 2006
i have never been disapointed when it came to her
Dec 28, 2006
Dec 28, 2006
Dec 28, 2006
Dec 27, 2006
Dec 27, 2006
she rocks
Dec 24, 2006
Dec 23, 2006
perfect
Dec 19, 2006
Dec 19, 2006
Dec 17, 2006
Dec 16, 2006
Dec 16, 2006
Dec 16, 2006
total package!
Dec 16, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
Dec 09, 2006
Dec 06, 2006
Dec 02, 2006
Nov 30, 2006
she is unbelievablejust one of the hottest girls on the planet
Nov 26, 2006
Nov 22, 2006
Great!
Nov 22, 2006
Nov 20, 2006
Nov 20, 2006
Nov 19, 2006
Nov 19, 2006
best pussy, best tits, best audio , best video, what more could it be better?
Nov 19, 2006
Nov 19, 2006
very good
Nov 16, 2006
Nov 15, 2006
Nov 15, 2006
Nov 15, 2006
Nov 11, 2006
Sexiest and very nice... love this chat host she is great...
Nov 11, 2006
fucking gorgeous girl with amazing body very arousing she's defianately good at what she does
Nov 11, 2006
Nov 11, 2006
Nov 10, 2006
Nov 09, 2006
Nov 08, 2006
Nov 05, 2006
Nov 05, 2006
Nov 04, 2006
THE BEST
Nov 02, 2006
Nov 01, 2006
beautiful body, gorgeous teeth
Nov 01, 2006
Oct 31, 2006
Knows how to use a prop between her breasts and around her mouth, did not last long enough to make it lower, lol
Oct 27, 2006
very hot
Oct 24, 2006
you made me happyier and i cant thank you enough keep in touch razz12r@yahoo.com my name is casey
Oct 23, 2006
superb! fantastic! gorgeous!
Oct 23, 2006
Oct 20, 2006
Oct 20, 2006
Oct 20, 2006
Oct 19, 2006
Wow, what a lovely person. this woman has it all. sex appeal and a fabulous personality
Oct 14, 2006
Oct 14, 2006
Oct 07, 2006
Oct 07, 2006
Oct 07, 2006
Oct 07, 2006
Oct 02, 2006
Sep 29, 2006
Sep 29, 2006
Sep 29, 2006
too hot babe
Sep 24, 2006
very good verrrrry goood
Sep 24, 2006
one hot hottie
Sep 23, 2006
eva is amazing...she's the best
Sep 22, 2006
Sep 20, 2006
Sep 16, 2006
Sep 16, 2006
Sep 13, 2006
Sep 13, 2006
Sep 10, 2006
Sep 10, 2006
i had the biggest orgasm ive ever had, she is so damn good looking, ithink im in love with her no i know i am
Sep 09, 2006
Sep 09, 2006
Sep 07, 2006
Sep 06, 2006
Sep 02, 2006
Sep 02, 2006
She's an exceptional boobs teaser...beautiful lady
Sep 02, 2006
fantastic titty fuck -- got right into it. really terrific!
Aug 24, 2006
Aug 19, 2006
Aug 18, 2006
Aug 17, 2006
Aug 17, 2006
never a dull moment!!
Aug 15, 2006
Aug 14, 2006
Aug 13, 2006
Aug 10, 2006
Aug 09, 2006
Aug 07, 2006
Aug 05, 2006
Aug 05, 2006
Aug 05, 2006
Aug 05, 2006
whats not 2 love
Aug 05, 2006
Aug 05, 2006
Aug 04, 2006
Aug 03, 2006
Aug 02, 2006
Aug 02, 2006
Aug 01, 2006
Jul 29, 2006
Jul 29, 2006
Jul 26, 2006
Jul 26, 2006
Beautiful lady, great show
Jul 23, 2006
Jul 22, 2006
Jul 21, 2006
Jul 21, 2006
Jul 21, 2006
Jul 20, 2006
Jul 18, 2006
god damn those titties are fucking great
Jul 18, 2006
Jul 18, 2006
Jul 18, 2006
Eva is a very beautiful woman and gives some awesome shows
Jul 16, 2006
Jul 16, 2006
Jul 16, 2006
Jul 15, 2006
Jul 15, 2006
awesome
Jul 15, 2006
Jul 15, 2006
Jul 13, 2006
Awesome oral display with her tongue and sexy red lips on her mouth!
Jul 12, 2006
Jul 07, 2006
Jul 07, 2006
Jul 03, 2006
Jul 03, 2006
Jun 29, 2006
Jun 28, 2006
Jun 28, 2006
Jun 28, 2006
Shes so hot and cute I came so hard ........
Jun 24, 2006
Jun 24, 2006
fantastic
Jun 24, 2006
Jun 24, 2006
Jun 24, 2006
Jun 22, 2006
Jun 17, 2006
Jun 17, 2006
Jun 17, 2006
Jun 16, 2006
Jun 15, 2006
Jun 15, 2006
beautiful woman...best one yet
Jun 10, 2006
Jun 10, 2006
Great show, hot lady
Jun 09, 2006
Jun 09, 2006
Jun 09, 2006
Jun 09, 2006
Jun 06, 2006
Jun 06, 2006
Jun 06, 2006
Jun 03, 2006
5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 02, 2006
thebest
May 27, 2006
May 27, 2006
May 27, 2006
May 27, 2006
May 27, 2006
May 26, 2006
she was the best on i friends, very hot voice.
May 25, 2006
wow
May 21, 2006
May 21, 2006
May 19, 2006
May 18, 2006
May 18, 2006
WOOOWW super hot & erotic Ill have to come back to bad i had to leave at the end
May 17, 2006
May 17, 2006
May 16, 2006
holy shit she put the whole thing in!!!!
May 16, 2006
May 14, 2006
May 13, 2006
May 13, 2006
May 12, 2006
May 11, 2006
nice tits and pussy
May 11, 2006
Best chathost on I-FRIENDS. See ya ----- Kevin
May 06, 2006
Very sweet and very beautiful
May 06, 2006
May 05, 2006
Apr 29, 2006
Apr 29, 2006
Apr 29, 2006
Apr 29, 2006
Apr 27, 2006
Apr 27, 2006
Apr 22, 2006
Apr 19, 2006
Apr 19, 2006
Apr 18, 2006
Apr 09, 2006
Apr 08, 2006
Apr 08, 2006
Apr 07, 2006
Apr 06, 2006
Apr 06, 2006
Unbelievable
Apr 01, 2006
Mar 30, 2006
Mar 26, 2006
Mar 25, 2006
Mar 25, 2006
Mar 21, 2006
nice nice nice pussy
Mar 21, 2006
i just wish she was a litle louder
Mar 18, 2006
Mar 15, 2006
Mar 15, 2006
Mar 15, 2006
another great session. very sexy gilrl. mmmmmmmmmmm
Mar 14, 2006
no one like her
Mar 14, 2006
Mar 11, 2006
Mar 07, 2006
Feb 25, 2006
Feb 23, 2006
Feb 22, 2006
Feb 17, 2006
Feb 11, 2006
the best busty blonde on ifriends
Feb 10, 2006
Feb 10, 2006
Feb 09, 2006
Feb 07, 2006
Feb 05, 2006
Hot - very very hot
Feb 04, 2006
Feb 01, 2006
Feb 01, 2006
Jan 29, 2006
Jan 28, 2006
Jan 26, 2006
Jan 26, 2006
Jan 21, 2006
Jan 18, 2006
too hot
Jan 14, 2006
Jan 10, 2006
Eva is awesome. She takes great care of her fans
Jan 04, 2006
Jan 03, 2006
Jan 03, 2006
Dec 31, 2005
Dec 31, 2005
Dec 31, 2005
Dec 30, 2005
Dec 28, 2005
Dec 28, 2005
Dec 28, 2005
Dec 23, 2005
Dec 22, 2005
Dec 22, 2005
Dec 22, 2005
Dec 22, 2005
Dec 22, 2005
Dec 21, 2005
Dec 21, 2005
Dec 21, 2005
Dec 19, 2005
Dec 18, 2005
a very naughty angel
Dec 17, 2005
Dec 17, 2005
Dec 17, 2005
Dec 17, 2005
shes so hot she made me cum so hard
Dec 15, 2005
Dec 15, 2005
Dec 15, 2005
Dec 14, 2005
Dec 10, 2005
Dec 10, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
Dec 07, 2005
Dec 05, 2005
Dec 05, 2005
wow
Dec 05, 2005
Dec 04, 2005
Dec 04, 2005
Dec 04, 2005
The ultimate blonde Goldilocks! Eva has an attentive, caring personality, always willing to please men of good will and appreciation! Eva is beautiful not only for her curvy beauty, but for her thinking mind! Eva is the perfect package of beauty and brains!
Nov 29, 2005
Nov 27, 2005
Nov 26, 2005
Nov 21, 2005
Nov 20, 2005
Nov 19, 2005
Nov 14, 2005
Nov 12, 2005
Nov 12, 2005
Nov 11, 2005
Nov 11, 2005
Nov 11, 2005
This chick's voice will make your balls burst into flames (her tits don't hurt either).
Nov 09, 2005
Nov 09, 2005
Nov 04, 2005
Oct 31, 2005
great
Oct 22, 2005
Oct 22, 2005
Oct 22, 2005
wow
Oct 19, 2005
Oct 19, 2005
Oct 17, 2005
Oct 17, 2005
Oct 17, 2005
Oct 17, 2005
Oct 17, 2005
Oct 15, 2005
Oct 10, 2005
Oct 10, 2005
Oct 08, 2005
Oct 08, 2005
Oct 07, 2005
Oct 04, 2005
Oct 04, 2005
Oct 03, 2005
a little shy (apparently) and soft-spoken but incredibly attractive. Very sweet girl.
Oct 01, 2005
Sep 28, 2005
Sep 26, 2005
Sep 26, 2005
Sep 24, 2005
Sep 22, 2005
Sep 21, 2005
Sep 21, 2005
Sep 20, 2005
Sep 20, 2005
Sep 18, 2005
Sep 17, 2005
sooo hot and sweet!! how would have thought the voice of an angel could be heard on iFriends!
Sep 16, 2005
Sep 15, 2005
Sep 14, 2005
Sep 14, 2005
Sep 14, 2005
Sep 10, 2005
Sep 09, 2005
Sep 09, 2005
very beautiful. i wish she was mine.
Sep 09, 2005
just what i needed
Sep 08, 2005
Sep 03, 2005
Sep 02, 2005
Aug 31, 2005
Aug 30, 2005
the best the best the best so sexy and amazing and responsive.....by far the best on ifriends
Aug 30, 2005
Aug 28, 2005
Aug 27, 2005
Aug 25, 2005
Aug 25, 2005
Aug 25, 2005
Aug 21, 2005
Aug 20, 2005
Aug 20, 2005
Aug 20, 2005
Aug 19, 2005
Aug 17, 2005
Aug 14, 2005
Aug 13, 2005
Aug 13, 2005
Aug 13, 2005
Aug 13, 2005
Aug 13, 2005
Aug 12, 2005
Aweome hostess. Sweet voice. Great bod. Nice outfit. good feed.
Aug 10, 2005
Aug 06, 2005
Aug 06, 2005
Aug 06, 2005
Aug 03, 2005
Aug 03, 2005
Jul 31, 2005
great host, always there to please
Jul 31, 2005
Jul 29, 2005
Jul 29, 2005
Jul 25, 2005
Jul 24, 2005
Jul 24, 2005
very beautiful, sexy, pretty girl. wow!
Jul 24, 2005
Jul 23, 2005
Jul 23, 2005
Jul 22, 2005
Jul 22, 2005
Jul 22, 2005
Jul 20, 2005
Jul 20, 2005
Jul 20, 2005
Jul 19, 2005
Jul 16, 2005
Jul 16, 2005
Jul 16, 2005
Jul 16, 2005
Jul 16, 2005
Jul 15, 2005
great session.
Jul 14, 2005
Jul 14, 2005
Jul 13, 2005
great session. very beautiful. smart girl too. im sure she is making some man very happy. ten stars **********
Jul 12, 2005
Jul 12, 2005
Eva is the best, what an organism she has
Jul 11, 2005
Jul 10, 2005
great entertainer,
Jul 08, 2005
Jul 08, 2005
Jul 08, 2005
Jul 08, 2005
Jul 06, 2005
Fantastic as usual and she's a doll !! I didn't know god created such beauty....omg. I'm still catching my breath. Ty sweetie !! =)
Jul 06, 2005
Fantastic as usual and she's a doll !! I didn't know god created such beauty....omg. I'm still catching my breath. Ty sweetie !! =)
Jul 02, 2005
Jul 02, 2005
Jul 02, 2005
Jul 02, 2005
Terrific conversation and oozing breasts to boot!
Jul 02, 2005
Very personable and great visuals and sound quality
Jul 02, 2005
Jul 01, 2005
she`s a real beauty and has an amazing set of breasts
Jul 01, 2005
mmm milky tits
Jul 01, 2005
The best big breasts on here and a very pretty face to go with them
Jul 01, 2005
Jul 01, 2005
Jun 30, 2005
Jun 30, 2005
Jun 30, 2005
Jun 30, 2005
Jun 28, 2005
hot
Jun 28, 2005
OMG!!!!!!!
Jun 28, 2005
The Best girl on I-Friends.Loves talking on phone and cam2cam with me.Its great,thanks Eva......KVN
Jun 27, 2005
Jun 27, 2005
best face, great breasts, so nice
Jun 25, 2005
Eva has got to be the best bosomy blonde on earth!
Jun 24, 2005
yay, wow
Jun 24, 2005
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Jun 18, 2005
Jun 17, 2005
Jun 17, 2005
Jun 15, 2005
Jun 14, 2005
Jun 14, 2005
Jun 12, 2005
Jun 11, 2005
Jun 11, 2005
come to poppa!!
Jun 11, 2005
Jun 11, 2005
Jun 10, 2005
Jun 09, 2005
you can't go wrong. perfect vid and mic. a must try.
Jun 09, 2005
Jun 09, 2005
Jun 06, 2005
Jun 04, 2005
Jun 04, 2005
Jun 04, 2005
Jun 03, 2005
Jun 03, 2005
May 29, 2005
May 29, 2005
May 28, 2005
May 28, 2005
May 27, 2005
May 27, 2005
May 26, 2005
May 25, 2005
May 25, 2005
May 24, 2005
May 24, 2005
May 24, 2005
May 21, 2005
May 21, 2005
May 21, 2005
May 20, 2005