/ User Reviews
__NAUGHTYANGEL_
Last Online: Over a month ago
__NAUGHTYANGEL_
Last Online: Over a month ago
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Feb 05, 2013
great host always willing to please
Sep 24, 2012
Great to see you!!!!!!!!! Stay positive and strong Rj
May 26, 2012
May 19, 2012
WOW! Tabita is amazing! So sweet and sexy, she's the perfect girl for me!
Mar 16, 2011
Feb 22, 2011
nice very nice!!!
Feb 20, 2011
Jan 11, 2011
WOW! what an amazing girl, what an amazing time, I am breathless! -eb
Nov 05, 2010
I love this girl, i cannot get enough of her, she is addictive like a drug!
Oct 23, 2010
good things do come in small packages. Petite Tabita is perfect![3
Sep 25, 2010
Time with Tabita is always perfect, she is such a wonderful woman! Intelligent, funny, and BEAUTIFUL!
Sep 03, 2010
Tabita is always a blast to spend time with. She lights up my day like nobody else I have met. What a wonderful woman!
Jul 30, 2010
HOT DAMN! Tabita is the best! I wonder how I ever lived without this girl before...
Jul 26, 2010
Jul 19, 2010
Tabita just made my day perfect, I am not sure it gets any better than this. I am sure to have a smile on my face for the rest of the day!!! I love this girl!! -eb
Jul 02, 2010
Tabita is spectacular! The bestest girl in the world, naw not the world, the universe! I love this girl -eb
Jun 19, 2010
Tabita will always be mu number 1, such a awesome girl!
Jun 11, 2010
WOOHOO!!! I came I saw, she kicked my ass!. Tabita kicks ass, she is awesome, and I hope she never changes. Kisses my love!! [3
Jun 10, 2010
Always great to see your smile, hear you laugh! Sexy and fun!!!!!! Great host!!!!!! Great friend!!!!
May 27, 2010
Tabita is always fun. Always sexy!!!!!!!
May 21, 2010
Tabita is a perfect angel, and amazing in so many ways. Simply the best on iFriends!
May 08, 2010
Tabita is Awesome. Truly a beauty in both mind, body, and soul.
Apr 24, 2010
Tabita is pure magic! Her magic smile, her magic laugh, her magic mind, her magic heart, and her magically delicious body!
Apr 10, 2010
I love this girl! she is one of a kind! (L)(L)(L) [3
Mar 25, 2010
she has the perfect personality. she has the perfect smile. she has the perfect laugh. she has the perfect face. she has the perfect body. Tabita is perfect. [3
Mar 20, 2010
Mar 19, 2010
Damn! What a dance. Wore me out, lol.
Mar 19, 2010
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mar 13, 2010
I'm in love with this perfect girl! Tabita is superb.
Mar 04, 2010
Tabita is greaaaaaaat!
Feb 27, 2010
Tabita is a goddess! A super sexy, and naughty little goddess. I worship her and everything that she is. [3
Feb 26, 2010
I love this girl, Tabita is awesome. She makes me smile, she makes me laugh, she makes me...
Feb 09, 2010
perfect.
Jan 15, 2010
Tabita is magical, and Unique, i hope she never changes. -eb
Jan 07, 2010
YEEEHAAW!!! that was spectacular.
Jan 05, 2010
always so pretty and so nice
Dec 08, 2009
OMG what a beautiful passionate woman! WOW I think I am in love! [3
Oct 16, 2009
Tabita ROCKS!
Oct 16, 2009
wow that was intense!
Oct 13, 2009
Sep 25, 2009
Tabita is my fantasy come true, she is truly unique, and beautiful girl. I love her smile, and he hair, and her laugh, she captured my heart the first time I saw her. Tabita I hope you never change, you'll always be my number 1 girl! -EB
Sep 24, 2009
Love Her, Love Her, Love Her, Love Her, Love Her, Love Her, Love Her, Love Her, Love Her, Love Her, Love Her, Love Her,
Sep 07, 2009
Amazing, simply amazing, Tabita is the best!
Aug 27, 2009
Aug 27, 2009
amazing, Tabita was amazing, I will be back soon to see her WOW!
Aug 26, 2009
Aug 18, 2009
TABITA IS THE BEST! She is number 1
Aug 17, 2009
TABITA IS THE BEST!!
Aug 13, 2009
Jul 29, 2009
Jul 11, 2009
Tabita is smoking hot! WOW!! awesome
Jul 07, 2009
time spent with Tabita is always awesome. She is such a delight to be with, and I always leave with a smile on my face!!
Jul 06, 2009
time spent with Tabita is always awesome. She is such a delight to be with, and I always leave with a smile on my face!!
Jul 02, 2009
Jul 02, 2009
wow
Jun 20, 2009
best on ifriends
Jun 20, 2009
Jun 08, 2009
Jun 08, 2009
Jun 05, 2009
Tabita is a great girl. If you are reading this and you have not spent some time with her do so now! You will not regret it.
May 21, 2009
May 19, 2009
May 19, 2009
that was awesome! Tabita was superb, as always. When I want to feel better I always come and see Tabita, she just light up my day. Thank you Tabita!
May 13, 2009
May 08, 2009
Apr 29, 2009
Apr 27, 2009
FANTASTIC! I have not had that much fun in a long time. Thank you Tabita, what a perfect night! I can't wait until I can see you again, you are wonderful!! I hope you never change you are a beautiful unique woman -elefantinho branco
Apr 21, 2009
Apr 04, 2009
Time with Tabita is always perfect, always fun, always exciting, and always leaves me breathless 3
Mar 20, 2009
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM. Beautiful as always.
Mar 14, 2009
amazing, simply amazing! I almost forgot home much fun i have with Tabita every time i see her. Smart, Beautiful, Funny, and so much more. AMAZING! 3
Feb 17, 2009
What a delight Tabita is, she is so delicious i just want to eat her up yum yum yum!! mmm mmm mmm Her dazzling eyes, and her delectable smile, and sinfully delicious body, what a treat!!DELICIOUS! -[ elefantinho branco }-
Feb 09, 2009
wow! after being with this girl i am not sure if i will ever look at women the same again. She has a beautiful face, sultry eyes, and a killer body, and that's not all. Tabita is also smart, and funny! wow I'm in love.
Feb 09, 2009
wow Tabita is great! the best girl on iFriends hands done, no comparison!!
Feb 02, 2009
WOW WOW WOW WOW WOWWEEEEEEE!! This girl is awesome, WOHOO!! Smokin' Hot, Super Sexy, and Smart to Boot. They don't make girls like this anymore, she is one in a million, what a treasure she is!
Feb 02, 2009
Feb 01, 2009
Jan 23, 2009
Jan 23, 2009
Jan 22, 2009
amazing! mega hyper super fantastic! I love this girl, she is totally unique, there is nobody else like here, she is simply the best!!
Jan 20, 2009
what can one say, she is the best.
Jan 12, 2009
SIMPLY AMAZING! Time spent with Tabita is always special to me, and this was no different. Even though weeks go by it feels like i am being reunited with a long lost friend, and lover. Tabita will always hold a special place in my heart, I hope she never changes. 3
Jan 06, 2009
Jan 05, 2009
I have missed Tabita so much, the sweetest, sexiest girl I know. So glad you are back......xxxxxxx Phil
Dec 16, 2008
absolutely amazing! spectacular! Tabita is so so so so Wonderful! I don't think i can ever forget our time together, it was amazing. She is smart, funny, sexy, and drop dead gorgeous! Thanks Tabita 3
Dec 08, 2008
the best in the past, the best in the present, and the best in the future.
Dec 01, 2008
WOW! It had been much to long since I have spent time with Tabita, and she was well worth the weight. I was down, and her smile made me happy, and OMG her smile! my heart is glowing from it's radiance!
Nov 26, 2008
Nov 07, 2008
what a blissful experience! Tabita is amazing! not only is she beautiful, she is smart, and funny, and quite possibly perfect. Even after our time together is over, i cannot stop thinking about her. her laughter, her smile, everything about her is wonderful!
Nov 06, 2008
As always.......PURR FECT
Nov 03, 2008
excellant girl...great...
Oct 29, 2008
Oct 28, 2008
Oct 21, 2008
i loved the time that i spent with Tabita. There is something about this girl that makes me smile just thinking about her during the time i spend with her here, and even when i am not here. I hope she never changes because i think she may be perfect :) -burro
Oct 15, 2008
wow that was amazing, no no no Tabita is amazing! Smart, funny, intelligent, sexy, she is one unique individual. I hear her laugh in my head even after our time together has ended. I see her smile in my dream. I think of her often when and she always brings a smile to my face. I love this girl -giraffe
Oct 10, 2008
Oct 09, 2008
a very nice girl !!!!!
Oct 09, 2008
Oct 03, 2008
I love this girl! smart, funny sexy, she might possibly be the perfect girl!
Oct 02, 2008
Oct 02, 2008
that was great as it always is. I love Tabita! 3
Oct 02, 2008
Oct 01, 2008
Oct 01, 2008
Sep 30, 2008
that was amazing. Tabita was great! She has the perfect smile, a golden laugh, mesmerizing eyes, and a perfect body, OMG! 3
Sep 29, 2008
Tabita was great! i will be back soon! @ -'------
Sep 26, 2008
Sep 26, 2008
HOLY JEEBUS!! that was hot, woooooooo Tabita is the best!
Sep 26, 2008
Sep 24, 2008
it is always a pleasure to be with Tabita, she is smart funny, and so much fun to be around, and she always surprises me one way or another. You are the best Tabita, I hope you never change! -burro
Sep 23, 2008
Sep 22, 2008
You cannot fail to have a top session with Tabita.......The most PERFECT girl god ever made. Thank you bb Phil xxxxxx
Sep 21, 2008
Sep 20, 2008
Sep 19, 2008
hot damn! that was amazing! this girl really knows how to turn me on! the reviews were right! She's beautiful, funny, and willing to fulfill requests. -bobinho-
Sep 19, 2008
good
Sep 19, 2008
Sep 19, 2008
her smile, her lips, her eyes, her laugh, everything about Tabita is intoxicating. This is not an experience I will soon forget. Thank you for the wonderful time, I hope we can have another soon. Girafa
Sep 18, 2008
Sep 18, 2008
A real nice Brazilian lady. I shall return for more fun and chat. Lovely lady with great body.
Sep 18, 2008
A real nice Brazilian lady. I shall return for more fun and chat. Lovely lady with great body.
Sep 18, 2008
Sep 18, 2008
Sep 18, 2008
that was hot hot hot hot! Tabita is so sexy and so fun, I will be back soon! 3
Sep 17, 2008
Sep 17, 2008
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG AWESOME! 3
Sep 16, 2008
Sep 15, 2008
Sep 13, 2008
AMAZING! this girl is smoking hot! Beautiful face, dazzling eyes, and spectacular personality, she is the perfect package! 3
Sep 11, 2008
She is very good at what she does. I love her so much! she's the best!
Sep 10, 2008
Sep 05, 2008
Sep 04, 2008
Sep 04, 2008
WOW! that was awesome! WOOOHOOO!! go Tabita you're super!!
Sep 03, 2008
Very sweet and so so so hot. tabita is a great person who you will ove talkign with.
Sep 03, 2008
Sep 03, 2008
great girl, awesome smile and spectacular tight little body. A+++
Sep 02, 2008
Sep 02, 2008
Sep 02, 2008
Sep 02, 2008
Sep 02, 2008
Tabita was amazing as usual! time with her is always a treat! 3
Sep 02, 2008
Tabita is irresistible! a true angel!
Aug 29, 2008
Aug 28, 2008
Aug 27, 2008
Aug 27, 2008
Aug 25, 2008
Always the best
Aug 22, 2008
what an awesome girl! ahem! I mean what an an awesome woman! Tabita is amazing, I don't think i will look at woman the same way anymore, she is a step above the rest, and all the others pale in comparison! 3
Aug 20, 2008
Aug 05, 2008
what a sweet girl, she has the perfect blend of smarts, humor, and sexyness, simply delicious! I will definitely come back and see her again! 3
Aug 05, 2008
awesome girl. Friendly, smart, great sense of humor, and damn sexy. Stop by and say Hello to Tabita you will not be disappointed.
Aug 01, 2008
Aug 01, 2008
Jul 29, 2008
Jul 29, 2008
Jul 28, 2008
another wonderful visit
Jul 26, 2008
marvelous! simply amazing, this girl is everything a man could dream of and more. i wish god made more girls like her, the world would be a better place. If you're reading this please take a moment to say hello to Tabita, she will knock your socks off!! 3
Jul 26, 2008
marvelous! simply amazing, this girl is everything a man could dream of and more. i wish god made more girls like her, the world would be a better place. If you're reading this please take a moment to say hello to Tabita, she will knock your socks off!!
Jul 25, 2008
Tabita is a great host and a wonderful girl with a great personality you will enjoy your visit with her.
Jul 25, 2008
HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!! After 2 years of being on iFriends, Tabita is still number 1 in my book. We've had some good times, and some bad times, but the ups and downs were all worth it to know such a wonderful girl. I feel blessed to know her, and honored to call her my friend. I love you my dearest Tabita, you will forever have a place in my heart. 3
Jul 25, 2008
Jul 25, 2008
Jul 25, 2008
Jul 25, 2008
Jul 24, 2008
Jul 24, 2008
Tabita makes me feel like nobody else ever does, she is without doubt the sexiest, hottest, nicest person i have in my life and i love her as i love my family........You are my world sweetie ty....love you Phil xxxxxx
Jul 23, 2008
love her my sweet sweet angel
Jul 23, 2008
Jul 23, 2008
Jul 19, 2008
Jul 17, 2008
Jul 17, 2008
what a marvelous, phenomenal, priceless girl. GOD I love this girl, so much fun to be with, so full of life, and energy, and OMG what a great smile. I'm in love.
Jul 10, 2008
great girl very friendly
Jul 09, 2008
God has made Tabita the 6th wonder of the world, the hottest, the sexiest, the nicest person I have ever met......I love her.......TY so much sweetie Phil xxxxxxxxxx
Jul 08, 2008
Jul 03, 2008
i love u!!!!!!!
Jul 02, 2008
THIS GIRL IS HOT! IF U DON'T GO PVT WITH HER YOU ARE MISSING OUT ON AN OPPORTUNITY OF A LIFETIME.BEST HAIR BEST EYES BEST FACE NOT TO MENTION THE KILLER SMILE OMG! WHOA IT MELTS ME! HER BODY HER TITS HER LEGS HER EYES DID I SAY THAT ALREADY.. WELL IF I DID IT DESERVES 2 BESTS THEN CUZ THEY ARE HOT... SHE IS GORGEOUS AND THE BEST ON IFRIENDS BY FAR! BY FAR!!!!!!!!! NOBDY CAN HOLD A CANDLE TO HER SHE IS TOP NOTCH HIGH QUALITY CAM GREAT VIDEO AND SOUND... CLEAR FAST AND ABOVE ALL HER SHE IS SSSSMMMMOOOOKKKIIINNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IF U PASS HER BYE U ARE MISSING OUT ON AN OPPORTINITY OF A LIFETIME AND A CHANCE TO MEET THE GREATEST GIRL EVER BORN!
Jul 01, 2008
damn this girl is outta control! she had me cumming in seconds! gotta see this amazin sexy girl
Jul 01, 2008
Another lovely session. Even though I was short for time, we still had a wonderful time together. You're the best and a wonderful, CLASSY lady.
Jul 01, 2008
Jun 30, 2008
Jun 30, 2008
Jun 26, 2008
looks so beautiful
Jun 26, 2008
Jun 25, 2008
No one on ifriends can compare with her. Another great experience, different and better than the last. She's the kind of girl that looks yummy in a t-shirt, especially when it's yours!
Jun 25, 2008
this woman is amazing! wow i can't catch my breath WOOOO! take her pvt now! 3
Jun 21, 2008
my best memories on iFriends are with Tabita, she is spectacular is so many ways, she will always have a special place in my heart. My only regret is that i cannot spend more time with her. 3
Jun 13, 2008
feliz dia dos namorados! as always time with Tabita is priceless, her smile always light up my day, and her laughter rings in my head for ours after we are done. She is one in a billion. 3
Jun 12, 2008
a great live show...best body
Jun 12, 2008
incredible!!! best in all categories!
Jun 12, 2008
very very best
Jun 10, 2008
what a beautiful person. both her body AND her mind
Jun 08, 2008
Jun 07, 2008
Jun 06, 2008
OMG this girl drives me crazy, she is so so so so awesome! 3
Jun 06, 2008
amazing, simply amazing 3
Jun 01, 2008
fantabulicious!! yes yes yes I just created a new word to describe Tabita. She is one of a kind, perfect, and unique. I simply can't get enough of this girl, and I am sure once you take her PVT you will feel the same. My heart is forever hers eu te amo 3
Jun 01, 2008
WOW Tabita is beautiful, I could not stop looking at her, she makes my heart ache and wish i could have a girl and beautiful, and smart, and perfect as her. 3
May 29, 2008
May 28, 2008
Absolutely amazing! She is such a beauty, she didn't have to do anytning except let me look at her. She's a lovely, willing, gently, sexy, and talented woman. Thanks, you really helped me out!
May 28, 2008
she is the best lady of all of Ifriends. no one like her. just the best. best smile, best sense of humor, best of everything. I just love her. muah to her.
May 28, 2008
she is the best lady of all of Ifriends. no one like her. just the best. best smile, best sense of humor, best of everything. I just love her. muah to her.
May 26, 2008
amazing body. great personality
May 26, 2008
amazing body. great personality
May 26, 2008
May 26, 2008
Total sweetie! Magnificently hot!
May 26, 2008
Tabita.....God got it so right when he made you......You know what I think of you....Love always Phil xxxxxxx
May 23, 2008
oh meu deus ! she is so so so so so so hot! WOW! never before have i been with a girl this hot! 3
May 23, 2008
it's always a pleasure spending time with wonderful Tabita. She's so fun to be with, she makes my heart race, and flutter, she makes me feel alive! I just wish there was more time in each day to enjoy the pleasure of her company 3
May 23, 2008
Shes nice, willing to please YOU, and is a gorgeous angel. She will not disappoint. will be viewing again, many many times!!
May 22, 2008
May 21, 2008
May 20, 2008
Great girl. Be nice to her your you will end up as a roach in your next life!
May 16, 2008
awesome girl, very receptive, she honors requests, and puts on a great show. 3
May 15, 2008
OMG FANTASTIC, AMAZING, OMG! This girl is gantastic, and mazing, and more, words escape me now she is so good. go see her now, stop reading this and go see her!!! 3
May 15, 2008
she is a nice woman. very nice. i like to talk with her
May 15, 2008
she is a nice woman. very nice. i like to talk with her
May 13, 2008
Host was extremely friendly, polite and willing to chat at length in free chat...
May 13, 2008
Tremendous woman and super fun!!!
May 11, 2008
May 10, 2008
wonderful girl, time well spent, i will come see her again 3
May 10, 2008
May 09, 2008
May 09, 2008
If you look in the dictionary for word PERFECTION you will see the meaning is Naughty Angel......Tabita you are a true Goddess.....Phil xxxxxx
May 09, 2008
what a wonderfully sexy girl! She is so happy and full of life, oh and her smile! OMG it melts my heart. She is awesome, I have no idea why she is single. she is going to make some man very very very very happy one day, but for now she makes me very happy, I can always dream that she will be mine someday. 3
May 07, 2008
If I could spend every second of every minute.....Every minute of every hour, every hour pf every day with Tabita I would.....God made perfection....Phil xxxxxxx
May 07, 2008
i am in love
May 06, 2008
May 04, 2008
WOW! this girl makes me feel so good! I am hooked, I will be back for more! 3
May 04, 2008
wonderful girl! simply the best.
May 04, 2008
If you are reading this and you haven't talked to Tabita, I suggest you do so now. She is a very special girl, and you will see this as soon as you meet her. Her smile is radiant, he laugh is infectious, she is smart, funny, and a pleasure to be with. She is a rare hem, there are not many girls like her. eu te amo Tabita 3
May 02, 2008
May 01, 2008
May 01, 2008
Knows hot to please a foot man :)
Apr 30, 2008
Apr 30, 2008
Apr 30, 2008
superb body. great accent. excellent host. wonderful playmate
Apr 29, 2008
so sexy. did everything i asked and more and just a really sweet girl and incredibly into what she was doing for me
Apr 24, 2008
Apr 24, 2008
Tabita is the best there is, heaven sent
Apr 24, 2008
Very sexy and very beautiful.
Apr 23, 2008
Apr 23, 2008
very nice
Apr 23, 2008
great show one of the best ive had on ifriends
Apr 22, 2008
Apr 22, 2008
WOW simply amazing! i Tabita is the most amazing girl I have ever seen, or met, on ifriends, or in Real Life. She is going to make some lucky boy very happy one day, but for now, she makes me happy. It would be a sad day indeed if and when she ever left iFriends. 3
Apr 22, 2008
Every session just gets better and better with Tabita.....She is the most wonderful person that god has ever created and if i had more money i would never leave her room.....Thank you so much sweetie....Phil xxxxxxxxxx
Apr 16, 2008
sweet young lady
Apr 16, 2008
Apr 11, 2008
Tabita is perfect, she is naughty and nice all wrapped into one small package. First she is a perfect little angel, she will make you smile, she will make you laugh. Then she is a naughty little devil, and she will make cum, and come crawling back for more. 3
Apr 11, 2008
AWESOME! simply the best 3
Apr 09, 2008
Apr 09, 2008
Apr 08, 2008
Apr 04, 2008
This girl is awesome, she is a step above the rest. She is friendly, she is smart, she is funny, and she is gorgeous. If only I lived in Brasil Please please please please take the time and see Tabita, she is one in a million, no one in a trillion, hell she is one of a kind! what a unique woman. 3
Mar 29, 2008
Wow.....I can't explain how Tabita makes me feel.......She is the diamond that everybody wants to own, The brightest star in the night sky, Ifriends no1 woman and i love her xxxxx Phil
Mar 28, 2008
Tabita is my muse, she is my inspiration, when I am down, thought of her can pick me up. Whenever i am with her, life is perfect, and when I have to leave her it takes all my willpower do do so. She is a wonderful woman, she is a unique woman, she is the only woman for me. 3
Mar 26, 2008
WOW! spectacular, tabita is simply the best. OMG I laughed so hard, she was so silly, I have not had that much fun in a long time, i am definitely coming back!!
Mar 26, 2008
OMG OMG OMG OMG that was awesome!!! 3
Mar 25, 2008
Mar 20, 2008
Just when you think Tabita has made you feel the best she comes along and makes you feel even better.....She is just incredible....Love You Sweet Girl....Phil xxxxxxxx
Mar 18, 2008
This Picture of Perfection gives a whole new meaning to "the mold was broken when she was born" - Tabitha is a hot shower all to herself, good luck cooling off after a session with her!
Mar 17, 2008
I have one word Perfect. that is the best word.
Mar 14, 2008
WONDERFUL, SIMPLY AMAZING! WOW!
Mar 14, 2008
what a wonderful woman, so full of life, and happiness, Her personality infects you, and you cannot help but smile, and once you do you can't stop smiling. As I write this i am in a euphoric bliss. That was the best PVT i have ever had, and she seemed to enjoy it too. I am addicted, Tabita is my new drug of choice :).
Mar 13, 2008
Mar 13, 2008
she has the pritty smile i have ever seen. she is really hot, good close ups. and deserves more awards
Mar 13, 2008
Mar 13, 2008
I can't put into words what this girl does to me or how i feel about her......All I can say is to anybody reading this is if you haven't yet visited Tabita....Don't hesitate...go have a Private with her and boy you won't be disappointed...God certainly got it right when he put Naughty Angel on this earth........Love you baby Phil xxxxxxxxxx
Mar 13, 2008
hmmm what is there to write about Tabita? I am afraid that mere words would not be enough, but one can try. Tabita is sexy, sensual, fun, flirty, funny, beautiful, vivacious, addictive, magical, gorgeous, she is perfect. I think unique would be a the perfect word, for this perfect girl. 3
Mar 13, 2008
that had to be the best time ever! I will not be forgetting that any time soon, and I plan to come back very soon, hmmm i may never leave next time, it was spectacular! 3
Mar 13, 2008
WOW! I can never get enough of this gorgeous girll, so fun, so vibrant, so lively. If you haven't spent time with Tabita, please do so now, you will not regret it. 3
Mar 12, 2008
shes so good and deserves more awards
Mar 12, 2008
Mar 12, 2008
so hot
Mar 11, 2008
she is un freaken believable more people like her should live in the world. she is very sexy, very very very very nice and very satisfying and deserves way more awards
Mar 11, 2008
this is my fourth time seeing her and she is very sexy deserves twenty more awards :)
Mar 11, 2008
OMG! Tabita is so hot, I don't think I have ever cum that hard in my entire life! She is so sexy, and so willing to please, and WOW WOW WOW i loved it when she came, the look on her face was awesome. WOA! my heart is still beating so fast! . 3
Mar 11, 2008
Always a perfectly seductive Latina! Just the right mix of Angel and Devil!
Mar 09, 2008
Mar 09, 2008
Mar 09, 2008
Mar 08, 2008
hottest girl ever
Mar 07, 2008
she is very good i use her everytimr and she deserves another award
Mar 06, 2008
Mar 06, 2008
Time spent with Tabita is wonderful, and full of laughter, and bliss. The only bad time I have with Tabita is when I have to leave her, which honestly, is pure agony. But to end this on the bright side, she is always there when I need her, and she always has a beautiful smile on her face. 3
Mar 05, 2008
unbelievable, best one. very prityy and deserves another award
Mar 05, 2008
Mar 04, 2008
Mar 02, 2008
amazing, stupendous, super spectacular. Tabita is a ray of light that can light any dark night. Her smile is radiant, her hair is golden, her skin is flawless, and her personality is one in a million.
Feb 29, 2008
Tabita is perfect, amazing, sexy, came twice before me
Feb 28, 2008
Feb 27, 2008
Feb 27, 2008
Feb 26, 2008
Feb 26, 2008
Tabita always makes any day better. After a long day at work it is nice to come and talk, and play, and just unwind, she is spectacular! Happy hour with Tabita, what a great idea!
Feb 26, 2008
Feb 22, 2008
Feb 21, 2008
Amazing!!!!!!! Destiny xXxXx danny!
Feb 21, 2008
WOW, what a woman! P E R F E C T I O N ! god made Tabita and then broke the mold, she is 1 in 1,000,000,000,000,000,000
Feb 18, 2008
Feb 13, 2008
I didn't know they still made women like Tabita, she is charming, and funny, smart, witty, intelligent, sexy, and last but not least, drop dead GORGEOUS! After tonight I know will be spending a lot of time with her int he future, in fact I don't think I will be spending time with anyone else on iFriends but her. Yes it was that good! 3
Feb 07, 2008
Feb 07, 2008
Life doesn't get any better than when i am with Tabita......Thank you so much sweetie you know you mean so much to me and you deserve the best life can offer........For anybody who hasn't visited Tabita in pvt let me just say that she is THE BEST no question and I love her loads......Phil xxxxxxx
Feb 01, 2008
Jan 31, 2008
Amazing time with a beautiful girl! HAPPY :)
Jan 30, 2008
very nice and attractive woman......will talk to again soon.........!!!
Jan 25, 2008
I thought the last time i spent with Tabita was amazing, but each time she gets better and better and better. Honestly I don't think I could ever have a PVT with another girl, she is the best!
Jan 23, 2008
Best i've seen... made me feel things I didn't know possible!
Jan 21, 2008
Jan 18, 2008
I love Tabita.....She deserves to be happy forever.....Phil xxxxxxxx
Jan 11, 2008
Tabita is the hottest, sexiest girl ever...:-) So much fun to talk to....and play with. Has the hottest body and the best attitude! I can't wait to spend more and more time with her as it was INTENSELY SATISFYING!
Jan 10, 2008
she is gorgeous an 10/10, deffo worth watching
Jan 07, 2008
AWESOME.......I love Tabita, the best Schoolgirl ever.......Teacher was very very pleased, You earned A+ and more. thx bb.....Love Ya Phil xxxxxxxxx
Jan 04, 2008
wow! wow! wow! i am not really sure what to write. Tabita is awesome, better that awesome, she is perfect. After spending time with her, i cannot seem to stop thinking about her. Her wonderful smile, her dazzling personality, and her infectious laugh. There is no other girl for me.
Dec 17, 2007
she is a nice beautiful woman.
Dec 17, 2007
I am not sure if intensely satisfying is good enough to describe the time i had with Tabita. Incredibly satisfying and very intense? hmm still doesn't sound right. Well let me make this simple. Tabita is the best girl i have seen on ifriends, nobody else compares.
Dec 17, 2007
perfect. perfectly naughty. She is a angel in public, and naughty in the bedroom. WOW does she put on a good show!
Dec 17, 2007
perfect. perfectly naughty. She is a angel in public, and naughty in the bedroom. WOW does she put on a good show!
Dec 17, 2007
WOA! now that was hot, hot, hot! Tabita is one smoking hot babe, check her out today!
Dec 17, 2007
I do not know how it can get any better that this. Tabita has a great personality, and spectacular smile, and a infectious laugh. She is a dream come true, she has a beautiful fact, perfect breasts, nice round ass, and a awesome body! She is an angel in chat, and oh so naughty in PVT. I'm sold, there is no other girl for me!!
Dec 11, 2007
Tabita as a schoolgirl....Oh my god. If they looked and behaved like that when i was at school i would have got many punishments...lol Love you always Phil xxxxxx
Dec 07, 2007
P E R F E C T ! ! !
Dec 07, 2007
amazing, one hot PVT with one hot girl!
Dec 07, 2007
amazing, one hot PVT with one hot girl!
Dec 07, 2007
This is one hot Brazilian babe, i now know why people think of Brazilian woman as the most beautiful in the world, it's because they are, and Tabita is no exception. She is awesome!
Dec 07, 2007
ecstasy - 1. rapturous delight. 2.an overpowering emotion or exaltation; a state of sudden, intense feeling. 3. Time spent with Tabita
Dec 07, 2007
WOW this girl is smoking hot, i've never had a better PVT.Great Smile, Great personality, fantastic smile, Smoking hot body, and orgasmic PVT session. Check out tabita now, i can't stop smiling, and I feel sooooooo good.
Dec 06, 2007
Nov 30, 2007
Such an exciting, hot little brazilian babe. And a smile to light up a room. I will keep coming back again and again. I have fallen hard for this beauty.
Nov 26, 2007
mmmmm nothing is better than a naughty school girl, and Tabita was very naughty indeed. WOW truly amazing! Take my word you will not regret spending time with this seductive angel. If you haven't seen her yet, do so now!
Nov 26, 2007
Nov 22, 2007
that had to be the best experience ever. I don't know if i can say enough good things about this girl, she is amazing. I can see why so many people type say such great things about her, she is wonderful.
Nov 21, 2007
WOW WOW WOW Tabita is awesome! i will never look at another girl again, she is P E R F E C T
Nov 16, 2007
Nov 15, 2007
Such an awesome woman. Part Child, part Angel, part temptress, and all WOMAN. There is not another like her in all the world.
Nov 15, 2007
Such an awesome Angel. I am glad to return and find her still here...AS beautiful, charming, and as extremely sexy as I remember. Never again will I go away. Kisses for Tabita
Nov 14, 2007
Nov 13, 2007
Ohhh what a wonder Tabita is, she can make any day shine with her beautiful smile, and dazzling personality. If only all woman could be this wonderful, this world would be a beautiful place.
Nov 13, 2007
Nov 13, 2007
Nov 12, 2007
God certainly knew what he was doing when he made Tabita. She has everything a man could want, beauty, the best smile ever but most of all she has a personality like nobody else. You truelly are a friend sweetie. xxxxxx Phil
Nov 08, 2007
I don't think intensely satisfying is an accurate description of how I feel after a PVT with Tabita. I feel like I am in heaven...pure blisssss.
Nov 06, 2007
Nov 05, 2007
the best
Nov 05, 2007
Very nice young lady. A joy to talk to.
Nov 02, 2007
She is amazing! simply the best girl I have met in a long time. Her personality blows me away, so cute, so funny, she always makes me smile, and laugh!
Nov 02, 2007
Oct 27, 2007
Tabita is a pure angel, with a little devil inside, she is very nice, but she is also ohh so very very naughty. It seems that all the best girls come from Brazil, but she has to be the BEST. Take some time and come talk to Tabita, she will put a smile on your face.
Oct 26, 2007
Oct 22, 2007
Oct 20, 2007
what am amazing girl! nothing can compare to Tabita, every moment with her is blissful, it feels like i am in heaven. She lives up to her name, she is an angel, but she is ohhhhh so naughty. I LOVE IT! I will be back for more, and more, and more, and more. Please take my advice, go PVT with this girl, it will be the best experience ever!
Oct 19, 2007
Oct 18, 2007
Very attractive. sexy smile, gorgeous body. much fun to talk to. *kisses*
Oct 16, 2007
WOW WOW! Wonderful PVT, Tabita is absolutely fabulous!! If you have not had a PVT with her, DO SO NOW!
Oct 16, 2007
*sigh* always the best. I wish there was an extra hour in the day, just so I could spend it with Tabita. She is a very special girl, ppossible the best girl i have ever met, to bad there are so many miles between us, or i would make her mine. estou apaixonada.
Oct 16, 2007
Oct 12, 2007
very great young lady. makes people feel wonderful
Oct 11, 2007
Oct 09, 2007
WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW that was HOTT!! This girl is phenomenal, superb, stunning, beautiful, OMG my time with her was pure bliss!
Oct 09, 2007
Oct 09, 2007
words do Tabita no justice, her beauty eclipses that of the celestial angels. It is truly a shame that they do not make woman like tabita anymore, she is one of a kind. Smart, sexy, funny, with a perfect personality. sigh..
Oct 09, 2007
Oct 06, 2007
What did Brazil do to get Tabita,,,,,My Country is so jealous. U have the PERFECT body and your smile is the best i have ever seen. My time with you is always like a gemstone.....PRECIOUS. See you again soon. Mailman XXXXXXX
Oct 04, 2007
simply an angel. there are no other woman that can compare to Tabita. I am forever broken hearted if i cannot be with this woman, she is perfect.
Oct 03, 2007
Such a beautiful, vibrant grl.....Defiantely pink is her color. She is smart,sexy, and so heartbreaking beautiful. Those eyes, lips, breast to die for. And that brazilian ass. I want to come back again and again. Tabita I want you to be the mother of my children. Tabita is truly babelicious. I volunteer to be her slave for the rest of my life
Sep 30, 2007
ahhhh Tabita is the best girl iFriends will ever have, she is a great asset for the business. It would be a dark day for me , and for iFriends if she ever left. She is the whole reason I come here, and there is never a dull moment. She loves to laugh, she loves to play and she has a smile that lights up the screen. She is my number 1 forever :).
Sep 30, 2007
it was nice ill holla at her later
Sep 28, 2007
Such a sweet woman. Beautiful, smart and sexy. And so willing to please. Tabita is so friendly and always greets you with a smile. This Naughty Angel truly lives up to her name. Naughty and nice and so full of spice. The hottest chat host I have ever had the pleasure of being with. I will be back soon Angel.
Sep 22, 2007
the passion I feel for this girl is immense. I feel like we bonded on so many levels. Oh how I wish I could feel her touch, stare into her eyes, kiss her lips, it would be a dream come true. She awesome, beautiful, charming, delicious, elegant, funny, gorgeous, and so much more. After God made Tabita, he broke the mold, I have never met another woman like her, and I am sure I never will. do yourself a favor, and spend some time with this woman you will not regret in the slightest.
Sep 22, 2007
simply the best! I will be back many times to see this sweet sweet angel.
Sep 22, 2007
Sep 21, 2007
Sep 21, 2007
I have never met another girl as amazing as Tabita. It is obvious that she is one of a kind, there is nobody else like her, she is unique. The time that I spent with Tabita tonight was pure bliss, and i have never had another experience like it. Don't let that innocent smile fool you, she is one naughty angel. She made me laugh, she made me hard, she made me cum. WOW! I will definitely be back, and i will be back soon.
Sep 21, 2007
wow, that was an awesome pvt. Tabita is to wonderful for words. If you have been thinking about having a pvt with Tabita, and have not, DO IT NOW you will not regret it.
Sep 21, 2007
I have been spoiled and fallen in love. Such a combination of Naughty and Nice.......Heaven weeps tonight for they have lost an Angel.
Sep 21, 2007
What an Angel. Tabita is the friendliest, most willing to please, host I have ever met. So very sexy, smart, and the hottest ass I have ever had the pleasure to see. I cannot wait to come back to her and cum again, and again. Such perfect breast, and a smile to light up a dark room. She is such a vision of perfection I want to keep her all to myself. I do not think there is any woman that can take here place in my heart.
Sep 21, 2007
Sep 21, 2007
Sep 21, 2007
Sep 20, 2007
Sep 18, 2007
Mmmmmm Tabita. Truly a child in a woman's body. A very sexy woman's body. She is so full of fun and laughter. A true star here on iFriends. She the brightest and friendliest woman I have met here and I will be back. Again and again and again. She is a vision of Paradise and a smile to light the darkest of days. Tabita, if you are not taken, will you marry me? I will return for your answer :)
Sep 17, 2007
Best girl here 10 out of 10 only person i cum to see on this site
Sep 17, 2007
I am at a loss for words. I can barely think straight after a PVT with Tabita. All I can think of right now is WOW!!!!! She is Sexy, Smart, Sexy, Funny, Sexy, Beautiful, Sexy and Intelligent, and did I mention she is sexy? OMG she is a goddess, and I if she wasn't so far away i would snatch her up, make her mine, and spoil her like the little angel she is. *sigh* i will be counting the seconds until our next pvt.
Sep 17, 2007
Oh MY GOD!!! What a woman. They say that the brazillian women are the loviest in the world and Now I know it is true. Tabita is the best hands down. So beautiful, so fun to talk to, so brilliant and sunny a woman. There are none that can compare to her. I have fallen in love with an Angel and no woman can ever take her place. Tabita is always willing to do her best and put her members first.....Eu quero Tabita muito.
Sep 16, 2007
Tabita is the best!!!! She is an amazing girl, so fun to talk to and to have fun with. I HIGHLY recommend!!!!!!
Sep 15, 2007
awesome show, very sexy girl
Sep 15, 2007
This girl is hottttttt..........she will do whatever you ask, and damn is she sexy!!! She has the hottest ass and legs in ifriends..ask her to wear stockiings, and damn it will get u hard. She loves to -please, and she cums in buckets!!!!!!! That's why I keep coming back for more........signed rhinoisme
Sep 15, 2007
words cannot describe Tabita, but i will try. Beautiful, gorgeous, smart, funny, sexy, unique. She has the best body, small sexy bust, nice round sexy Brazilian ass. Despite her physical features, her personality is to die for. I cannot imagine being with any other woman on iFiends. Estou apaixonado
Sep 06, 2007
Wow, how can I put into words. Tabita is truly the sexiest woman I have ever laid eyes on. Beautiful, smart, so willing to please. And so very very fine. This woman should rule this site. MUAH Tabita, I will be back again. sombrinha
Sep 04, 2007
One of the most exhilerating experiences I have had here. Such a beautiful woman, willing to please, with eyes that you want to fall into. Tabita is the eighth wonder of the world, and is the reason Brazil is known as the home of the most beautifu women in the world. This Angel should be at the top of anybody's list. Her smile, her body, her personality is truly a breath of fresh air here.
Sep 04, 2007
If Tabita isn't the most beautiful girl on here then i'll be surprised. Her smile would light up any room and her body is what girls would love to own. An absolute must for anybody wanting the perfect girl. Luv ya xxxxxxxxx. Mailman
Sep 04, 2007
That had to be the best PVT ever! Tabita is worth 10x her weight in gold. She is an angel sent from the heavens. Beautiful smile, beautiful face, beautiful body, just beautiful, the perfect woman. I can not say enough good things about her. Why is she not one of the top Ifriends stars?
Sep 01, 2007
Sep 01, 2007
what an angel. words can not describe this Brazilian beauty. I cannot get enough of her wonderful personality.
Aug 28, 2007
simply an angel, the best there is on iFriends. There is no other girl for me.
Aug 28, 2007
I do not know why Tabita is not the top star on iFriends. She is smart, funny, has an awesome personality, and last but not least, she is drop dead gorgeous! She is petite, perfect small breasts, curvy body, a perfect Brazilian ass, she knows how to move her body, every second with her is pure bliss. After spending time with her, i will never spend another moment with any other girl. If you haven't had a pvt with her, do so now!!
Aug 28, 2007
Aug 28, 2007
Aug 27, 2007
Aug 27, 2007
This woman-child has stolen my heart away. I am lost to all but her.
Aug 27, 2007
Beautiful Angel......A bird of paradise
Aug 23, 2007
Brilliant, beautiful and so very sexy
Aug 22, 2007
Now I know what they mean about the beauty of Brazil.
Aug 22, 2007
Oh what a wonder. A goddess has fallen to earth
Aug 22, 2007
Oh what a wonder. A goddess has fallen to earth
Aug 22, 2007
I think it is time for me to immigrate to Brazil. This angel is has stolen my heart
Aug 22, 2007
Outstanding lady. I have fallen in love.
Aug 22, 2007
Awesome beyond words.....Beutiful, funny, and oh so sexy
Aug 22, 2007
Aug 17, 2007
Such a beautiful and awesome woman. I have lost my heart to this Brazillian beauty.
Aug 14, 2007
Tabita is always the best. She listens to your requests, she is smart, sexy, and funny. honestly there is no other girl on iFriends for me. Why waste your time on rest, when you can have the best. Brazilian girls really are the best, and she is number 1 forever.
Aug 09, 2007
Beautiful angel. I can see why they say Brazil has the most beautiful women
Aug 09, 2007
Awesome, beautiful, and perfection
Aug 08, 2007
Simply beyong words. Angel is the correct name for this Brazillian beauty. I will keep coming back again and again and again........Tabita is the queen of my world.
Aug 06, 2007
beautiful, charming, a goddess
Aug 01, 2007
Jul 28, 2007
Beautiful, sexy, and Brizilian. What more can you want
Jul 28, 2007
Beautiful, sexy, and Brizilian. What more can you want
Jul 27, 2007
beautiful. sexy, and a dream.
Jul 24, 2007
I think Tabita is 1 of the 7 wonders of the world. I have never met a woman as perfect as she , Smart, funny, and on top of that drop dead gorgeous! If you have thought about having a PVT with her, don't think about it, do it, you will not regret it.
Jul 24, 2007
A perfect angel....sweet and happy to be with
Jul 24, 2007
Jul 23, 2007
Awesome Girl.....I cannot get enough of her....Lovely eyes, pretty faces, and a heavenly body.
Jul 21, 2007
Such an awesome Angel. Where have you been for all my life!!! So perky, so sexy, so very happy. I will be coming back again, and again, and again. I think I have fallen in love
Jul 12, 2007
So beautiful and awesome
Jul 08, 2007
Jul 06, 2007
AWesome Lady....I am in love
Jul 06, 2007
Jul 06, 2007
Awesome angel
Jul 05, 2007
Jul 05, 2007
Jul 05, 2007
Jul 03, 2007
always the best.
Jun 30, 2007
I am in love with an Angel
Jun 27, 2007
If only they made girls like this in America....perfect.
Jun 25, 2007
Jun 18, 2007
very nice and beautiful
Jun 18, 2007
the best, and only girl for me
Jun 12, 2007
Tabita is always great to be with. She is beautiful, funny, and has a wonderful bubbly personality. She has a beautiful face, perfect breasts, wonderful ass, just a super hotttttttt body. You cannot go wrong with a PVT with her.
Jun 11, 2007
enjoy everytime i meet with her. as b4 i"ll always go 2 her site anyday
Jun 09, 2007
Jun 08, 2007
Jun 06, 2007
An awesome woman
Jun 05, 2007
Move over Girl from Ipanema, Tabita is here
Jun 05, 2007
A lovely lady, with a childlike smile
Jun 05, 2007
mmm this Raven haired angel has stolen my heart
Jun 05, 2007
It is true....Tabita is the best BBW. Beautiful Brazillian Woman
Jun 05, 2007
Such a beautiful lady, with a terrific smile and a glorious laugh
Jun 05, 2007
Beauty, bod, and Brains. Tabita has it all
Jun 05, 2007
I think I have fallen in love
Jun 05, 2007
Heaven is missing an Angel named Tabita
Jun 05, 2007
I will be back for more, and more, and more
Jun 05, 2007
Tabita is a sexy woman-child
Jun 05, 2007
Smart, sexy woman, with the smile like the sun
Jun 05, 2007
TAbita is definately a Naughty Angel
Jun 05, 2007
mmmm a True Amazon Goddess
Jun 05, 2007
I have found heaven in Tabita
Jun 03, 2007
simply the best! there is no other girl for me.
Jun 01, 2007
Jun 01, 2007
Tabita will be haunting my dreams. I will definately be back.
Jun 01, 2007
MMMMMM A truly naughty angel
Jun 01, 2007
Words cannot describe Tabita. Smart and so very sexy.
Jun 01, 2007
I have fallen in love.
Jun 01, 2007
Simply beyond words. An Angel has fallen to earth in the form of Tabita
Jun 01, 2007
Awesome...simply awesome. So smart, sexy and vivacious. All other pale in comparison.
May 29, 2007
May 26, 2007
May 25, 2007
May 21, 2007
luv hving pvt sessions with her. she makes me relax. will always visit her site. keep up the great work
May 21, 2007
A true angel
May 21, 2007
May 14, 2007
Beautiful, sexy, and awesome
May 14, 2007
I have fallen in love with an Angel
May 14, 2007
Awesome Woman, playful and funny
May 14, 2007
An angel has fallen to earth. Beautiful and sexy
May 08, 2007
May 07, 2007
May 05, 2007
girls at home not really my thing. But u wont see a prettier girl than this. She also has the best smile i've ever seen and that together with her infectious personality meant she was a winner in my book
May 05, 2007
Apr 29, 2007
Apr 28, 2007
Meu Amor
Apr 28, 2007
MMMMM A goddess on Earth
Apr 28, 2007
I am in love
Apr 28, 2007
So very Sexy
Apr 28, 2007
Awesome Angel...beautiful and funny
Apr 23, 2007
Truly the most lovely lady I have ever met
Apr 23, 2007
Beautiful beyonds words
Apr 23, 2007
Awesome lady....a goddess brought to earth
Apr 23, 2007
This you lady is truly and angel. Smart, beautiful, and extermely sexy. Well worth the time to spend with her. The best personality I have ever known.
Apr 10, 2007
AWesome angel
Apr 07, 2007
This girl is simply amazing.......so sexy and sweet....so sensuous.......so beautiful....
Apr 07, 2007
Awesome angel with a beautiful smile
Apr 01, 2007
Amazing angel
Mar 31, 2007
Mar 29, 2007
AWesome....simply beyond words
Mar 26, 2007
Mar 17, 2007
Mar 13, 2007
Feb 24, 2007
Feb 23, 2007
So awesome beyond words
Feb 23, 2007
What an exciting and fun time
Feb 22, 2007
Feb 22, 2007
Feb 22, 2007
Definately a naughty Angel
Feb 21, 2007
Amazing
Feb 17, 2007
Feb 17, 2007
mmmmmmmmalways willing to please, and always satisfying.
Feb 17, 2007
Feb 15, 2007
Feb 13, 2007
AWESOME!!!!!
Feb 12, 2007
the best girl on iFriends.
Feb 12, 2007
Feb 12, 2007
Awesome Angel with a great peronslity to please
Feb 12, 2007
Awesome Angel with a great peronslity to please
Feb 11, 2007
Feb 10, 2007
awesome experience! she is so much fun!
Feb 09, 2007
I'n in love! she is amazing, the best girl ever!!
Feb 05, 2007
Feb 05, 2007
Feb 03, 2007
Feb 03, 2007
Feb 03, 2007
Feb 02, 2007
a perfect angel!
Feb 02, 2007
Feb 02, 2007
Feb 01, 2007
Feb 01, 2007
Jan 08, 2007
Jan 07, 2007
simply the best, they don't make women better than her.
Jan 06, 2007
Awesomly Sexy with a capital XXX
Jan 06, 2007
Tabita is the best woman on iFriends. She is my #1, and always will be.
Jan 05, 2007
Jan 02, 2007
brilliant. cutest cam girl here
Dec 28, 2006
Dec 27, 2006
Dec 27, 2006
Awesome lady
Dec 26, 2006
omg
Dec 25, 2006
Dec 25, 2006
Dec 16, 2006
Dec 15, 2006
Dec 14, 2006
Awesome girl
Dec 12, 2006
excellent!!!
Dec 10, 2006
Dec 10, 2006
Nov 27, 2006
amazing sexy girl
Nov 25, 2006
Nov 24, 2006
sweet lovely young lady:)
Nov 17, 2006
always wonderfull!
Nov 17, 2006
Awesome girl with a smile and personlaity to match
Nov 17, 2006
Awesome girl with a smile and personlaity to match
Nov 17, 2006
Nov 11, 2006
always a great pleasure
Nov 10, 2006
OH MY GOD SHE IS SOOOO GOOOD!!!!!!
Nov 07, 2006
AMAZING!!!!
Oct 22, 2006
Simply an Angel
Oct 19, 2006
Awesome Lady with a beautiful smile
Oct 17, 2006
Oct 14, 2006
Oct 13, 2006
OMG! she is so sexy!
Oct 13, 2006
Oct 12, 2006
Oct 12, 2006
Simply a mind blowing experience
Oct 11, 2006
Oct 11, 2006
Beautiful lady
Oct 09, 2006
Simpley awesome
Oct 07, 2006
it was great she has an amazing show very hot and sexy
Oct 06, 2006
so hot, so sexy, she is my #1!
Oct 05, 2006
Simpy spectacular
Oct 04, 2006
An spectacular lady
Oct 03, 2006
I brilliant funny girl...truly awesome
Sep 29, 2006
Sep 27, 2006
A beautiful, smart, sexy girl. none like her anywhere
Sep 26, 2006
Sep 24, 2006
Sep 21, 2006
It was great. I had an emergency phone call.
Sep 20, 2006
A very pretty and sexy girl!!!
Sep 20, 2006
Sep 19, 2006
Sep 19, 2006
Sep 18, 2006
Sep 17, 2006
so sweet, and sexy, i think i'm in love.
Sep 16, 2006
Sep 16, 2006
lo mejor
Sep 16, 2006
Sep 16, 2006
Sep 16, 2006
Sep 14, 2006
Sep 13, 2006
Aug 31, 2006
Aug 30, 2006
Aug 26, 2006
Aug 26, 2006
Wonderful lady she is sweet and sensual.
Aug 26, 2006
Aug 24, 2006
such a sweet lovely lady.
Aug 23, 2006
Aug 19, 2006
Aug 18, 2006
Aug 16, 2006
Awesome
Aug 16, 2006
Aug 15, 2006
Aug 12, 2006
VERY CUTE & FRIENDLY IN CHAT & SEXY IN PVT!
Aug 11, 2006
Aug 10, 2006
Aug 08, 2006
Aug 08, 2006
Aug 06, 2006
Aug 05, 2006
Aug 02, 2006
Jul 22, 2006
Jul 22, 2006
Jul 22, 2006
a very sweet and very sexy girl
Jul 17, 2006
__NAUGHTYANGEL_ is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- __NAUGHTYANGEL_
Enter Now
Dismiss